Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Name Personalized Folders - Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized School Folders for Kids - My Name - 13287
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These folders are gifts for my 2 granddaughters (ages 11 and 6 years) for doing good in school, to keep school papers in. I know each one will like seeing their own names all over.
Personalized Folders
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORRALES, NM) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I've bought folders for my granddaughter and she loves them
Perfect!
By India P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, timely delivery!
Stylish Folders
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color of the folders and bold personalization in white!
Folder for keeps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 1, 2015
I have ordered this folder when it comes to give one for a girl and one for a boy... The folders have been so much appreciated that I can't tell u !!

Love!
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girls loved their personalized folders!
My folders
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and a great addition for school.
Folders
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - August 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was delighted with the school folders with her name on them.
I have ordered other gifts from this site and everyone I gave them to were delighted.
Keep up the good work. Also the timely receipt of the products
Folders
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was delighted with the school folders with her name on them.
I have ordered other gifts from this site and everyone I gave them to were delighted.
Keep up the good work. Also the timely receipt of the products
Folders
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was delighted with the school folders with her name on them.
I have ordered other gifts from this site and everyone I gave them to were delighted.
Keep up the good work. Also the timely receipt of the products
Product as Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - August 13, 2014
Product as described, name even continues inside of folder. Could be made with better quality.
Disappointed
By Tonimarie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should have read product description a little closer. Thought folder were made of a plastic material. They are adorable, however my kindergartener and 2nd grader will destroy them within a month.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved