Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Picture It iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Hardcase customer reviews

Personalized iPhone 4 Photo Cell Phone Case - 13280
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as previewed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 7, 2015
Easy to order & was exactly as previewed
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - November 18, 2014
Nicely made, shipped quickly. I purchased this on sale for $14.99 and couldn't be happier with this!
Great product AND website AND service!
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many companies offer these personalized photo phone cases now - that's not what I'm excited about. Personalization Mall is the only one that lets you really control the cropping and editing of your photo and see what the finished product will look like. All the other sites seem to force you to put the images where THEY want them to be. I'll be honest, I didn't think of PM first and went to four other photo sites before coming here. None of the four would let me move the photo where I wanted it and, subsequently, part of the head was always cut off. Personalization Mall came up online, I finished in about 5 minutes, paid a minimal amount and received the case - EXACTLY the way I wanted it - in a matter of a few days. Bravo!!!
Great Gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for one of my daughters, and she got so many compliments on it, I purchased one for another daughter. The picture is clear and beautiful. It makes a great gift. I am always more than pleased with anything I have bought from personalizationmall.com
Love this case
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality is good, all around great product.
Fun
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law, slightly weary over other peoples reviews. We decided to order it anyways, got it quickly and was happy with the results. We used a picture of all three of her children. We chose a vertically taken picture and it fit great. She loves it very much! She even has gotten several compliments on it from perfect strangers asking where she got it from!
Really cool!
By Centri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, it is so neat. Talk about the perfect mother's day present! Really great idea and it came out looking spot on. Very nice, better than I expected...as far as customized gifts are concern on a 1-10 scatle(10+=best) I give it a 12!
4s phone case
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside , CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in your service because I ordered this item for a Christmas gift. When I received the case 2 days before Christmas the case had the wrong picture on it. I received a apology but no compensation for not having a gift to give my daughter in law. This is the second time I was sent the wrong order.
Great Gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's birthday. Put a picture of her with her two daughters on it. She loved it! Service was quick. Her husband wants one now.
Fast turnAround, quality ok
By DONNA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, NJ) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these for my parents' for Christmas. Used pics of my kids taken with iPhone 5. Ordered them on the 20th and they were here on Christmas Eve with the second level of expedited shipping, I think, which was only about $6 or so. Quality is ok. Image got stretched a little in process somewhere- may be the software because the preview when I designed both covers was exactly what was printed. Preview showed a slight distortion when the proportions changed. Not egregious, but noticeable.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - February 22, 2014
I have ordered 4 other phone covers and they were all pretty good quality. The last one I recieved, the color of the subjects pictured was actually orange. I called to discuss this with customer service and was asked to send a picture of it to them, which I did right away. It has been over a week and I still have not heard back. I am a loyal customer to Personalization, but very dissappointed with this experience.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved