Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - September 6, 2013
I ordered this frame for a milestone birthday. The frame itself is really very nice, and the shipping was fast. I really like the fact that you can preview your item before purchasing. We have received gifts ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, so I already knew the quality was great but this was my first order. I will definitely shop here and buy this frame again -- I think it will be my "go-to" gift for special occasions along with the other unique, quality items that this company carries. My new favorite online ordering site for gifts!
Birthday celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 1, 2013
The quality of the frame is excellent. I really like the personalization. When I received the product I was very satisfied and it looked just like the picture on the website. I would definitely use this company to order for other special ocassions. Thank you.
Treasured Gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Treasured Gift for a 90 year old sweet lady in our church. She was so surprise to receive this and shared it with everyone at the church. It was a memorable time for her and her family. The frame was beautiful and well done. THANKS
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - June 29, 2014
I have purchased a number of these frames and they have always met my expectations. This frame is high quality and personalized with perfection!
B'day gift!
By Deloras H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect birthday gift for my Daughter! Exactly as I expected! Excellent quality!
Frame It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 8, 2014
Once again you have a satisfied customer! This is the 5th "memory" style frame I have ordered and I continue to be pleased with the quality of the frame and speed at which it was prepared, packaged and shipped. I would definitely recommend.
Just Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - May 1, 2014
Awesome frame...!
Turn Teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - January 14, 2013
I got this frame for my great niece who is turning 13. I wanted something that would be lasting and memorable. The quality and the workmanship of the frame is great. I would highly recommend.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 18, 2013
Birthday person loved the personalized frame... Very nice!
one year old picture frame
By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame for a one year old to keep. The frame comes quickly. I like that you can personalize for all occasions. This is one of my favorite websites.
Great gift item !
By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ! One of my favorite gifting items. Have one of my own and have gifted three of these now to others. You will not regret getting this item.
Great gift idea!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law's 90th birthday. We took a picture of her surrounded by family and this was a perfect photo frame to capture the memory!
Excellent gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - August 5, 2013
We bought 3 of these frames for family members who had birthdays this summer. They absolutely loved them. Shipping was very fast. I have bought from this company before and will do so again!
A.O.K.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (modesto, CA) - September 4, 2013
turnaround was FAST and the frame came in good shape,, very nice presentation. I would order again with this level of service/quality.
love the framew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 11, 2013
I have ordered this product in the past, obviously I am very satisfied witht he product as I just ordered two more.
Very pleased with order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer Township, PA) - July 22, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this company. My order arrived sooner than I expected and it was just as I hoped it would be. I am very pleased and will definitely be ordering other items in the future!
Perfect Gift
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect "personalized" gift for my 19 year old daughter. She loved it and couldn't wait to find that perfect picture to show it off.
I could not be happier...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 7, 2011
It was a last minute gift...wasn't sure if I had enough time...place my order and got it in two days. It was better than I expected. I will be using Personalization again and have already recomended to my friends. Thank for the great service!
Great gift for a milestone birthday
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my mom's 60th birthday and put her baby picture in it. It was a hit - we really liked how it featured her name and birth/celebration years. This is a quality, thoughtful gift, which was created and shipped quickly.
Niece loved it very much
By Ursula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely present to remember a special day
Great GIft
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great price , My goddaughter loved it..... I buy gifts from here for special occasions often... your products are always a big hit....
Something special to remember the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - February 10, 2011
The picture frame was simple, yet perfect. It was a special gift to give my sister for her 30th birthday. Every time she looks at the picture in the personalized frame, she will remember that day. It was a little something extra to give, that I knew she wouldn't buy for herself. It made her birthday that much more fun! I would definitely purchase this item again and recommend it.
A hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - March 4, 2011
I have purchased two of these frames for gifts, the receivers loved them as well as everyone else! The frames are of good quality and true to the picture shown. Love em!
A friend's birthday
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was great. Received it very quickly and is very nice. Thank you
Great Birthday Gift--Always a Favorite
By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift along with the matching frame for several years. Each gift recipient has LOVED it. The product is of high quality and with personalization easily becomes the favorite gift received. We'll be giving this one to a very dear friend who "has everything." We can't wait to see his surprised face.
Heart felt
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personalization of this frame. Made her feel really special. However, it does look a little weird to have the year of birth next to the current year. This seems to imply that my friend is now dead and her years of life are represented here. hehe. We joked about it a little. All in all, a great and special gift
Wonderful Gift!
By Shamella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Mom's 60th Birthday...absolutely loved it! So did she! Excellent quality...delivered quickly. Simply beautiful and memorable!
simply awesome
By Ravi Paul Singh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
is a piece of beauty.if i cud rate it higher i wud have not given a 2nd thght before doing so.i ordered it for my husband,he is very choosey....but he loved it.im definately coming back for more.
Holly's 60th
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product and the timeliness that it was received. Thank you so much and keep up the good work!
Fantastic service & product
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with the Personalized frame I ordered for my daughter's 30th birthday. My order was at my door in a couple days and I'm so pleased with the quality. My daughter will be thrilled with this beautiful keepsake !

Thank you Personalization Mall.com !! I will definitely be a repeat customer :-)
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 15, 2011
I have ordered numerous personalized frames from this website and they have all been fantastic. I would highly recommend them. Shipping is extremely fast, also.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va. Beach, VA) - January 23, 2011
This is the second one I have ordered. Fast service, they personalized the frame perfect. Looks great !! Will order again..
Birthday 21 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - January 24, 2011
I love the frame with the writing and it came really fast!! I will definitly use them again and again!! Thanks
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - January 22, 2011
excellent quality. great way to remember a special birthday
Picture This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - January 22, 2011
The frame is of high quality and the personalization engraving expertly done. A unique gift for that special occasion. I would highly recommend.
Perfect Big 4 - O gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece had a surprise 40th birthday party and I order this for her to remember that night. It was priced right and arrived so quickly! She loved it.
Dan turns 55
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby brother turned 55 and I had to have a unique gift for him. This is perfect.
Birthday Memories
By Duong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very very special gift. My young sister was very surprise when she received interest thing like it.
Birthday Frame
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame for a special occasion. Totally lived up to my expectations. Will definitely be back to your website. Thank you!
Rave review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 19, 2011
The 100th birthday frame is one of the most enduring products I have ever seen. I absolutely loved it! My aunt plans to put her favorite birthday photo in it. She was really taken with the frame and could not stop looking at it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved