Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
    ~Joseph - NY

    To Love You Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Cube - To Love You Romantic Design - 7032
    Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (345)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Really beautiful. Great quality!
    By Shamai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am SO happy with the quality and craftmanship of this article. My husband was so pleased with this gift. It fits right into our decor and we get many comments from friends coming by to visit.
    Great personalized wedding gift
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for wedding gifts and inscribed part of the wedding invitation on the cube and date of wedding. The workmanship and cube is good quality and I'm sure the newlyweds will enjoy the personalized gift.
    Perfect sentimental gift
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure this would turn out as well as it did because of the price. It was very affordable and turned out beautiful.
    Pleased with this order and product
    By Collin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice-looking product, good craftsmanship, quick delivery. Thanks!
    Beautifully Sentimental
    By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he was completely blown away by it. He cried as he read the inscription and looked at the pictures I'd used, and then put it on his mantle for "the world" to see. This is a high-quality item and I highly recommend it.
    Great girlfriend gift
    By Zachary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my long time girlfriend, she loved it.
    Perfect!
    By Mitchell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my girlfriend for Christmas!She definitely thanked me for it later that night if you know what I mean. ;)
    Beautiful little photo cube & Fast Shipping/Delivery
    By SHARON L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BEND, IN) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a well made and sturdy little cube. It makes a really nice gift. I was really impressed with how quickly I received this personalized gift. Delivery was made in under a week.
    Photo Cube
    By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the photo cube within a week of ordering. This product is everything I wanted it to be. I couldn't be happier.
    Fantastic
    By Shawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift and within 5 days it was at my door step I couldn't believe it. Now I just hope the wife loves it.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this box is beautiful. We are giving it for a Christmas present and I know they will love it. The wood is beautiful!
    Really enjoy my purchase
    By Mary Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great, well crafted present for a 5th Anniversary gift. Gives you opitions of nice sayings of love or you can make your own up. Was sent to me in a short amount of time, i was throughly surprised.
    Perfect
    By David F. (Morristown, NJ) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my fiancee, we're celebrating our first x-mas together and its just a little way of showing my love for her.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift for my fiance for our 2 year anniversary. It's a great way to showcase a few memories from the past year and let someone know how you feel.
    A really nice gift!!
    By Renata C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this photo cube was a perfet gift for my boyfriend, plus it does not look cheap. I was worried about that b/c sometimes the pictures are deceiving. But this one looks exactly as it look in the picture. I would definately consider buying one maybe for me.
    Photo Cube Review
    By colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful photo cube. I bought this for my niece who just got engaged, I love how you can personalize this gift. I received the cube in three days and top quality.
    Great gift for couples!
    By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift to all of our extended family's young couples and everyone loved it, especially my brother in law who has an uncommon name. He commented on how impossible it would be to find anything with his name on it, which made the gift extra special.
    Love it!
    By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of the To Love You photo cubes over the last year or so. Everyone I have given them to has been thrilled with it and thought they were so unique. The quality of the wood is wonderful and they look much more expensive than they are. The engraving was well done, unlike other things I've ordered from other vendors. Thank you for such a great product.
    great gift
    By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a wonderful why to say i love you with this photo cube. It hold photos and so much more.I was amazed how fast this item shipped. Will order from this company again.
    THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING!!!!
    By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an amazing idea!! I received is SOOOO FAST and everything was packaged perfectly! DO NOT DELAY...get one of these for your girlfriends like I did and she will never forget...(all she has to do is look at the 4 pictures in it!

    One cool idea that I had was that it would be nice if we could upload our own pictures onto the Personalizationmall.com website and have them make pictures and put them in for an additional fee.

    GREAT JOB, AND THANKS AGAIN!
    Dan
    It's Perfect
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girlfriend for her 18th birthday. We have been dating for two years and this gift was not only within my budget, but made her so happy. I recommend this gift to any Husband/Boyfriend.
    Personal gift
    By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The craftsmanship is teriffic and it's exactly what you expect by looking at the picture on line.

    Thank you
    Great Present
    By Amit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this present to my girlfriend instead of the picture frame I had looked at before. She loved it! I think that this is a great item--not smaller than I expected it or anything. Definitely a good value!
    pleased in Pa.
    By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first one I got had the fourth line as "20 characters left"--glad to say it was replaced free-I love the picture holder box because I was able to personalize it to make it special.
    Perfect weddding gift
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect wedding gift for two of my friends. It was simple and personal and just what I was looking for in a wedding gift.
    Unbelievable!
    By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I boughgt this for a very close friend of mine for her birthday. I had it inscribed with her and her daughter's name. I didn't have alot of $ to spend but I really wanted something special. She absolutely loved it. It meant a lot to her. Thank you so much for such a wonderful and affordable product!
    Awesome Service
    By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverta, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Photo cube and it was delivered very fast and the product was of good quality. When I received the cube, it was missing two of the panes of glass. I sent an email to the company and they sent 2 new glass panes immediately. I will definately use this company again.
    Love the To Love You Cube
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved my experience with Personalization Mall. The "To Love You Cube" is a great item and I really enjoyed getting to put "my" message on it...this is a great gift item for either a wedding gift or a anniversary gift...
    Wow did I say FAST!
    By marcus E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponca city, OK) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization and shipping were both faster than I imagined. I did wait till a week before our our anniversary to purchase, so I did have to pay additional shipping costs. Well done!
    cute
    By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napavine, WA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this nice detail real sturdy
    Great item
    By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is better than described. Makes a great anniversary gift. Thanks.
    As described, nice gift
    By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As described, nice gift
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By RICK D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my wife for our 5th wedding anniversary and it was a big hit! The craftsmanship was excellent and the verse selection was perfect. I was a little concerned about cutting out the right size pictures, but believe it or not, those fake pictures you get inside this frame actually served as perfect stencils to help me cut down my 4x6 pictures into the 3x3s that will fit this frame! It's just the right size to fit on a mantle or nightstand. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift.
    5th anniversary gift for my hubby
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for our 5th Wedding anniversary and was a bit doubtful I would be happy with the item at this low price. BOY was I wrong to doubt! Item arrived very promptly and the engraving looked fabulous. Husband thought it was lovely and I will definitely order from this site again!
    Better than I imagined!
    By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect for the occasion. The couple was thrilled. The photo does not do it justice. It is a beautiful gift.
    great anniversary gift
    By Jenni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it love it love it!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a anniversary gift twice now. They loved it! It unique and beautiful. Loved it so much..bought one for ourselves.
    I love this item
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as an aniversary present for my boyfriend. I loved personalizing it and putting our pictures in it. I think this makes a great present. I highly recommend this.
    A company I depend on!
    By Addis B. (Belchertown, MA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the only campany I depend on for unique and qualiy gifts. Specially when I need urgent gifts, I know I will receive them right on time. I have been a loyal customer for the last eight years and always very happy with all the products that I order. Thank you so much and keep up the excellent job. your happy customer.
    Great gift
    By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a fifth annuversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law-five years is WOOD:)
    I am now buying one for my husband who means the world to me and has fulfilled my every dream:)
    I LOVE the fact that you can create your own saying!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved