Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your site. This is my first orders and I have already referred several friends to your site. Thanks!
    ~Melanie - IN

    Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
    Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (163)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Birthday Gift!
    By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my friend's 40th birthday. It is really nice and the engraving was perfect. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I have ordered several frames and albums from Personalizationmall.com and everything has exceeded my exptectations.
    awesome
    By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame exceeded my expectations - I do not generally order online as I prefer to see what I am purchasing first. I have shown this frame to friends and we all agree it is a great gift, definitely worth the price and I cannot wait to give it to my Mom - I know she will be thrilled with it!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Frame is great. It is a nice way to make a Milestone Birthday a memorable one. The Quality is real nice. It is a wonderful keepsake gift .
    Excellent buy!
    By Kecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this frame three times as gifts and each person has expressed how much they love this frame!! This is an excellent buy!
    Very happy with the frame
    By Petra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got the frame for a special birthday and I love the way it looks. I have bought many things from Personalization Mall.com
    over the past few years and I have not been disappointed yet.
    Excellent Quality
    By Carmela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot wait to give it to my Dad for his 80th Birthday. It's excellent quality and unique
    awesome
    By Marissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED the frame! It makes such an awesome gift! Thanks!!!
    Quality for less
    By Laureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the personalized birthday frame, it looks more expensive than it actually is, and the quality is excellent! I don't think there is a more fitting gift than something that is personalized for a special occasion....thanks!
    Thanks!
    By LIJU A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAVILLE, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift arrived on time..person really LIKED it. Thanks for ur help!
    birthday frame
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am well pleased with this item. It is well made and the personalization is perfectly done. As a matter of fact I am a returned customer on these frames.
    Crowd pleaser
    By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for my friend's 60th birthday. She is a hairdresser and is displaying it in her business and now everyone wants to know where she got it. It's lovely, well made and looks so nice.
    Great gift
    By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is beautiful and I would recommend it.
    Pleasant Memories
    By Joy Hunt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with quality.
    Elegant and simple
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect birthday gift. Very simple design..clean and elegant. Very happy with purchase.
    Very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - September 20, 2013
    This is a very nice product and arrives very quickly. I have had these made before for new babies and other 21st birthdays and I have always been pleased with the frame.
    Not as nice as it used to be....
    By Petra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the same frame three years earlier and now the frame is not as thick as it used to be... which makes it much lighter and therefore not as sturdy. Otherwise it's still the same and very nice to look at.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'd ordered this frame for my oldest daughter when she turned 16 and liked it so much, I ordered another for my youngest daughter who turns 16 this year. The frame is as nice as the first one I ordered. There was one small glitch that was my fault, I entered the wrong birth year. My mistake but a lesson has been learned, review and review again your personalization before accepting it.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 1, 2012
    Wood frame was exactly how I imagined it to be! Perfect! Gave it to a friend who was so touched that I took the time to give her a personalized gift. Thank you Personalization.com!
    Happy Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
    This frame was perfect. Bought for my husband's 65th birthday. Had a party with all 8 grandchildren and snapped their pic to place in frame. Great gift idea for a proud grandfather! Not easy to find appropriate gift for this age. Was fun to add his birth year and his "pet name" that all the kids call him! Nice quality frame as usual. I've ordered many times for special events which make gifts personal. Recommend site, prompt service.
    30th Birthday Frame
    By Gilda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfortunately, I did not see the frame. It was sent to my daughter in CA. She said it looked very nice and the quality seemed good. Sorry I can't be more helpful.
    PERSONALIZED BD FRAME
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful - I wish there were enough space to enter the exact birthdate. That is all that was missing!!
    Cute idea
    By Yamel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got it for husband's 40th. Really liked it. took cool pictures at party and will be nice for his desk at work. Very original.
    Great frame!!!!
    By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame! Looks expensive/classy. However, I wish there was an extra line for personalized comment/statement.Ability to choose between vertical and horizontal picture is a definite plus.
    Maybe you could add more options of gift wrapping, or birthday cards
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got the gift I was very happy, but then I realized that you don't have the option of wrapping or a birthday card, and I decided to put it where she would find it. She actually loved it and she is very happy with it, thank you
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved