Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Happy Birthday "50" Frame
By Roberta D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugargrove, PA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item and I cannot wait to give it to my friend. It will be a wonderful keepsake.... until she turns "60"
The perfect birthday gift!
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame comes exactly as it looks. The quality is excellent, especially for the price paid. I gave this to a good friend for her 30th birthday and at the party had a group picture taken to put in it. She will have this memory forever and she absolutely loved it!
Review for Personalized Frame
By Jeannette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for my friends 30th Birthday, it came out great. It does not look cheap. I will definitely order more in the future for other milestones.
Great
By PHYLLIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frame. Just as pictured. Would order again.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friend's 40th birthday. It is really nice and the engraving was perfect. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I have ordered several frames and albums from Personalizationmall.com and everything has exceeded my exptectations.
awesome
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations - I do not generally order online as I prefer to see what I am purchasing first. I have shown this frame to friends and we all agree it is a great gift, definitely worth the price and I cannot wait to give it to my Mom - I know she will be thrilled with it!
Perfect Gift!
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame is great. It is a nice way to make a Milestone Birthday a memorable one. The Quality is real nice. It is a wonderful keepsake gift .
Excellent buy!
By Kecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame three times as gifts and each person has expressed how much they love this frame!! This is an excellent buy!
Very happy with the frame
By Petra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the frame for a special birthday and I love the way it looks. I have bought many things from Personalization Mall.com
over the past few years and I have not been disappointed yet.
Excellent Quality
By Carmela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give it to my Dad for his 80th Birthday. It's excellent quality and unique
awesome
By Marissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED the frame! It makes such an awesome gift! Thanks!!!
Quality for less
By Laureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the personalized birthday frame, it looks more expensive than it actually is, and the quality is excellent! I don't think there is a more fitting gift than something that is personalized for a special occasion....thanks!
Thanks!
By LIJU A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAVILLE, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived on time..person really LIKED it. Thanks for ur help!
birthday frame
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with this item. It is well made and the personalization is perfectly done. As a matter of fact I am a returned customer on these frames.
Crowd pleaser
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my friend's 60th birthday. She is a hairdresser and is displaying it in her business and now everyone wants to know where she got it. It's lovely, well made and looks so nice.
Great gift
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and I would recommend it.
Pleasant Memories
By Joy Hunt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality.
Elegant and simple
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift. Very simple design..clean and elegant. Very happy with purchase.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - September 20, 2013
This is a very nice product and arrives very quickly. I have had these made before for new babies and other 21st birthdays and I have always been pleased with the frame.
Not as nice as it used to be....
By Petra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the same frame three years earlier and now the frame is not as thick as it used to be... which makes it much lighter and therefore not as sturdy. Otherwise it's still the same and very nice to look at.
Beautiful Frame
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd ordered this frame for my oldest daughter when she turned 16 and liked it so much, I ordered another for my youngest daughter who turns 16 this year. The frame is as nice as the first one I ordered. There was one small glitch that was my fault, I entered the wrong birth year. My mistake but a lesson has been learned, review and review again your personalization before accepting it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 1, 2012
Wood frame was exactly how I imagined it to be! Perfect! Gave it to a friend who was so touched that I took the time to give her a personalized gift. Thank you Personalization.com!
Happy Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
This frame was perfect. Bought for my husband's 65th birthday. Had a party with all 8 grandchildren and snapped their pic to place in frame. Great gift idea for a proud grandfather! Not easy to find appropriate gift for this age. Was fun to add his birth year and his "pet name" that all the kids call him! Nice quality frame as usual. I've ordered many times for special events which make gifts personal. Recommend site, prompt service.
30th Birthday Frame
By Gilda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, I did not see the frame. It was sent to my daughter in CA. She said it looked very nice and the quality seemed good. Sorry I can't be more helpful.
PERSONALIZED BD FRAME
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful - I wish there were enough space to enter the exact birthdate. That is all that was missing!!
Cute idea
By Yamel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it for husband's 40th. Really liked it. took cool pictures at party and will be nice for his desk at work. Very original.
Great frame!!!!
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Looks expensive/classy. However, I wish there was an extra line for personalized comment/statement.Ability to choose between vertical and horizontal picture is a definite plus.
Maybe you could add more options of gift wrapping, or birthday cards
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got the gift I was very happy, but then I realized that you don't have the option of wrapping or a birthday card, and I decided to put it where she would find it. She actually loved it and she is very happy with it, thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved