Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Ann Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an 80th birthday gift. It was beautiful, personal and just the perfect gift. Very happy with the engraving.
Great gift idea
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly as advertised. I am very happy with the quality and how it turned out.
Birthday Memories Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey , FL) - January 27, 2017
Got this for my Brother for his birthday. Turn out Great ! I have bought one for my Sister for her Birthday last year. Luv both of them !
Thank you
Beautiful work
By Chantal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work as usual...never any complaints. Have been ordering products for the past two years and I love this company. Things get shipped quickly. My cousin really enjoyed her 30th bday frame with her pic included.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2017
Beautiful frame. Quality was great.
Awesome quality bday frame!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I am a repeat purchaser of this product. This will be my 3rd time buying this bday frame. It is an excellent quality frame and the personalization is what makes it extra special. The recipient of this gift felt extra special to receive this gift and I am so very pleased to give this gift. I would highly recommend this frame. Just be sure to use a coupon on it.
ENGRAVED FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst , NY) - December 14, 2016
I got this as a 30th birthday present for my best friend, and she loved the laser engraving and customization of the frame. The quality is outstanding and the engraving was spectacular. Thanks personalizationmall!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2016
I was extremely happy with my purchase of two birthday frames! They were delivered promptly as ordered.I have been very satisfied with all of my purchases from this company!
Perfect
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame so cute.
90th birthday
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wood frame and done so nicely! Perfect gift for someone who needs nothing. Makes it a special gift to for the person to recall her special day.
Would purchase again
fun frame!
By Ann M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased by the quality of the frame. It is exactly as pictured. This will make a nice gift for a 50th birthday.
I love this frame!!!!!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE, MA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. The frame is absolutely beautiful.
Very fast shipping. I highly recommend this company.
Quality Product
By Kristina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third engraved frame from Personalization Mall. I keep returning because of the quality of the product and excellent customer service!
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - October 5, 2015
My mother in law loved this picture frame we got her for her 60th birthday. Great quality!
Good quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 9, 2015
I thought this frame was a cute, fun way to memorialize a birthday. It arrived quickly, looked just like the picture and was a really nice quality piece. Will definitely order again.
A Gift for a Teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 31, 2015
This is a gift for a girl who will become a teen on her next birthday. I have bought several of these frames and they never fail to be of the highest quality.
Birthday gift
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame. It is such a great birthday gift for monumental birthday (50th)! Shipped to me in 3 days!
Makes wonderful gifts
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few of these personalized wooden frames for anniversaries, birthdays and weddings.People are just so excited when they get the frame. It's so unique and makes such a nice gift. Most have never seen these before and are just in awe of the quality and how personalized the frames are. I always print and include a picture which makes it more special.
birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 5, 2015
It's my second time ordering and I absolutely love it. the frame was exactly was I was looking for for a birthday occasion.perfect gift.I extremely recommend shopping here.
Very nice frame!
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my friend's 80th birthday. I was very happy with the look and quality of this frame, great price too! My friend loved it and several other people wanted to know where I bought it. It arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the purchase.
The BEST site EVER
By Cynthia D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from PersonalizationMall.com for many many years and have always received thanks and awesome comments about my purchases. Every recipient of these gifts has been beyond pleased. This frame is one of my go-to gifts.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, , PA) - February 7, 2015
Careful, lovely execution. Speedy delivery.
40th Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - February 6, 2015
This website is awesome!! Always great quality and fast processing and shipping!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 12, 2015
It's the perfect gift for my brother's 60th birthday!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - November 9, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality and the expediency in which it came.
Love the carved wood
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame a few different times for significant Birthdays, 30, 40, 60. All of the recipients loved it and I will continue to shop her for personalized gifts :)
40th birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 9, 2014
Birthday girl loved it and so did I! Will order again
Awesome 50th birthday frame
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes. This is a repeat purchase of an engraved frame with bday year and name on frame. Quality is superb and I am very happy with this product. Many of the products from personalizationmall.com are very good. They do many sales and promotions. Shipping is real quick and the recipient of these gifts are very happy to receive such personalized gifts. I receive many compliments and many want to know where I got them from. You will be very happy with this gift.
B'day gift!
By Deloras H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect birthday gift for my Daughter! Exactly as I expected! Excellent quality!
Unique Gift for a 100th Birthday!
By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall was the perfect place to go for a one of a kind birthday gift! The frame was perfect and arrived in only a few days. I strongly recommend this vendor.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - June 29, 2014
I have purchased a number of these frames and they have always met my expectations. This frame is high quality and personalized with perfection!
Just Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - May 1, 2014
Awesome frame...!
Personal, Pretty & Practical Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 21, 2014
There is nothing better than a personalized gift...the frame exceeded my expectations!
Special birthday for a special person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southbridge, MA) - March 15, 2014

This frame is just what I was looking for. I am very satisfied.
Frame It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 8, 2014
Once again you have a satisfied customer! This is the 5th "memory" style frame I have ordered and I continue to be pleased with the quality of the frame and speed at which it was prepared, packaged and shipped. I would definitely recommend.
Treasured Gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Treasured Gift for a 90 year old sweet lady in our church. She was so surprise to receive this and shared it with everyone at the church. It was a memorable time for her and her family. The frame was beautiful and well done. THANKS
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
Great gift!
Mom's 93rd birthday
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved her frame. I have gotten them several years now, since she was 90. They look awesome lined up on her counter. She really enjoys them.
We love your site and have purchased ever so many wonderful items. You are always very prompt with delivery and the products never cease to amaze us.
We are also thankful for the reasonable pricing.
30th
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parlin, NJ) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order it for my sons 30th birthday and I couldn't be happier! Once again a very happy customer!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 28, 2013
This is a perfect gift for anyone celebrating a special day. The quality of the frame is excellent and I would highly recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved