Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube - To Love You Romantic Design - 7032
Average Customer Review: (434 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Purchase!
By Mane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was very quick. It looks amazing (better than in the picture). I would absolutely recommend this product. You won't regret it!!!
She loved it
By Reah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Photo Cube for my girlfriend for Valentines and she loved it. It was a perfect gift for the occasion. Personalized is definitely more personal and meaningful.
Great Gift
By R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift to give. It was a good quality gift and being able to add a personal message was the extra that made it very special.
love it
By HEATHER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, OH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It was perfect. The shipping was extremely fast. I am very pleased with the item and would purchase something again :).
Perfect Gift!
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband and he LOVED it. He thinks it is very thoughtful and unique.
Best V-Day Gift
By Alexis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this photo cube for my guy and he LOVED it! I filled ours with black and white photos to keep the classic look. For the money, the quality of the wood and engraving are very good, too. Really a terrific value.
Good quality and made a great Valentine's Gift
By Audra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my soon to be husband for Valentine's Day. It was bigger than I expected and the picture that fits into the space is also a good size. The engraving was well done. He liked this gift alot!
A really nice Valnetine's gift for my BF!
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this purchase. In fact, I'm probably going to buy from this site in the future for birthdays and anniversaries and anything else I need. The quality was great, shipping was quick, and ordering process was easy.
The wife loved it
By Josh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am currently in Brazil for work and could not be home for Valentine's day. I sent this to my wife as she loved it.
Satisfied
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it. Guys if your looking to add a special touch and show her you care. Well this is one of many they offer. Picture lovers pic!
Love this cube!
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for our anniversary and it is perfect. It looks even better than what I thought it would and is a great quality look. It was very nice to make my own saying for it and that is one thing I love about this is that you can.
Anniversary gift
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the photo cube. It arrived very quickly. I seems well made and the writing on the cube was exactly what I ordered.
There were quotes around the message. I would order from this company again.
more than i expected
By helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i receieved my personalized photo cube and was amazed at the quality of workmenship it was definatly more than i expected .iam excited to show it to my partner on valentines day,thank you so much!xx
Beautiful!
By Carissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved the photo cube I was pleased to see how nice it actually was. The detail is immaculate and it's well built. Shipping was quick, as I received the cube only 4 days after my order was placed! I love it, my best online purchase yet!
Extremely satisfied =)
By Caley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremelyyyyy satisfied with this product =) It was delievered two days after I placed the order & the quality is excellent especially considering the price. WELL worth the buy. I will be a repeat customer =)
Just received, but seems to be just what I expected
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping. I have opened it and it appears to be just as I expected. The quality seems nice but I haven't added any pictures yet. Seems very easy and looks awesome. Can't wait to see reaction when my husband opens it.
what a great gift
By Shannon G. (Anaheim, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first ttime ever doing something like this online. i am really excited about the gift.
LOVE IT!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo cube for my husband for Valentines Day!! It looks great and I think it will be a fun gift for him!! I LOVE IT!!
M French
By Malia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the price, quality and quick delivery. Thank you for making my Valentine purchase easy.
Great Valentine's GIfe
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - good quality- great price - perfect gift for your loved one.
It was great :)
By Viktoriya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice personalized.. And the I received in like 4 days after I ordered it.. It's really nice gift to give ;) I am
very satisfied :)
Best way to say I love you
By Jessica S. (North Liberty, IA) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know what to get my boyfriend of two years for Valentines day so I browsed this website and found this. I feel like it is something besides clothes and money that he will cherish and love to make our home more warming!
Bought it twice as a gift...
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift a few months back and liked it so much that I purchased it again for the same kind of occasion. I do wish it were a little larger, but the quality is very good, an the appearance is very classy.
Very nice
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected, fast shipping, nice product!
So easy!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know of any other site where I can view, click, order and relax knowing that my item will be shipped so quickly but most importantly the quality is wonderful. Along with that I am so pleased to order as a gift without wondering...."will they like it". I love shopping by price range and I never feel disappointed. Thanks!
valentines gift
By yesenia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
im really satisfied with the photo cube, its a good size, and the carvings of the names and the quote are really nicely done. and the secret comparment at the bottom is really cool, i didnt even know it was there until i recieved it. i bought this as a valentines gift for my boyfriend, and im really satisfied with it.
All purchases
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been extremely happy and proud to give all purchases as gifts.The quality and personalizations have been perfect. This site is easy and will continue to use in the future.
GREAT!!!!
By Daneen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube was just at it was advertised. It is a great gift for someone you care about. I will definitely order again.
Really beautiful. Great quality!
By Shamai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO happy with the quality and craftmanship of this article. My husband was so pleased with this gift. It fits right into our decor and we get many comments from friends coming by to visit.
Great personalized wedding gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for wedding gifts and inscribed part of the wedding invitation on the cube and date of wedding. The workmanship and cube is good quality and I'm sure the newlyweds will enjoy the personalized gift.
Perfect sentimental gift
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure this would turn out as well as it did because of the price. It was very affordable and turned out beautiful.
Pleased with this order and product
By Collin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice-looking product, good craftsmanship, quick delivery. Thanks!
Beautifully Sentimental
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he was completely blown away by it. He cried as he read the inscription and looked at the pictures I'd used, and then put it on his mantle for "the world" to see. This is a high-quality item and I highly recommend it.
Great girlfriend gift
By Zachary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my long time girlfriend, she loved it.
Perfect!
By Mitchell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my girlfriend for Christmas!She definitely thanked me for it later that night if you know what I mean. ;)
Beautiful little photo cube & Fast Shipping/Delivery
By SHARON L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BEND, IN) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a well made and sturdy little cube. It makes a really nice gift. I was really impressed with how quickly I received this personalized gift. Delivery was made in under a week.
Photo Cube
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the photo cube within a week of ordering. This product is everything I wanted it to be. I couldn't be happier.
Fantastic
By Shawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift and within 5 days it was at my door step I couldn't believe it. Now I just hope the wife loves it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this box is beautiful. We are giving it for a Christmas present and I know they will love it. The wood is beautiful!
Really enjoy my purchase
By Mary Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, well crafted present for a 5th Anniversary gift. Gives you opitions of nice sayings of love or you can make your own up. Was sent to me in a short amount of time, i was throughly surprised.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved