Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To Love You Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube - To Love You Romantic Design - 7032
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(353)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
It was great :)
By Viktoriya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice personalized.. And the I received in like 4 days after I ordered it.. It's really nice gift to give ;) I am
very satisfied :)
Best way to say I love you
By Jessica S. (North Liberty, IA) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know what to get my boyfriend of two years for Valentines day so I browsed this website and found this. I feel like it is something besides clothes and money that he will cherish and love to make our home more warming!
Bought it twice as a gift...
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift a few months back and liked it so much that I purchased it again for the same kind of occasion. I do wish it were a little larger, but the quality is very good, an the appearance is very classy.
Very nice
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected, fast shipping, nice product!
So easy!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know of any other site where I can view, click, order and relax knowing that my item will be shipped so quickly but most importantly the quality is wonderful. Along with that I am so pleased to order as a gift without wondering...."will they like it". I love shopping by price range and I never feel disappointed. Thanks!
valentines gift
By yesenia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
im really satisfied with the photo cube, its a good size, and the carvings of the names and the quote are really nicely done. and the secret comparment at the bottom is really cool, i didnt even know it was there until i recieved it. i bought this as a valentines gift for my boyfriend, and im really satisfied with it.
All purchases
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been extremely happy and proud to give all purchases as gifts.The quality and personalizations have been perfect. This site is easy and will continue to use in the future.
GREAT!!!!
By Daneen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube was just at it was advertised. It is a great gift for someone you care about. I will definitely order again.
Really beautiful. Great quality!
By Shamai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO happy with the quality and craftmanship of this article. My husband was so pleased with this gift. It fits right into our decor and we get many comments from friends coming by to visit.
Great personalized wedding gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for wedding gifts and inscribed part of the wedding invitation on the cube and date of wedding. The workmanship and cube is good quality and I'm sure the newlyweds will enjoy the personalized gift.
Perfect sentimental gift
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure this would turn out as well as it did because of the price. It was very affordable and turned out beautiful.
Pleased with this order and product
By Collin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice-looking product, good craftsmanship, quick delivery. Thanks!
Beautifully Sentimental
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he was completely blown away by it. He cried as he read the inscription and looked at the pictures I'd used, and then put it on his mantle for "the world" to see. This is a high-quality item and I highly recommend it.
Great girlfriend gift
By Zachary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my long time girlfriend, she loved it.
Perfect!
By Mitchell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my girlfriend for Christmas!She definitely thanked me for it later that night if you know what I mean. ;)
Beautiful little photo cube & Fast Shipping/Delivery
By SHARON L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BEND, IN) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a well made and sturdy little cube. It makes a really nice gift. I was really impressed with how quickly I received this personalized gift. Delivery was made in under a week.
Photo Cube
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the photo cube within a week of ordering. This product is everything I wanted it to be. I couldn't be happier.
Fantastic
By Shawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift and within 5 days it was at my door step I couldn't believe it. Now I just hope the wife loves it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this box is beautiful. We are giving it for a Christmas present and I know they will love it. The wood is beautiful!
Really enjoy my purchase
By Mary Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, well crafted present for a 5th Anniversary gift. Gives you opitions of nice sayings of love or you can make your own up. Was sent to me in a short amount of time, i was throughly surprised.
Perfect
By David F. (Morristown, NJ) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my fiancee, we're celebrating our first x-mas together and its just a little way of showing my love for her.
Anniversary Gift
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my fiance for our 2 year anniversary. It's a great way to showcase a few memories from the past year and let someone know how you feel.
A really nice gift!!
By Renata C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this photo cube was a perfet gift for my boyfriend, plus it does not look cheap. I was worried about that b/c sometimes the pictures are deceiving. But this one looks exactly as it look in the picture. I would definately consider buying one maybe for me.
Photo Cube Review
By colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful photo cube. I bought this for my niece who just got engaged, I love how you can personalize this gift. I received the cube in three days and top quality.
Great gift for couples!
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift to all of our extended family's young couples and everyone loved it, especially my brother in law who has an uncommon name. He commented on how impossible it would be to find anything with his name on it, which made the gift extra special.
Love it!
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of the To Love You photo cubes over the last year or so. Everyone I have given them to has been thrilled with it and thought they were so unique. The quality of the wood is wonderful and they look much more expensive than they are. The engraving was well done, unlike other things I've ordered from other vendors. Thank you for such a great product.
great gift
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful why to say i love you with this photo cube. It hold photos and so much more.I was amazed how fast this item shipped. Will order from this company again.
THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING!!!!
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing idea!! I received is SOOOO FAST and everything was packaged perfectly! DO NOT DELAY...get one of these for your girlfriends like I did and she will never forget...(all she has to do is look at the 4 pictures in it!

One cool idea that I had was that it would be nice if we could upload our own pictures onto the Personalizationmall.com website and have them make pictures and put them in for an additional fee.

GREAT JOB, AND THANKS AGAIN!
Dan
It's Perfect
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend for her 18th birthday. We have been dating for two years and this gift was not only within my budget, but made her so happy. I recommend this gift to any Husband/Boyfriend.
Personal gift
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship is teriffic and it's exactly what you expect by looking at the picture on line.

Thank you
Great Present
By Amit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this present to my girlfriend instead of the picture frame I had looked at before. She loved it! I think that this is a great item--not smaller than I expected it or anything. Definitely a good value!
pleased in Pa.
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I got had the fourth line as "20 characters left"--glad to say it was replaced free-I love the picture holder box because I was able to personalize it to make it special.
Perfect weddding gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding gift for two of my friends. It was simple and personal and just what I was looking for in a wedding gift.
Unbelievable!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I boughgt this for a very close friend of mine for her birthday. I had it inscribed with her and her daughter's name. I didn't have alot of $ to spend but I really wanted something special. She absolutely loved it. It meant a lot to her. Thank you so much for such a wonderful and affordable product!
Awesome Service
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverta, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Photo cube and it was delivered very fast and the product was of good quality. When I received the cube, it was missing two of the panes of glass. I sent an email to the company and they sent 2 new glass panes immediately. I will definately use this company again.
Love the To Love You Cube
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my experience with Personalization Mall. The "To Love You Cube" is a great item and I really enjoyed getting to put "my" message on it...this is a great gift item for either a wedding gift or a anniversary gift...
Wow did I say FAST!
By marcus E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponca city, OK) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and shipping were both faster than I imagined. I did wait till a week before our our anniversary to purchase, so I did have to pay additional shipping costs. Well done!
cute
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napavine, WA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this nice detail real sturdy
Great item
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is better than described. Makes a great anniversary gift. Thanks.
As described, nice gift
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described, nice gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved