Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Luann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter-in-law for her 30th birthday. Her birthday isn't until June so she hasn't gotten it yet but I love it!! It is just perfect and I know she will love it too!
Awesome birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 21, 2012
This was a gift for a family friend's (man) 60th birthday, tricky to shop for, what to get other than wine, booze, shirt...this was the perfect gift. Got a call the following day to tell me that this was the coolest gift, very much appreciated. I was very impressed with the quality and finish. Beautifully done.
Birthday Gift
By Lela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larose, LA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall. Both were frames, the first a graduation gift, the second a birthday. The quality of the frames are beyond expectation. When trying to find a unique and personal gift, this is the place to shop. Shipping is also "hassle" free.
I Love these Frames!!!
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are my staple gifts for milestone events. I switch up the frames so everyone I know won't have the same one (LOL) I have never been disappointed. I purchased this frame for a friend's 30th Birthday. She loved the frame. Especially the personalization. She had a Big Birthday Bash and now she has a frame to display her favorite 30th birthday photo! Thank you for allowing me to give a good friend an extra special gift.
Personalized birthday photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 7, 2012
Fast service. Great quality.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - April 30, 2012
My boyfriends mother absolutely loved the frame we personalized for her. It was part of her 60th birthday present. I would recommend this to everyone and anyone looking for a beautifully crafted frame!
Birthday Memories
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with this item. Would recommend to other shoppers
Turn Teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - January 14, 2013
I got this frame for my great niece who is turning 13. I wanted something that would be lasting and memorable. The quality and the workmanship of the frame is great. I would highly recommend.
Frame It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 8, 2014
Once again you have a satisfied customer! This is the 5th "memory" style frame I have ordered and I continue to be pleased with the quality of the frame and speed at which it was prepared, packaged and shipped. I would definitely recommend.
Just Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - May 1, 2014
Awesome frame...!
30th
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parlin, NJ) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order it for my sons 30th birthday and I couldn't be happier! Once again a very happy customer!
Treasured Gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Treasured Gift for a 90 year old sweet lady in our church. She was so surprise to receive this and shared it with everyone at the church. It was a memorable time for her and her family. The frame was beautiful and well done. THANKS
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - June 29, 2014
I have purchased a number of these frames and they have always met my expectations. This frame is high quality and personalized with perfection!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 12, 2015
It's the perfect gift for my brother's 60th birthday!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, , PA) - February 7, 2015
Careful, lovely execution. Speedy delivery.
B'day gift!
By Deloras H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect birthday gift for my Daughter! Exactly as I expected! Excellent quality!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - November 9, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality and the expediency in which it came.
love the framew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 11, 2013
I have ordered this product in the past, obviously I am very satisfied witht he product as I just ordered two more.
Very pleased with order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer Township, PA) - July 22, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this company. My order arrived sooner than I expected and it was just as I hoped it would be. I am very pleased and will definitely be ordering other items in the future!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 18, 2013
Birthday person loved the personalized frame... Very nice!
Great gift idea!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law's 90th birthday. We took a picture of her surrounded by family and this was a perfect photo frame to capture the memory!
Excellent gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - August 5, 2013
We bought 3 of these frames for family members who had birthdays this summer. They absolutely loved them. Shipping was very fast. I have bought from this company before and will do so again!
Birthday celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 1, 2013
The quality of the frame is excellent. I really like the personalization. When I received the product I was very satisfied and it looked just like the picture on the website. I would definitely use this company to order for other special ocassions. Thank you.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 28, 2013
This is a perfect gift for anyone celebrating a special day. The quality of the frame is excellent and I would highly recommend it.
A.O.K.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (modesto, CA) - September 4, 2013
turnaround was FAST and the frame came in good shape,, very nice presentation. I would order again with this level of service/quality.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - September 6, 2013
I ordered this frame for a milestone birthday. The frame itself is really very nice, and the shipping was fast. I really like the fact that you can preview your item before purchasing. We have received gifts ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, so I already knew the quality was great but this was my first order. I will definitely shop here and buy this frame again -- I think it will be my "go-to" gift for special occasions along with the other unique, quality items that this company carries. My new favorite online ordering site for gifts!
A great gift
By charnae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase... what a great way to keep a wonderful birthday memory alive ... Item was just as described and delivery was very quick .. am very happy with it
Great gift for a milestone birthday
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my mom's 60th birthday and put her baby picture in it. It was a hit - we really liked how it featured her name and birth/celebration years. This is a quality, thoughtful gift, which was created and shipped quickly.
Something special to remember the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - February 10, 2011
The picture frame was simple, yet perfect. It was a special gift to give my sister for her 30th birthday. Every time she looks at the picture in the personalized frame, she will remember that day. It was a little something extra to give, that I knew she wouldn't buy for herself. It made her birthday that much more fun! I would definitely purchase this item again and recommend it.
Great GIft
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great price , My goddaughter loved it..... I buy gifts from here for special occasions often... your products are always a big hit....
I could not be happier...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 7, 2011
It was a last minute gift...wasn't sure if I had enough time...place my order and got it in two days. It was better than I expected. I will be using Personalization again and have already recomended to my friends. Thank for the great service!
Great Birthday Gift--Always a Favorite
By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift along with the matching frame for several years. Each gift recipient has LOVED it. The product is of high quality and with personalization easily becomes the favorite gift received. We'll be giving this one to a very dear friend who "has everything." We can't wait to see his surprised face.
A friend's birthday
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was great. Received it very quickly and is very nice. Thank you
Great gift idea
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly as advertised. I am very happy with the quality and how it turned out.
Heart felt
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personalization of this frame. Made her feel really special. However, it does look a little weird to have the year of birth next to the current year. This seems to imply that my friend is now dead and her years of life are represented here. hehe. We joked about it a little. All in all, a great and special gift
A hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - March 4, 2011
I have purchased two of these frames for gifts, the receivers loved them as well as everyone else! The frames are of good quality and true to the picture shown. Love em!
simply awesome
By Ravi Paul Singh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
is a piece of beauty.if i cud rate it higher i wud have not given a 2nd thght before doing so.i ordered it for my husband,he is very choosey....but he loved it.im definately coming back for more.
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 15, 2011
I have ordered numerous personalized frames from this website and they have all been fantastic. I would highly recommend them. Shipping is extremely fast, also.
Fantastic service & product
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with the Personalized frame I ordered for my daughter's 30th birthday. My order was at my door in a couple days and I'm so pleased with the quality. My daughter will be thrilled with this beautiful keepsake !

Thank you Personalization Mall.com !! I will definitely be a repeat customer :-)
Wonderful Gift!
By Shamella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Mom's 60th Birthday...absolutely loved it! So did she! Excellent quality...delivered quickly. Simply beautiful and memorable!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved