Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(166)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Greatly Enjoyed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - March 14, 2011
Our gift of this personalized frame was expressly made for a 100 year old gentleman. He and his family thought it a wonderful, personalized momento and will proudly live on in the family archive for generations. Wonderful quality.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 12, 2011
Great product! Fast shipping!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 11, 2011
I got the frame for my best friend's grandma's eightieth birthday. I love the frame and I can't wait to give it to her!
Love the carved wood
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame a few different times for significant Birthdays, 30, 40, 60. All of the recipients loved it and I will continue to shop her for personalized gifts :)
40th birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 9, 2014
Birthday girl loved it and so did I! Will order again
Awesome 50th birthday frame
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes. This is a repeat purchase of an engraved frame with bday year and name on frame. Quality is superb and I am very happy with this product. Many of the products from personalizationmall.com are very good. They do many sales and promotions. Shipping is real quick and the recipient of these gifts are very happy to receive such personalized gifts. I receive many compliments and many want to know where I got them from. You will be very happy with this gift.
Unique Gift for a 100th Birthday!
By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall was the perfect place to go for a one of a kind birthday gift! The frame was perfect and arrived in only a few days. I strongly recommend this vendor.
Personal, Pretty & Practical Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 21, 2014
There is nothing better than a personalized gift...the frame exceeded my expectations!
Special birthday for a special person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southbridge, MA) - March 15, 2014

This frame is just what I was looking for. I am very satisfied.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
Great gift!
Mom's 93rd birthday
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved her frame. I have gotten them several years now, since she was 90. They look awesome lined up on her counter. She really enjoys them.
We love your site and have purchased ever so many wonderful items. You are always very prompt with delivery and the products never cease to amaze us.
We are also thankful for the reasonable pricing.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 8, 2013
I ordered this frame for a surprise 50th birthday party and it came in quickly and was beautiful! I've never been disappointed in ordering from you!
Thank You!
Diane
Perfect milestone gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
Great wood quality....letters engraved were deep not like other personalized companies
makes great gift for those that have everything
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot say enough good about the product and company - love that you can see what it looks like before you order and that's exactly the way you get it - shipping was very quick, packaged well - could not have gotten such a great product at the mall - thanks for the best in a very easy format
2nd Purchase
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same frame when my oldest daughter turned 16. I loved the frame so much that I ordered it again when my youngest daughter turned 16 a couple of weeks ago. It's perfect to display a photo of the birthday girl at her Sweet 16 party. I will probably order this frame again when my niece turns 16 in a few years.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - May 3, 2013
Very nice product, outshined my expectations. Thank you.
Birthday Frame
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy this frame for "special" birthdays and have never been disappointed.
HAPPY 100TH BIRTHDAY!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i WAS UNABLE TO ATTEND HER 100TH BIRTHDAY, SO I ORDERED THIS FRAME SO SHE COULD PUT A PICTURE FROM THE PARTY IN THE FRAME. SHE WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH THE PRESENT I SENT.
Great 40th Birthday gift!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well designed! Love the engraved wood.
Lovely!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful frame for a milestone birthday!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - October 15, 2012
What a great quality wood frame for my brother's 50th birthday. This will be a great keepsake and memory for him to keep in his home and share with his family. Great size and personalized with his name and year he was born and current year.
Wonderful special b-day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - September 20, 2012
I bought this frame for a friend's 50th b-day.

I love the way it came out. I think the wood carved frame such as this is richer looking than the plastic ones in color. They are cute for the younger kids. I have bought those for them in the past. This is classier for an adult.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - September 11, 2012
This gift was prefect for a group photo I took at my daughter's 10th birthday party as an added surprise that I gave to her later that day! It is a memory she will have to display!
Nice wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 22, 2012
Frame is nice and made a special gift to display a photo of the birthday gathering.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - July 2, 2012
I was very happy with the frame, as was everyone else that saw it. I am very picky, and I really did like it. I was looking for something a bit plainer, but this really turned out nice. I ordered the Happy 50th Birthday, with the name and years. The order came within the week I ordered it.
I will definitely order from them again!
Special Friend's Special Birthday!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Beautiful way to celebrate a wonderful woman who's friendship I've shared for 50 years!!
Awesome!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame! It looked just as the preview appeared and is great quality! It was a 90th birthday gift for a friend and she was surprised and very happy with it. :)
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - February 15, 2012
I bought this for a gift. I was very pleased with it. The person I got it for was very pleased as well, their comment was "this is cool!" I would definitely come back to this site.
Very Pleased
By Betty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haywood, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Frame for my husbands niece for her 5oth Birthday & was very pleased with the quality of it and the promptness in which I received the order.
Pleasantly Pleased
By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame.It was exactly as
discribed and even prettier. I gave it to my niece for her
21st birthday. I just wish that the frame could be used both vertically and horizontally.However,I am sure that it will be used and cherished.
Great gift to cherrish!
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENNSAUKEN, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame, came out just beautiful, purchased it for Mom's 85th birthday, she will love it!!!
One of a kind!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift to my dear friend Michelle. Th frame is wonderfuly made and designed. My friend was thrilled when she opend it and can't wait to add it to her mantle!
love it!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will adorn the photo table at her party...just love it...sure she will too!
60th Birthday Keepsake
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautifully done and I know the receiver will be delighted with the "personalizing." The engraving on the wood turned out terrific. Thanks for a great job. Delivery was right on time. No problems! Thank you!
birthday year /name picture frame
By Janice L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely item. Came shipped really fast, in time for the party and was very well crafted. No mistakes on name or dates, so was really pleased. Didnt look cheesy or cheap. Made getting a gift really easy. Will keep this product in mind for future birthdays.
Love, Love, Love This Frame!
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect way to remember someone's special day! This was a gift for my son and he thought it was just "awesome." It is now on his desk at work. The beauty and quality of Personalization Mall's frames just can't be matched! Plus, the prices are great and the shipping is super FAST!
Great picture frame
By Schelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift and was very happy and satisfied with my purchase.
Great Frame
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friends 30th birthday. I really love the frame and it comes out great. There were no mistakes I recieved my order within 3 days of placing it online. I was really happy with my order and will order again.
Birthday Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 70 frame for my Dad for his surprise 70th birthday coming up. I am very pleased with it. Very good craftmanship on the frame. Love it.
Birthday Fram Review
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both myself and the recipient of this gift were very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved