Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Wooden Picture Frame - Birthday Memories Design - 1010
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(166)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Amie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my dearest friends 30th birthday and we are headed to Chicago for the weekend. I found this item while looking for cxmas gifts. I liked it online and when it came in the mail just a few days later I was more than excited. This frame looks amazing. I am so glad I bought it and I can't wait to give it to her
30th bday gift
By Aja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a friend for her 30th birthday and she absolutely loved it! She thought it was very thoughtful and appreciated it greatly. The personalization gives the best touch to any gift! I plan to purchase this same frame for myself when my birthday comes.
Birthday, Picture frames
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame...I have ordered them as gifts and many of them for my family members....By personalizing the date and the special event, for ever! Of course I enjoy when they are on sale, but even when they are not, it seems to always make the gift just, a little more special! The quality is very, very nice and as a gift, I can't say enough about this item! Thank You and please keep this in your line of products in the future. Shipping time is great too. Thank you for putting the true, CUSTOMER SERVICE, in a company, worth purchasing from. Sincerely.
Truly Awesome Gift!
By India R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame with a special personalized touch! I gave it to my father for his 60th birthday and he was truly moved by not only his name being personalized on the frame but, also his year of birth and the current year. I would highly recommend this frame to anyone that is turning a milestone birthday (e.g. 16, 21, 30,60, etc.). This is truly an awesome gift!

Perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, CA) - April 16, 2011
I purchased this personalized frame along with a personalized shot glass for my sister n laws 21st birthday! Threw in a bottle of her favorite boos & She was very thrilled! The wooden frame was very sturdy and well made! Thanks personalizationmall! I love you guys!!
Wonderful Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone who has everything!! It is such a personal touch for a very special milestone in someone's life!!! I will order again.
As always, AWESOME PRODUCT & SERVICE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - April 15, 2011
I am NEVER disappointed when I purchase from Personalization Mall! The order is always accurate and shipping is SUPER fast! The recipient loved the picture frame and everyone commented on how unique and beautiful it was! I keep coming back to you time and time again because you never fail to amaze me with your wonderful selection, high quality and very reasonable prices. I tell all my friends!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Special gift for a Special Person
By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone wants to feel special. A Persaonalized give make that Person feel very special an unique. Something that person will always have and be able to rememebr thst occasion.
Wooden Picture Frames
By Mary M. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Sweet Sixteen frame for my granddaughter and a wooden frame for my niece for her 10th birthday and another one for her 1st dance with her Daddy. They were all wonderful presents and everyone was so satisfied with the quality and personalization on each of them. I would highly recommend these purchases to friends.
love it in MN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - March 27, 2011
I have ordered many of these frames and always been happy.. the frame is of high quality and always right... You are always prompt... I will continue to use your products... thanks!!!
Greatly Enjoyed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - March 14, 2011
Our gift of this personalized frame was expressly made for a 100 year old gentleman. He and his family thought it a wonderful, personalized momento and will proudly live on in the family archive for generations. Wonderful quality.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 12, 2011
Great product! Fast shipping!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 11, 2011
I got the frame for my best friend's grandma's eightieth birthday. I love the frame and I can't wait to give it to her!
Love the carved wood
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame a few different times for significant Birthdays, 30, 40, 60. All of the recipients loved it and I will continue to shop her for personalized gifts :)
40th birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 9, 2014
Birthday girl loved it and so did I! Will order again
Awesome 50th birthday frame
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes. This is a repeat purchase of an engraved frame with bday year and name on frame. Quality is superb and I am very happy with this product. Many of the products from personalizationmall.com are very good. They do many sales and promotions. Shipping is real quick and the recipient of these gifts are very happy to receive such personalized gifts. I receive many compliments and many want to know where I got them from. You will be very happy with this gift.
Unique Gift for a 100th Birthday!
By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall was the perfect place to go for a one of a kind birthday gift! The frame was perfect and arrived in only a few days. I strongly recommend this vendor.
Personal, Pretty & Practical Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 21, 2014
There is nothing better than a personalized gift...the frame exceeded my expectations!
Special birthday for a special person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southbridge, MA) - March 15, 2014

This frame is just what I was looking for. I am very satisfied.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
Great gift!
Mom's 93rd birthday
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved her frame. I have gotten them several years now, since she was 90. They look awesome lined up on her counter. She really enjoys them.
We love your site and have purchased ever so many wonderful items. You are always very prompt with delivery and the products never cease to amaze us.
We are also thankful for the reasonable pricing.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 8, 2013
I ordered this frame for a surprise 50th birthday party and it came in quickly and was beautiful! I've never been disappointed in ordering from you!
Thank You!
Diane
Perfect milestone gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
Great wood quality....letters engraved were deep not like other personalized companies
makes great gift for those that have everything
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot say enough good about the product and company - love that you can see what it looks like before you order and that's exactly the way you get it - shipping was very quick, packaged well - could not have gotten such a great product at the mall - thanks for the best in a very easy format
2nd Purchase
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same frame when my oldest daughter turned 16. I loved the frame so much that I ordered it again when my youngest daughter turned 16 a couple of weeks ago. It's perfect to display a photo of the birthday girl at her Sweet 16 party. I will probably order this frame again when my niece turns 16 in a few years.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - May 3, 2013
Very nice product, outshined my expectations. Thank you.
Birthday Frame
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy this frame for "special" birthdays and have never been disappointed.
HAPPY 100TH BIRTHDAY!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i WAS UNABLE TO ATTEND HER 100TH BIRTHDAY, SO I ORDERED THIS FRAME SO SHE COULD PUT A PICTURE FROM THE PARTY IN THE FRAME. SHE WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH THE PRESENT I SENT.
Great 40th Birthday gift!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well designed! Love the engraved wood.
Lovely!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful frame for a milestone birthday!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - October 15, 2012
What a great quality wood frame for my brother's 50th birthday. This will be a great keepsake and memory for him to keep in his home and share with his family. Great size and personalized with his name and year he was born and current year.
Wonderful special b-day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - September 20, 2012
I bought this frame for a friend's 50th b-day.

I love the way it came out. I think the wood carved frame such as this is richer looking than the plastic ones in color. They are cute for the younger kids. I have bought those for them in the past. This is classier for an adult.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - September 11, 2012
This gift was prefect for a group photo I took at my daughter's 10th birthday party as an added surprise that I gave to her later that day! It is a memory she will have to display!
Nice wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 22, 2012
Frame is nice and made a special gift to display a photo of the birthday gathering.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - July 2, 2012
I was very happy with the frame, as was everyone else that saw it. I am very picky, and I really did like it. I was looking for something a bit plainer, but this really turned out nice. I ordered the Happy 50th Birthday, with the name and years. The order came within the week I ordered it.
I will definitely order from them again!
Special Friend's Special Birthday!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Beautiful way to celebrate a wonderful woman who's friendship I've shared for 50 years!!
Awesome!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame! It looked just as the preview appeared and is great quality! It was a 90th birthday gift for a friend and she was surprised and very happy with it. :)
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - February 15, 2012
I bought this for a gift. I was very pleased with it. The person I got it for was very pleased as well, their comment was "this is cool!" I would definitely come back to this site.
Very Pleased
By Betty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haywood, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Frame for my husbands niece for her 5oth Birthday & was very pleased with the quality of it and the promptness in which I received the order.
Pleasantly Pleased
By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame.It was exactly as
discribed and even prettier. I gave it to my niece for her
21st birthday. I just wish that the frame could be used both vertically and horizontally.However,I am sure that it will be used and cherished.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved