Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Excitement Personalized Folders - Set of 2 customer reviews

Photo Personalized School Folders - 13247
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Back to School gift for my granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ISLIP, NY) - August 17, 2016
Bought these as a surprise for my 2 granddaughters, one in HS, the other Middle School. Had the photo of their cat put on the folders. The folders looked well made and the girls are so excited to have them.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 1, 2016
I got my daughter the folders for school and she loves them!
Turned out super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - July 27, 2016
My daughter is starting a new school with new classmates this year and asked if we could order a folder with a picture of her & her 2 best friends from our last command in Japan
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest , AL) - April 23, 2016
I bought these for my 12 year old daughter. She absolutely loved them, as did her friends. I know what to get for them!!
Personalized School Folder
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, these are so wonderful. I gave them to my 3 granddaughters and another student. They were thrilled to see their pictures and school names on their folders. Super idea and I will be ordering more!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - November 15, 2015
I loved it! Very well made and great print! Thank you!
Big hit
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these folders along with the notebooks for my niece's birthday with a pictures of her and her cat. They were a huge hit. The folders are sturdy and the pictures came out super clear! Same for the notebooks! I highly recommend these products.
Love it
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea. Easy to create. Delivered fast. Only complaint is they are not durable. My son has his all scratched up already from being in backpack. It was completely worth it. His folders are a big hit in the classroom.
Birthday Girl Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 8, 2015
I got these folders for my 5 yr old starting kindergarten.....they were a hit especially with the other parents at the party!
Hugs for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - August 15, 2014
Loved the folders I bought for my granddaughters! What a great "back to school" surprise for them! Pictures turned out great and the colors are adorable! Big smiles!!
Great product!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to personalize folders for students and this product allowed me to do that. It was very user friendly. I had no trouble using this website to create a memorable gift.
They are a HIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 9, 2013
My daughter loved these custom folders and her 3rd grade teacher showed everyone!
BACK TO SCHOOL GIFT FOR GRANDCHILDREN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - August 18, 2013
I had these shipped directly to my grandchildren so did not see them myself, but my daughter said they came out beautiful and the twins love them. Others I have shown them to have asked me for the website so they can order them also. Great idea! Big hit!
Great Folders!
By Dyan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized folders are so adorable! The product looks just like the picture. Love that you can choose two different photos and love that you have choice of designs! My daughter (age 7) absolutely loved them. We made one of her and her BFF and we did one of our puppy. I am going to contact them so they don't get ruined for school use. I think they are absolutely wonderful and worth the money (especially if u can contact them so they don't get ruined). I'm a happy customer and would recommend them. I wish they offered colors for boys too.
Love these!
By heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given these awesome folders 5 stars but they are paper and I wish they were plastic, it would hold up much longer to my 8 year olds abuse. The photo quality is great, and for the price I can't complain. I got a matching set for both my daughter and her best friend that will also be in her classroom this year. I love that I could put their names as well so there is no confusion for the teacher.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved