Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your stuff I always order my wedding gifts from here now
    ~Jennifer - MI

    All Mine! Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Luggage Tag Set - Hands Off - 13228
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice Looking Luggage Tags
    By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband travels frequently and checks his bags so these will be great for easier identification at the baggage claim. They are exactly as they are pictured.
    Luggage tags
    By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballinger, TX) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my luggage tags! They are awesome!!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - January 17, 2014
    I ordered these for my kids and they love them! Colorful and easy to read. Highly recommend.
    Luggage Tags
    By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had purchased 2 sets for us for our cruise.....couple we were with loved them so thought I would get them each a set for Christmas - had an early Christmas with them and they loved them!!
    Beautiful
    By Desiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TX) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these to match some new luggage with many colors-these are perfect. They are very sturdy and heavy! Think they will hold up to the airport drama.
    Great for back back; gym bag; etc
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered them in ocean color for my 10 year old son. Though they werea little pricey but after I rec'd was very pleased with the quality. The will last for years. Originally orders for back pack & gym bag then ordered two more for saxaphone case & lunch box.
    Sturdy but beautiful addition to your luggage!!!
    By paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venice, FL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so nice and bright, love the fact my name is on front and my contact info is on back. Looks great with my new luggage. Arrives in a great pouch you can use for other things, liked so much I ordered another set. Great buy!!!
    Awesome!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - June 10, 2013
    Luv the bright colors... Will purchase more.????????
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 17, 2014
    Great gift. Bought for mother's day and father's day. Grandma and grandpa are going to Ireland. Looks good and nice quality.
    GREAT GIFT IDEA
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - March 2, 2014
    Purchased this for a Birthday gift for family member who would be joining me on a trip. They are sturdy and durable. I know she will love them.
    Luggage Tgs
    By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are okay. I thought the personalization would be better.
    First Disappointment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - March 22, 2014
    The printing looks crude and unfinished and the item looks cheap. I would not recommend it. I love almost everything I buy from this site but I was really surprised by the lack of quality of this item
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved