Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks for getting this to me on time!! My boyfriend is totally gonna freak when he see's his presents! THANKS A MILLION, I am forever grateful for your service! I definately am going to tell my...
~Karen - FL

To Love You Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube - To Love You Romantic Design - 7032
Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Service
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverta, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Photo cube and it was delivered very fast and the product was of good quality. When I received the cube, it was missing two of the panes of glass. I sent an email to the company and they sent 2 new glass panes immediately. I will definately use this company again.
Love the To Love You Cube
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my experience with Personalization Mall. The "To Love You Cube" is a great item and I really enjoyed getting to put "my" message on it...this is a great gift item for either a wedding gift or a anniversary gift...
Wow did I say FAST!
By marcus E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponca city, OK) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and shipping were both faster than I imagined. I did wait till a week before our our anniversary to purchase, so I did have to pay additional shipping costs. Well done!
cute
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napavine, WA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this nice detail real sturdy
Great item
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is better than described. Makes a great anniversary gift. Thanks.
As described, nice gift
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described, nice gift
Great Anniversary Gift
By RICK D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my wife for our 5th wedding anniversary and it was a big hit! The craftsmanship was excellent and the verse selection was perfect. I was a little concerned about cutting out the right size pictures, but believe it or not, those fake pictures you get inside this frame actually served as perfect stencils to help me cut down my 4x6 pictures into the 3x3s that will fit this frame! It's just the right size to fit on a mantle or nightstand. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift.
5th anniversary gift for my hubby
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our 5th Wedding anniversary and was a bit doubtful I would be happy with the item at this low price. BOY was I wrong to doubt! Item arrived very promptly and the engraving looked fabulous. Husband thought it was lovely and I will definitely order from this site again!
Better than I imagined!
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for the occasion. The couple was thrilled. The photo does not do it justice. It is a beautiful gift.
great anniversary gift
By Jenni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it love it love it!!
Perfect gift!
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a anniversary gift twice now. They loved it! It unique and beautiful. Loved it so much..bought one for ourselves.
I love this item
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an aniversary present for my boyfriend. I loved personalizing it and putting our pictures in it. I think this makes a great present. I highly recommend this.
A company I depend on!
By Addis B. (Belchertown, MA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only campany I depend on for unique and qualiy gifts. Specially when I need urgent gifts, I know I will receive them right on time. I have been a loyal customer for the last eight years and always very happy with all the products that I order. Thank you so much and keep up the excellent job. your happy customer.
Great gift
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a fifth annuversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law-five years is WOOD:)
I am now buying one for my husband who means the world to me and has fulfilled my every dream:)
I LOVE the fact that you can create your own saying!
Unique
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rangely, CO) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't have to worry about anyone else getting an item like this for the bride and groom
Personalized Photo Cube
By Dock L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just as it is written.
Amazing
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and my husband thought it was great the verse I had you put on was used at our church wedding and is my favorite. So thank you
Beautiful memory gift
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube was received very quickly and was exactly as promised. The photos were easy to install and it will be a beautiful and unique anniversary gift for my sister.
She Loves me more.....
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my girlfriend who started a new job and didnt have any frames to put pictures in. I put our names in the top of it and gave it to her for a surprise that I would never forget. She started crying and everything. Well to sum it all up this is a great gift for anyone who loves pictures of their loved ones.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved