Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
~Karen - TX

Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a milestone birthday
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my mom's 60th birthday and put her baby picture in it. It was a hit - we really liked how it featured her name and birth/celebration years. This is a quality, thoughtful gift, which was created and shipped quickly.
Niece loved it very much
By Ursula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely present to remember a special day
Great GIft
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great price , My goddaughter loved it..... I buy gifts from here for special occasions often... your products are always a big hit....
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 15, 2011
I have ordered numerous personalized frames from this website and they have all been fantastic. I would highly recommend them. Shipping is extremely fast, also.
Mom's 90th birthday
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We surprised mom with her own personalized frame. She was in awe and just kept saying she had never seen anything like that. We used our portable printer to quickly put a picture in it for her. Everyone was so impressed with the quality of the frame. We have ordered many times and have always been pleased with both the quality and the efficiency of the company. Also, items are wrapped very well. We have never had a breakage. Keep up the good work.
Geat Gift Idea
By annamaria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations ! and delivery was SOOOO fast !
mscarole
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for our father who is turning 90! Amazingly quick arrival time.
Daughter-in-laws 30th Birthday
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Daughter-in-laws 30th Birthday in December. I think it looks great and I think she will love it.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shamella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Mom's 60th Birthday...absolutely loved it! So did she! Excellent quality...delivered quickly. Simply beautiful and memorable!
simply awesome
By Ravi Paul Singh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
is a piece of beauty.if i cud rate it higher i wud have not given a 2nd thght before doing so.i ordered it for my husband,he is very choosey....but he loved it.im definately coming back for more.
Holly's 60th
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product and the timeliness that it was received. Thank you so much and keep up the good work!
Fantastic service & product
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with the Personalized frame I ordered for my daughter's 30th birthday. My order was at my door in a couple days and I'm so pleased with the quality. My daughter will be thrilled with this beautiful keepsake !

Thank you Personalization Mall.com !! I will definitely be a repeat customer :-)
Dan turns 55
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby brother turned 55 and I had to have a unique gift for him. This is perfect.
Rave review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 19, 2011
The 100th birthday frame is one of the most enduring products I have ever seen. I absolutely loved it! My aunt plans to put her favorite birthday photo in it. She was really taken with the frame and could not stop looking at it.
Birthday Frame
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame for a special occasion. Totally lived up to my expectations. Will definitely be back to your website. Thank you!
Perfect Big 4 - O gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece had a surprise 40th birthday party and I order this for her to remember that night. It was priced right and arrived so quickly! She loved it.
beautiful frame
By frank V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, NH) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is beautiful. the different colors of wood make it very attractive. a unique gift that was enthusiastically given and received.
Mom's 91st birthday
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom was delighted with this. We got her one last year on her 90th and everyone was so jealous that they had not thought of it.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 10, 2011
Beauiful and special frame. Nice size, engraving is very nice. What a personal gift and a great keepsake to remember that milestone birthday. I loved it hope the birthday girl does too! Will definately purchase this frame again in the future.
Birthday Frame
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and unique Frame. Love the colors because it goes with many different decors. A gift that will keep on giving through the years by bringing memories.
Birthday Memories
By Duong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very very special gift. My young sister was very surprise when she received interest thing like it.
Heart felt
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personalization of this frame. Made her feel really special. However, it does look a little weird to have the year of birth next to the current year. This seems to imply that my friend is now dead and her years of life are represented here. hehe. We joked about it a little. All in all, a great and special gift
A hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - March 4, 2011
I have purchased two of these frames for gifts, the receivers loved them as well as everyone else! The frames are of good quality and true to the picture shown. Love em!
Something special to remember the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - February 10, 2011
The picture frame was simple, yet perfect. It was a special gift to give my sister for her 30th birthday. Every time she looks at the picture in the personalized frame, she will remember that day. It was a little something extra to give, that I knew she wouldn't buy for herself. It made her birthday that much more fun! I would definitely purchase this item again and recommend it.
Great Birthday Gift--Always a Favorite
By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift along with the matching frame for several years. Each gift recipient has LOVED it. The product is of high quality and with personalization easily becomes the favorite gift received. We'll be giving this one to a very dear friend who "has everything." We can't wait to see his surprised face.
50th Birthday Picture Frame
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my cousin's 50th birthday. I was thrilled by the quality & how quickly it arrived. I plan to take a group picture in Vegas, while celebrating her birthday. Our picture in this attractive frame will be a lovely memory of her special day. Thank you...
Birthday frame
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautifully made and was given to my friends and family who participated in my wedding. Beautiful gift for any occasion.
A friend's birthday
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was great. Received it very quickly and is very nice. Thank you
Great Gift!
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved