Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - September 6, 2013
I ordered this frame for a milestone birthday. The frame itself is really very nice, and the shipping was fast. I really like the fact that you can preview your item before purchasing. We have received gifts ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, so I already knew the quality was great but this was my first order. I will definitely shop here and buy this frame again -- I think it will be my "go-to" gift for special occasions along with the other unique, quality items that this company carries. My new favorite online ordering site for gifts!
Very pleased with order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer Township, PA) - July 22, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this company. My order arrived sooner than I expected and it was just as I hoped it would be. I am very pleased and will definitely be ordering other items in the future!
Excellent gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - August 5, 2013
We bought 3 of these frames for family members who had birthdays this summer. They absolutely loved them. Shipping was very fast. I have bought from this company before and will do so again!
Niece loved it very much
By Ursula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely present to remember a special day
Great GIft
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great price , My goddaughter loved it..... I buy gifts from here for special occasions often... your products are always a big hit....
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va. Beach, VA) - January 23, 2011
This is the second one I have ordered. Fast service, they personalized the frame perfect. Looks great !! Will order again..
Birthday 21 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - January 24, 2011
I love the frame with the writing and it came really fast!! I will definitly use them again and again!! Thanks
Something special to remember the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - February 10, 2011
The picture frame was simple, yet perfect. It was a special gift to give my sister for her 30th birthday. Every time she looks at the picture in the personalized frame, she will remember that day. It was a little something extra to give, that I knew she wouldn't buy for herself. It made her birthday that much more fun! I would definitely purchase this item again and recommend it.
Great Birthday Gift--Always a Favorite
By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift along with the matching frame for several years. Each gift recipient has LOVED it. The product is of high quality and with personalization easily becomes the favorite gift received. We'll be giving this one to a very dear friend who "has everything." We can't wait to see his surprised face.
I could not be happier...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 7, 2011
It was a last minute gift...wasn't sure if I had enough time...place my order and got it in two days. It was better than I expected. I will be using Personalization again and have already recomended to my friends. Thank for the great service!
Great gift for a milestone birthday
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my mom's 60th birthday and put her baby picture in it. It was a hit - we really liked how it featured her name and birth/celebration years. This is a quality, thoughtful gift, which was created and shipped quickly.
Picture This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - January 22, 2011
The frame is of high quality and the personalization engraving expertly done. A unique gift for that special occasion. I would highly recommend.
Holly's 60th
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product and the timeliness that it was received. Thank you so much and keep up the good work!
Fantastic service & product
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with the Personalized frame I ordered for my daughter's 30th birthday. My order was at my door in a couple days and I'm so pleased with the quality. My daughter will be thrilled with this beautiful keepsake !

Thank you Personalization Mall.com !! I will definitely be a repeat customer :-)
Mom's 90th birthday
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We surprised mom with her own personalized frame. She was in awe and just kept saying she had never seen anything like that. We used our portable printer to quickly put a picture in it for her. Everyone was so impressed with the quality of the frame. We have ordered many times and have always been pleased with both the quality and the efficiency of the company. Also, items are wrapped very well. We have never had a breakage. Keep up the good work.
Geat Gift Idea
By annamaria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations ! and delivery was SOOOO fast !
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 15, 2011
I have ordered numerous personalized frames from this website and they have all been fantastic. I would highly recommend them. Shipping is extremely fast, also.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - January 22, 2011
excellent quality. great way to remember a special birthday
Wonderful Gift!
By Shamella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Mom's 60th Birthday...absolutely loved it! So did she! Excellent quality...delivered quickly. Simply beautiful and memorable!
simply awesome
By Ravi Paul Singh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
is a piece of beauty.if i cud rate it higher i wud have not given a 2nd thght before doing so.i ordered it for my husband,he is very choosey....but he loved it.im definately coming back for more.
Heart felt
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personalization of this frame. Made her feel really special. However, it does look a little weird to have the year of birth next to the current year. This seems to imply that my friend is now dead and her years of life are represented here. hehe. We joked about it a little. All in all, a great and special gift
Birthday Frame
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and unique Frame. Love the colors because it goes with many different decors. A gift that will keep on giving through the years by bringing memories.
beautiful frame
By frank V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, NH) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is beautiful. the different colors of wood make it very attractive. a unique gift that was enthusiastically given and received.
Rave review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 19, 2011
The 100th birthday frame is one of the most enduring products I have ever seen. I absolutely loved it! My aunt plans to put her favorite birthday photo in it. She was really taken with the frame and could not stop looking at it.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 10, 2011
Beauiful and special frame. Nice size, engraving is very nice. What a personal gift and a great keepsake to remember that milestone birthday. I loved it hope the birthday girl does too! Will definately purchase this frame again in the future.
Great gift for special Birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 21, 2012
I have bought this frame twice in the past and I ordered two more. I think it makes a great gift and rememberance for special Birthdays.
A great gift
By charnae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase... what a great way to keep a wonderful birthday memory alive ... Item was just as described and delivery was very quick .. am very happy with it
Mom's 91st birthday
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom was delighted with this. We got her one last year on her 90th and everyone was so jealous that they had not thought of it.
We're always pleased with the products and have never been disappointed. They arrive quickly and packed very professionally.
We will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.Com
Perfect Gift
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect "personalized" gift for my 19 year old daughter. She loved it and couldn't wait to find that perfect picture to show it off.
Dan turns 55
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby brother turned 55 and I had to have a unique gift for him. This is perfect.
Great Gift!
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
...
50th Birthday Picture Frame
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my cousin's 50th birthday. I was thrilled by the quality & how quickly it arrived. I plan to take a group picture in Vegas, while celebrating her birthday. Our picture in this attractive frame will be a lovely memory of her special day. Thank you...
A hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - March 4, 2011
I have purchased two of these frames for gifts, the receivers loved them as well as everyone else! The frames are of good quality and true to the picture shown. Love em!
A friend's birthday
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was great. Received it very quickly and is very nice. Thank you
Birthday Frame
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame for a special occasion. Totally lived up to my expectations. Will definitely be back to your website. Thank you!
Perfect Big 4 - O gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece had a surprise 40th birthday party and I order this for her to remember that night. It was priced right and arrived so quickly! She loved it.
Birthday frame
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautifully made and was given to my friends and family who participated in my wedding. Beautiful gift for any occasion.
Birthday Memories
By Duong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very very special gift. My young sister was very surprise when she received interest thing like it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved