Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Luggage Tag Set - Hands Off - 13228
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - April 5, 2015
I am very pleased with this product. The luggage tags will compliment a luggage set that I am giving my wife for her birthday, which is coming up later this month. After her birthday, I am probably going to order more tags.
Luggage Tags
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Loved that there were two of them and that they were shipped so quickly!
Not What I Expected and That's a Good Thing
By Marissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I purchased this item I was not expecting it to be of such quality. It is made of heavy duty plastic, it is larger than I expected: approx. 4"x 2.5", and the colors are extremely vibrant. Overall I am very satisfied with this product.
Great for more than just luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - January 19, 2015
I needed ID tags for my daughter's sports bags. I was able to customize these with her name and the awards that she had won in her particular events. I was very happy with the quality of the product as well as the fast service. I would definitely recommend to others.
Love!!
By Mindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great luggage tags and much better than I expected! Going to use them next week!!
Colorful & durable tags! Love them!
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Disney's Frozen luggage for my two young granddaughters, for Christmas. Since the suitcases are identical, I wanted some colorful name tags so that they will be able to quickly tell them apart when vacationing together. These brightly colored, durable name tags were just was I was looking for! They have their name on one side with their name & contact info on the reverse side. They are so sturdy that I'm sure they will be around for many years!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - December 13, 2014
These luggage tags are very cute and we got two of each with the order! They are excellent quality and I think my girls are going to love them!
Love these!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these for each of my kids as well as a general one with just our last name on it. They're great for travel, diaper bags, car seats, etc.
Very Nice Looking Luggage Tags
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels frequently and checks his bags so these will be great for easier identification at the baggage claim. They are exactly as they are pictured.
Luggage tags
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballinger, TX) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my luggage tags! They are awesome!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - January 17, 2014
I ordered these for my kids and they love them! Colorful and easy to read. Highly recommend.
Luggage Tags
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased 2 sets for us for our cruise.....couple we were with loved them so thought I would get them each a set for Christmas - had an early Christmas with them and they loved them!!
Beautiful
By Desiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TX) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to match some new luggage with many colors-these are perfect. They are very sturdy and heavy! Think they will hold up to the airport drama.
Great for back back; gym bag; etc
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them in ocean color for my 10 year old son. Though they werea little pricey but after I rec'd was very pleased with the quality. The will last for years. Originally orders for back pack & gym bag then ordered two more for saxaphone case & lunch box.
Sturdy but beautiful addition to your luggage!!!
By paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venice, FL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice and bright, love the fact my name is on front and my contact info is on back. Looks great with my new luggage. Arrives in a great pouch you can use for other things, liked so much I ordered another set. Great buy!!!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - June 10, 2013
Luv the bright colors... Will purchase more.????????
Very Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is quite large and very noticeable. It's a fun way to keep track of your bags. I am definitely satisfied.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 17, 2014
Great gift. Bought for mother's day and father's day. Grandma and grandpa are going to Ireland. Looks good and nice quality.
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - March 2, 2014
Purchased this for a Birthday gift for family member who would be joining me on a trip. They are sturdy and durable. I know she will love them.
Luggage Tgs
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are okay. I thought the personalization would be better.
material scratches too easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - August 5, 2014
I am a little disappointed with these tags because the material is not as good as the previous bought in this same site, the polka dot ones. Have used them on one trip and they are scratched on the corners. The colors are beautiful but they tags look old and worn out.
First Disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - March 22, 2014
The printing looks crude and unfinished and the item looks cheap. I would not recommend it. I love almost everything I buy from this site but I was really surprised by the lack of quality of this item
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved