Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Luggage Tag Set - Hands Off - 13228
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
ID tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2016
I'm pleased with the way the ID tags came out - they look great
Very Nice Looking Luggage Tags
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels frequently and checks his bags so these will be great for easier identification at the baggage claim. They are exactly as they are pictured.
Love these!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these for each of my kids as well as a general one with just our last name on it. They're great for travel, diaper bags, car seats, etc.
Luggage Tags
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased 2 sets for us for our cruise.....couple we were with loved them so thought I would get them each a set for Christmas - had an early Christmas with them and they loved them!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - January 17, 2014
I ordered these for my kids and they love them! Colorful and easy to read. Highly recommend.
Luggage tags
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballinger, TX) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my luggage tags! They are awesome!!!
Great for more than just luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - January 19, 2015
I needed ID tags for my daughter's sports bags. I was able to customize these with her name and the awards that she had won in her particular events. I was very happy with the quality of the product as well as the fast service. I would definitely recommend to others.
Not What I Expected and That's a Good Thing
By Marissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I purchased this item I was not expecting it to be of such quality. It is made of heavy duty plastic, it is larger than I expected: approx. 4"x 2.5", and the colors are extremely vibrant. Overall I am very satisfied with this product.
Luggage Tags
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Loved that there were two of them and that they were shipped so quickly!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - December 13, 2014
These luggage tags are very cute and we got two of each with the order! They are excellent quality and I think my girls are going to love them!
Colorful & durable tags! Love them!
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Disney's Frozen luggage for my two young granddaughters, for Christmas. Since the suitcases are identical, I wanted some colorful name tags so that they will be able to quickly tell them apart when vacationing together. These brightly colored, durable name tags were just was I was looking for! They have their name on one side with their name & contact info on the reverse side. They are so sturdy that I'm sure they will be around for many years!
Love!!
By Mindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great luggage tags and much better than I expected! Going to use them next week!!
Beautiful
By Desiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TX) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to match some new luggage with many colors-these are perfect. They are very sturdy and heavy! Think they will hold up to the airport drama.
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - March 2, 2014
Purchased this for a Birthday gift for family member who would be joining me on a trip. They are sturdy and durable. I know she will love them.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 17, 2014
Great gift. Bought for mother's day and father's day. Grandma and grandpa are going to Ireland. Looks good and nice quality.
Luggage Tgs
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are okay. I thought the personalization would be better.
First Disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - March 22, 2014
The printing looks crude and unfinished and the item looks cheap. I would not recommend it. I love almost everything I buy from this site but I was really surprised by the lack of quality of this item
material scratches too easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - August 5, 2014
I am a little disappointed with these tags because the material is not as good as the previous bought in this same site, the polka dot ones. Have used them on one trip and they are scratched on the corners. The colors are beautiful but they tags look old and worn out.
Very Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is quite large and very noticeable. It's a fun way to keep track of your bags. I am definitely satisfied.
Sturdy but beautiful addition to your luggage!!!
By paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venice, FL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice and bright, love the fact my name is on front and my contact info is on back. Looks great with my new luggage. Arrives in a great pouch you can use for other things, liked so much I ordered another set. Great buy!!!
Great for back back; gym bag; etc
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them in ocean color for my 10 year old son. Though they werea little pricey but after I rec'd was very pleased with the quality. The will last for years. Originally orders for back pack & gym bag then ordered two more for saxaphone case & lunch box.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - June 10, 2013
Luv the bright colors... Will purchase more.????????
1 little thing....
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAGUNA BEACH, CA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these luggage tags!!!
They are of amazing quality.
So my ONLY feedback is the rubber that is part of the bag tag (I believe it is made of silicon) is weak. I had two of them snap on me on the first day almost loosing my bag tag. It needs to be a thicker more durable weight of silicon for it to hold the bag tag on without it breaking.
Thank you!
Good quality; good customer service
By Brandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bag tags are heavy, good quality material. Plus they are cute! I ordered several, and one of them broke. I contacted customer service, and they graciously replaced it right away, even sending me an extra tag!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - April 5, 2015
I am very pleased with this product. The luggage tags will compliment a luggage set that I am giving my wife for her birthday, which is coming up later this month. After her birthday, I am probably going to order more tags.
Excellent Product!
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visslia, CA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Excellent customer service! FAST shipping!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - July 30, 2016
I bought these tags for my Granddaughter's book bag and clarinet case. They looked sturdy and colorful and I was not disappointed. She loved them. I plan to purchase another set for her friend.
Luggage Tags plus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - July 30, 2016
I ordered these for my granddaughter's back pack and musical instrument case. She can always switch them to her suitcase if needed. She especially loved the bright colors. Will order a set for her friend too.
Perfect for trip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellaire, TX) - March 8, 2016
Came in quick and perfect. Good quality. this will make my luggage stand out. Very happy with my new purchase.
All Mine
By Kaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized luggage tags very quickly & love them. Made to last, solid design. Thank you, have given your information to women in my running club looking for the same.
Luggage tags
By Marloy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - March 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great! Unique, durable and made to last!
Luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 19, 2016
Extremely satisfied with this purchase! Looks great, prompt to description.
Luggage tags
By Marcee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with all the personalized products I ordered from Personalization. The products look even better than their pictures. I will continue to look and purchase from this site for future products not at all a disappointment but a welcomed treat!!
Great Tags!
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these tags for a gift from my sons to give to a friend of my moms!!! Was so impressed with the size and color. They are in a color that stands out on luggage. Which will make looking for hers easier when claiming at baggage claim. I am going to order these again for sure. Well worth the price which I got with coupon and there are two of them!!! I would put the picture of them with this review, but the address is on one side showing, which would not be okay to display.
Perfect!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for just the right luggage tags for a couple. These turned out absolutely perfect!
Great we love it
By Shantia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east orange, NJ) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tag. It was for my daughter bookbag . very bright colorful she loved it, going into kindergarten
Personalized Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - September 13, 2016
These tags are really cute and sturdy. Pleased as always with my purchase from you guys!
Beautiful Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - July 3, 2015
I ordered two sets of personalized tags--one for me and the other for my sister. They are absolutely beautiful. They are well-made and extremely sturdy and will surely last a long time. They will be attached to my luggage when I travel throughout the year and will definitely help in recognizing my bags quickly,
cool luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - July 31, 2015
Very impressive. Easy to order. Fast delivery, on time. Will use personalization for more itms.
Exactly what I ordered and expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - September 21, 2015
My order was processed and delivered as expected. The luggage tags are stunning in appearance. I will be ordering more in the near future for other family members.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved