Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
    ~Jane - IN

    Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Picture Cube - Birthday Memories Style - 5509
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Photo Cube
    By carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome! I loved the shape, size and imprint.
    Great item!!
    By mile P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little cube looked awesome when I unpacked it. The quality was superb!
    I did however have to cut some of the pictures a little more, since the holes are smaller (3x3).
    My girlfriend loved it! This wood cube was made to impress! Thanks!
    Nana's 90th present
    By Meredith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This brought tears to my Nana's eyes. I had a message to her that said that she held a special place in all our hearts and I put photos of my family, my sister's family and two of my brother's families in the photo cube. She LOVED it!!!
    Quality item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 23, 2013
    Initially, there was a problem with the product. I called and customer service immediately ordered a new cube which arrived promptly in perfect condition. I love this photo cube and can't wait to give it to my cousin for his 50th birthday. Five stars for both the product and Personalization Mall's customer service department. I have been happy with everything I have purchased.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 19, 2012
    This was a 30th birthday gift for my friend and it looks absolutely fabulous!
    Out of the doghouse
    By Jason C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got a separate cube with each of the kids names. Wife loves it and knows that I care.
    Always happy with products
    By Tiffani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my moms upcoming 50th birthday. As always, I am super happy with the quality of product and the speed of delivery.
    Nice piece
    By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift and arrived as shown!
    A hit
    By Tammi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    2nd year I purchased, it is a hit.
    Excellent Product!
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, just the way I wanted it. Quick processing. Fast shipping! Good price!
    nice gift
    By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the birthday cube was a great way for us to honor a family member's 40th birthday..She was able to keep her party pictures in it...she loved it..
    BIRTHDAY GIFT
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT TO MY MOTHER.. THE PICTURE SLOT IS A LITTLE OFF FOR PICS YOU HAVE TO CUT THEM DOWN I HAD 2X3 MADE AT THEY ALMOST FIT.. OTHER THAN THAT I LOVED IT
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved