Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Picture It iPhone 5/5s Cell Phone Hardcase customer reviews

Personalized Photo iPhone 5 Cell Phone Case - 13279
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cell phone hardcase
By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (n. syracuse, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous colors, clear, crisp photo... love it! came amazingly quick too.
Pleased in Florida
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - July 25, 2014
Very happy with my phone case. Great quality and looks good. Had a similar one for my 4s that I loved and still looks good. Have been happy with everything I have ever ordered from this site.
Problem quickly resolved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 25, 2014
I ordered a phone case with a company logo for a birthday gift. I got it quickly but there was an issue with the picture. I called and they sent a replacement out in just a day or two. Received even quicker than the first one and the recipient loved it!
Loved It!
By ANNEMARI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice picture and fit my Iphone 5S perfect. Everyone loved it and asked where i purchased it from. Would buy another one.
loved this case<3
By vicenta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. it turned out amazing, everywhere i go people just give complements and tell me how cool this case is :)I gave it to my boyfriend for our anniversary and i totally recommend it <3 it was delivered super fast, which is also great. So happy with my purchase and i definitely will be ordering more items from this website.
Phone case
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The phone case is wonderful. It was delivered within two days of when I ordered it.
Love it. Would order from them again.
Great way to make a very personal case for iPhone 5
By Don R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out perfectly. Tools for uploading and editing picture are excellent. My only objection is that the case is so thick and close to the buttons on the side and top of the phone that it is difficult to reach them.
Cute
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's super cute I brought it for my daughters iPhone but not sure how well it will protect her screen but I do love the quality
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved