Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
~Deborah - OH

To Love You Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube - To Love You Romantic Design - 7032
Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 31, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a great product for the little price I paid. Very happy with this amazing product!!!
A Special Little Something to Be Remembered By
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, PA) - December 28, 2011
I ordered this for my girlfriend of ~4 months as a Christmas gift and I think she'll love it. I appreciate the nice wood finish the most which gives it a classy feeling. I decided to go with a different verse than those offered, one that I thought was more original and closely reflected how we each view our relationship. I know my girlfriend will appreciate and treasure this little token of my love.
Awesome!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different products from your company and have never been disappointed in the quality. This is one of my favorites! Also always amazed at how quickly I receive my orders!
Wonderful!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I was blown away by the quality and value of my order.
Great gift for your anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLETA , CA) - December 15, 2011
My wife loved it! The delivery was fast so I was able to choose our great photos and put it on all four sides before I gave it to her on our anniversary... She said its way better that jewelry....
Personalized Photo Cube
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and the product. This is my second order with your company, always exceptional quality!!
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks , ND) - December 12, 2011
This item came looking just like it did in the picture! I love it. It is beautiful!! It shipped very fast as well.
So great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - December 8, 2011
great product, my girlfriend is going to love it.
Great for pets - two dogs, photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2011
Used this cube to give to my girlfriend for her two dogs. Used a quote about loyalty which was fitting. Box was delivered in great condition, quickly, and was what I was expecting.
Nice Quality
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Wife on our 6th anniversary. Put four pics of us through the years in it. She absolutely loved it!!
Wedding Photo Cube Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, IL) - October 21, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality and timely manner in which it arrived.
Beautiful Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 19, 2011
This gift is a sensible, affordable, classy, and creative gift. We missed a wedding and gave this and the couple loved it!
good quality
By Candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with this item, from the quality to the personalization.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - October 14, 2011
I wanted a gift for my boyfriend on our one year marker and I wanted it to be simple yet meaningful. When I saw the photo cube it was really perfect- the ability to make it personal by engraving our names, and including a phrase i have always liked, gave it the right balance of romance and close to the heart without it being too mushy. Beautiful product over all.
Cute Box
By dragana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNNWOOD, WA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary. It was delivered pretty quickly. When I got it and saw it, I loved it. It was exactly how it was pictured however, it is a little small but very cute and very good quality. for being such a little gift it sure means a lot to him.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - September 30, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he LOVED it! The item came exactly how I hoped it would. The engraving looked beautiful and the quality of the wood was great! I would definitely recommend this product!
Excellent Anniversary Present
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture cube for my husband's desk at his office. It's our anniversary. I plan to fill the spaces with pictures from our adventures together. The cube's construction is sturdy and the print is distinct and clear. I am very happy with this purchase and plan on buying other items from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
The bride & groom loved it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this gift! I really wanted to use my own verse and it fit perfectly. The bride and groom loved it, it's beautiful! Very impressed with the quality and the price was great!
satisfaction
By Alisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with this item when I received it. As soon as I get some pictures to place in it, I will be giving it as a gift. Highly recommend this item for any occassion.
Wonderful Item!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed photos for his desk so I puchased this item instead of a traditional frame. It came out so perfect and I was really pleased with the quality.
Photo Cube for the 21st Century
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! It reminds our family of the "old days" when we used to have those plastic photo cubes!
Perfect wedding gift!
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give my sister and her new husband! I waited until after the wedding to give it to them so I could put pictures I had taken of them in it. I was so pleased with this item, I ordered one for a co-workers wedding also!
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 16, 2011
Quality product. Was for my 2nd year anniversary and my wife just loved it. Thanks!
Exactly as protrayed and perfect bridal shower gift.
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos were easily trimmed to fit the cube.
Great Product!
By Bruce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece and had it customized for my good friend's wedding. The gift was great and the laser engraving was perfect. The only concern I had was the slide piece over the bottom opening was very difficult to remove to place the pictures inside. I think the cover piece was very slightly mis-sized, which caused the cover to be too tight. I would DEFINITELY order this product again. The product was received in very short order.
Great wedding gift
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these photo boxes for weddings I have coming up. They are perfect to slip a gift of money in instead of a card. Then the couple has something to remember me by as well.
Great Choice
By Reve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal. Added pics of the couple, they loved it. Very unique gift. Came very fast.
No disappointments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conklin, NY) - April 19, 2011
The person I gave this to absolutely loved it! I would suggest this for anyone for any occasion. It came back so nicely carved and etched in the wood. The only thing, is that I expected it to be larger than it was. But it was still beautiful and I will probably be purchasing it again!
EXQUISITE CRAFTSMANSHIP
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented the personalized photo cube to my sister tonite and she absolutely
loved it! The workmanship was remarkable. I will highly recommend your website. I will be a customer for life! Thank you!
Great Engagement Gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo cube to give as an engagement gift and what a hit! The couple loved it! The detailing is beautiful and the wood case is very good quality. You won't be disappointed. I would definitely purchase this again.
AWESOME
By Wade J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAKAWAO, HI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this thing. I got this for my girl friend and I think she'll love it. the only thing is getting your pictures.
LOVE IT
By Lizzette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing and fast shipping
Wonderful gift
By Manda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted it to my husband on our wedding anniversary and he loved it. Delivery was very fast. Great product.
happy with my purchase
By Manda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a perfect gift. I am loving this cube. Delivery was very fast.
Wonderful gift idea!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my husband & I's anniversary. He loved the personalization on the top and I was very impressed that I had the item in about 2 days after ordering! Very fast, efficient service and a great quality product. I've ordered from this site in the past and will continue to do so because of their quality products and speedy production time.
Nice little gift for bride & groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, VA) - September 15, 2013
Picture area is a little small but it is made well and I know they'll love it.
Loved It!
By Kazzandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this picture cube! It made the perfect gift!
Very nice gift.
By Maha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time to order this cube. I got one for my husband as an anniversary gift and I receive good complements from anyone who see that in my house. I ordered another gift for a newly wed couple as a wedding gift. The only thing that I prefere if they had options for the fonts as some of the names are shorter than others and if we used a bigger font it would look better filling the space.
Robert and Kathy
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved their gift, 2nd marriage for both of them so they have everything, this is personal and is a great start for their new life together.
Surprised
By Larissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington DC, DC) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my fiance on our anniversary and he loved it. We love special items that remind us of the happy times we spend together. it helps, knowing we are in a long distance relationship
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved