Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy Customer
By Charmaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Web site to order is great, you can actually see what it will look like before you order. Perfect gifts and very personable. I love this company and I tell everyone about them.
Perfect Personal Gift!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed from begining to end. The transaction, shipping and the best part...the picture frame was just perfect. Good quality and came just as I ordered! I am very pleased with how fast it was shipped too. I received just in time before the party! Thank you for a beautiful memorable gift!
More than Expected
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much. The picture frame is craved with the birth year number raised. I know my niece will love it. Thank you again for the beautiful made frame.For the price, you'll be amazed too.
60th Birthday Keepsake
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautifully done and I know the receiver will be delighted with the "personalizing." The engraving on the wood turned out terrific. Thanks for a great job. Delivery was right on time. No problems! Thank you!
love it!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will adorn the photo table at her party...just love it...sure she will too!
Love, Love, Love This Frame!
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect way to remember someone's special day! This was a gift for my son and he thought it was just "awesome." It is now on his desk at work. The beauty and quality of Personalization Mall's frames just can't be matched! Plus, the prices are great and the shipping is super FAST!
birthday year /name picture frame
By Janice L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely item. Came shipped really fast, in time for the party and was very well crafted. No mistakes on name or dates, so was really pleased. Didnt look cheesy or cheap. Made getting a gift really easy. Will keep this product in mind for future birthdays.
Pleasantly Pleased
By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame.It was exactly as
discribed and even prettier. I gave it to my niece for her
21st birthday. I just wish that the frame could be used both vertically and horizontally.However,I am sure that it will be used and cherished.
Very Pleased
By Betty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haywood, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Frame for my husbands niece for her 5oth Birthday & was very pleased with the quality of it and the promptness in which I received the order.
One of a kind!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift to my dear friend Michelle. Th frame is wonderfuly made and designed. My friend was thrilled when she opend it and can't wait to add it to her mantle!
Great gift to cherrish!
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENNSAUKEN, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame, came out just beautiful, purchased it for Mom's 85th birthday, she will love it!!!
Awesome!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least 10 items from here and have been extremely pleased with the quality and amazed at how quick I receive the items... I ordered on Friday and it shipped Friday afternoon and received it on Tuesday!
Memories
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame created a great memory for my niece!
Frame
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. Exceeded my expectations. I was concerned about shipment since it was a gift, but it shipped really quick--less than 3 days! I would definitely purchase from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Sunny Florida
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my personalized birthday picture frame. It is just beautiful and very well made. I can't wait to give it to the 90 year old Birthday Boy! Thank you for offering such a great product.
Frame
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personlized gift.
Fun 30th Birthday Frame
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for the 30th birthday of one of my closest friends. I love the details of the personalization and the frame really looks great. I am looking forward to giving it to my friend this weekend!
Very pleased!!! Great frame with super fast service!
By Kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I expected. Great quality, style and value! Made a great present for my best friend's 30th birthday.
40th birthday frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to preserve a memory. It was well done with nice woodgrain and shading. A keepsake!
Wonderful Product
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently needed a special gift for our neice that was turning 30. I went on the computer and found the Personalizationmall.com website. I instantly was drawn to the wooden frame. I had it sent to my house instead of her house by mistake, but I am glad I did. I was able to see the very fine work in person. The construction of the frame is rock solid. You cannot feel any seperation in the corners where the wood is joined. I could not be happier with my purchase. I took the frame to work to share with my co-workers. All 8 of them took down the website address and will use it in the future. I too will be turning here instead of the pricy mall stores.
awesome frame!
By charmon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, great look, got it for my son who is turning 13, nice frame to mark the occasion of becoming a teenager! got it in 3 days, super fast!!
21st Birthday
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece's 21st birthday. She loved it! Nice quality. Would order again.
Birthday Frame
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect frame (personalized with my friend's name, date of birth and 80. I will place a picture of her group of friends that have planned her 80th celebration. Well made - perfect!
Very Nice
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mom's 60th birthday. It came out so nice. I think she will love it! The wood frame is sturdy and the personalization looks fantastic. A great item for any occasion!
Happy Birthday "50" Frame
By Roberta D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugargrove, PA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item and I cannot wait to give it to my friend. It will be a wonderful keepsake.... until she turns "60"
The perfect birthday gift!
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame comes exactly as it looks. The quality is excellent, especially for the price paid. I gave this to a good friend for her 30th birthday and at the party had a group picture taken to put in it. She will have this memory forever and she absolutely loved it!
Review for Personalized Frame
By Jeannette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for my friends 30th Birthday, it came out great. It does not look cheap. I will definitely order more in the future for other milestones.
Great
By PHYLLIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frame. Just as pictured. Would order again.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friend's 40th birthday. It is really nice and the engraving was perfect. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I have ordered several frames and albums from Personalizationmall.com and everything has exceeded my exptectations.
awesome
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations - I do not generally order online as I prefer to see what I am purchasing first. I have shown this frame to friends and we all agree it is a great gift, definitely worth the price and I cannot wait to give it to my Mom - I know she will be thrilled with it!
Perfect Gift!
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame is great. It is a nice way to make a Milestone Birthday a memorable one. The Quality is real nice. It is a wonderful keepsake gift .
Excellent buy!
By Kecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame three times as gifts and each person has expressed how much they love this frame!! This is an excellent buy!
Very happy with the frame
By Petra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the frame for a special birthday and I love the way it looks. I have bought many things from Personalization Mall.com
over the past few years and I have not been disappointed yet.
Excellent Quality
By Carmela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give it to my Dad for his 80th Birthday. It's excellent quality and unique
awesome
By Marissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED the frame! It makes such an awesome gift! Thanks!!!
Quality for less
By Laureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the personalized birthday frame, it looks more expensive than it actually is, and the quality is excellent! I don't think there is a more fitting gift than something that is personalized for a special occasion....thanks!
Thanks!
By LIJU A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAVILLE, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived on time..person really LIKED it. Thanks for ur help!
birthday frame
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with this item. It is well made and the personalization is perfectly done. As a matter of fact I am a returned customer on these frames.
Crowd pleaser
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my friend's 60th birthday. She is a hairdresser and is displaying it in her business and now everyone wants to know where she got it. It's lovely, well made and looks so nice.
Great gift
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and I would recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved