Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased with order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer Township, PA) - July 22, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this company. My order arrived sooner than I expected and it was just as I hoped it would be. I am very pleased and will definitely be ordering other items in the future!
Excellent gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - August 5, 2013
We bought 3 of these frames for family members who had birthdays this summer. They absolutely loved them. Shipping was very fast. I have bought from this company before and will do so again!
one year old picture frame
By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame for a one year old to keep. The frame comes quickly. I like that you can personalize for all occasions. This is one of my favorite websites.
Great Item
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and to say the least I loved it. Got a lot of "oh, where did you get that, it is so nice". I will definitely order again.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - August 1, 2012
If you are looking for a special personalized gift, this is a great option for a friend, coworker, or relative. Great price and great quality. My friend loved it and considered this one of her favorite gifts.
I Love these Frames!!!
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are my staple gifts for milestone events. I switch up the frames so everyone I know won't have the same one (LOL) I have never been disappointed. I purchased this frame for a friend's 30th Birthday. She loved the frame. Especially the personalization. She had a Big Birthday Bash and now she has a frame to display her favorite 30th birthday photo! Thank you for allowing me to give a good friend an extra special gift.
Personalized birthday photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 7, 2012
Fast service. Great quality.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, MI) - August 3, 2012
I ordered these for birthday gifts and they are perfect.
I'm actually suprised by the quality.
They are just as advertised in the pictures.
I plan to order from Personalizationmall again!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - August 24, 2012
So pretty and professionally done! Love it! Price is great!
frame
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 3, 2012
I bought this frame for my sister's 16th birthday. I framed a gift card and gave it to her, and she loved it!
Great Birthday Gift
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent a "60th" birthday frame to my friend in California, and she loved it! Also got it for my husband on his 60th birthday and have it proudly displayed on the mantel. Great gift!!
Good quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 9, 2015
I thought this frame was a cute, fun way to memorialize a birthday. It arrived quickly, looked just like the picture and was a really nice quality piece. Will definitely order again.
I love this frame!!!!!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE, MA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. The frame is absolutely beautiful.
Very fast shipping. I highly recommend this company.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, , PA) - February 7, 2015
Careful, lovely execution. Speedy delivery.
A Gift for a Teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 31, 2015
This is a gift for a girl who will become a teen on her next birthday. I have bought several of these frames and they never fail to be of the highest quality.
fun frame!
By Ann M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased by the quality of the frame. It is exactly as pictured. This will make a nice gift for a 50th birthday.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 17, 2017
Great quality, fast delivery, Personalzation done great
Birthday Memories Personalize Frame
By Kalleka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always personalization mall has not failed me yet! Great products and they come in a timely manner.
Beautiful work
By Chantal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work as usual...never any complaints. Have been ordering products for the past two years and I love this company. Things get shipped quickly. My cousin really enjoyed her 30th bday frame with her pic included.
Great gift idea
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly as advertised. I am very happy with the quality and how it turned out.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 12, 2015
It's the perfect gift for my brother's 60th birthday!
30th
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parlin, NJ) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order it for my sons 30th birthday and I couldn't be happier! Once again a very happy customer!
Treasured Gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Treasured Gift for a 90 year old sweet lady in our church. She was so surprise to receive this and shared it with everyone at the church. It was a memorable time for her and her family. The frame was beautiful and well done. THANKS
Birthday celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 1, 2013
The quality of the frame is excellent. I really like the personalization. When I received the product I was very satisfied and it looked just like the picture on the website. I would definitely use this company to order for other special ocassions. Thank you.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 28, 2013
This is a perfect gift for anyone celebrating a special day. The quality of the frame is excellent and I would highly recommend it.
Frame It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 8, 2014
Once again you have a satisfied customer! This is the 5th "memory" style frame I have ordered and I continue to be pleased with the quality of the frame and speed at which it was prepared, packaged and shipped. I would definitely recommend.
B'day gift!
By Deloras H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect birthday gift for my Daughter! Exactly as I expected! Excellent quality!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - November 9, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality and the expediency in which it came.
Just Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - May 1, 2014
Awesome frame...!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - June 29, 2014
I have purchased a number of these frames and they have always met my expectations. This frame is high quality and personalized with perfection!
Great Birthday Gift--Always a Favorite
By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift along with the matching frame for several years. Each gift recipient has LOVED it. The product is of high quality and with personalization easily becomes the favorite gift received. We'll be giving this one to a very dear friend who "has everything." We can't wait to see his surprised face.
Heart felt
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personalization of this frame. Made her feel really special. However, it does look a little weird to have the year of birth next to the current year. This seems to imply that my friend is now dead and her years of life are represented here. hehe. We joked about it a little. All in all, a great and special gift
Great gift for a milestone birthday
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my mom's 60th birthday and put her baby picture in it. It was a hit - we really liked how it featured her name and birth/celebration years. This is a quality, thoughtful gift, which was created and shipped quickly.
Something special to remember the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - February 10, 2011
The picture frame was simple, yet perfect. It was a special gift to give my sister for her 30th birthday. Every time she looks at the picture in the personalized frame, she will remember that day. It was a little something extra to give, that I knew she wouldn't buy for herself. It made her birthday that much more fun! I would definitely purchase this item again and recommend it.
A hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - March 4, 2011
I have purchased two of these frames for gifts, the receivers loved them as well as everyone else! The frames are of good quality and true to the picture shown. Love em!
50th Birthday Picture Frame
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my cousin's 50th birthday. I was thrilled by the quality & how quickly it arrived. I plan to take a group picture in Vegas, while celebrating her birthday. Our picture in this attractive frame will be a lovely memory of her special day. Thank you...
Birthday frame
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautifully made and was given to my friends and family who participated in my wedding. Beautiful gift for any occasion.
A friend's birthday
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was great. Received it very quickly and is very nice. Thank you
Great Gift!
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved