Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as ordered
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our new apartment, sturdy, well spaced. It came out exactly as I wanted it to.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 16, 2017
The service was quick and the doormat came out just like I designed on the website. I am very pleased.
Happy Camper
By CHRISTINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love the personalized mat! It turned out beautifully! I did however think it came with a rubberized mat according to the picture.
Fabulous Gift and FAST SHIPPINGS!
By Shopper (Wilmington, DE) - January 28, 2017
This was a fun and unique gift and it arrived within a week of ordering!
Friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - January 17, 2017
Sent a customized mat to a friend as a thank you for letting us stay in their winter home. Mat was great and they loved it! Customized it to all the things that mean something to them.
Too cute to use!
By JoDelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a doormat with my father and grandchildrens' pictures. I was worried about the darkness of the photo but after lightening it, the doormat is adorable. My Dad will be so tickled because he liked the one I had done of my mom while ziplining in Vegas. She was 82! What a way to share memories. The quality of all the merchandise I've purchased at Personalization Mall has been outstanding and this is no different. Couldn't recommend more highly!
great floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill, OR) - January 16, 2017
I designed this for my daughter's motorhome... they will love it
Great pricing.
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using my doormat for something out of the normal usage. As a "stand here" guide in a photo booth.
Production and shipping time was extremely fast. Although I havent used it product looks like it will last. Well made with out being too heavy. The pricing was great.
Nice
By Sonja H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with my purchase. Wish the rubber tray was offered with a discount if the doormat is purchased. Just a repeat customer's suggestion.
WOW. Just WOW.
By Lisa Ann K. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me ages to design my personalized door mat. It was so exciting! What fun.

I have an old, old house and the doorbell, when it rings, blasts its way through the entire place. For some reason, and I think this is new policy-----new to me, anyway-----UPS delivery persons were instructed to ring that deafening doorbell every single time they had to drop off a package.

This noisy doorbell ringing got really annoying, because my two dogs know if someone uses that doorbell, then that someone must be a complete stranger. Let the barking commence.

Just when I was about to try and print up some undoubtedly unsightly label to stick near the doorbell, asking UPS and other delivery persons to PLEASE not ring the bell----I came across personalizationmall.com. And that's when it hit me: The old door mat (It read "Don't make me come out there. Dog") was getting pretty worn and weary-looking. Why not design a new one, one that would alert people to the fact that we have watch dogs AND also serve as a doormat which would be pretty and get the message across to delivery people?

BY THE WAY: It works! We have had several package delivered now and not one bellowing, shocking ring of the doorbell. Hooray!

The new mat is PERFECT. I am so proud of myself. I found just the right script and color combo and then I managed to find two dog images that most closely represent my dogs. What a score! I love, love, LOVE the way my new doormat looks. Awesome.

The new mat reads: "Do Not Ring Doorbell Unless You Want Dogs to Bark." Hahaha. Priceless. I think it's pure genius. (Please see attached photo. Pretty neat, eh?)

The mat not only looks EXACTLY as I designed it, but is of terrific weight and quality. My family loves it. As we (still) say here in sunny CA----I AM STOKED!
personalized welcome mat
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT idea for any family! Great quality and beautiful colors! Wonderful purchase!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - January 10, 2017
very easy to make online and came out just as expected!
D's Diner
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received fast, looks great, already received good complaiments.
Nice Man Cave gift for my husband!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect Christmas gift for my husband's man cave!
Exactly As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 29, 2016
I designed my own and was really proud at how it turned out! Thank you to Personalization Mall for providing lots of tools to make this such a special gift. I couldn't find a good doormat I liked with paw prints on it, but thanks to the image bank provided on this website I was able to make my own and it looks great. I purchased this as a gift and the recipient was overjoyed with the result.
Easy to upload logo - great product!
By Ilene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four personalized doormats to be used in a commercial industrial setting (Dillinger Brewing Company). Your web site was easy to use and made it possible to see exactly how the doormat would look with the business logo on it. The doormats arrived within a few days and looked great. We couldn't be happier with the quality of the product and how quickly they arrived during the busy holiday season. Thank you for helping get everything needed in time to get the brewery ready to open for business!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - December 26, 2016
My son loved his personalized door mat. So many graphics to choose from which means that I was able to find the perfect on one.
Very happy with product.
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in lightning fast and looks great. The price was better than any others I could find. I would highly recommend.
your products
By debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macksburg, OH) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the things that I ordered,they are great,i ordered the cookie jars and outdoor mats,they are beautiful cant wait until Christmas when the people that I got them for see them,thank you so much
Love it
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is sturdy and it was delivered so quickly! Looked just as it showed online.
AMAZING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - December 21, 2016
I ORDERED TWO CHRISTMAS DESIGN YOUR OWN FRONT DOOR MATS GIFTS THEY BOTH CAME IN AND LOOK AMAZING I HAVE ALREADY GIVEN THE WEBSITE ADDRESS TO MANY OF MY CO-WORKERS
Great qualify
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is great quality. Heavier than I expected!
Great Product!
By Heather I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, it's great quality, clear pictures. Honestly, better than I expected. It's going to be a gift for my parents business and they will LOVE it.
Great product
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, glad I our purchased the rubber mat to enhance longevity.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST. LUCIE, FL) - December 15, 2016
So happy with the way the mat came out. The picture was clear and the mat's great quality. My parents were thrilled. You won't be disappointed!
Fast service
By sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pymouth meeting, PA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my personalized rug in 2 days- impressive!
Great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - December 14, 2016
Great quality mat. Vibrant color. Easy to design. Fun addition to our winter home.
very happy
By Shopper (WEST ALLIS, WI) - December 14, 2016
The picture came out very clear. Looks great. Fast processing and shipping
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Mott, TX) - December 13, 2016
Love It
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - December 12, 2016
I loved my doormat turned out great! The shipping was awesome! I got it so fast! I will order again
Pleasantly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 11, 2016
This turned out wonderful...gift for my daughter and I think she's going to love it.
Surprsingly good quality!
By Lenetta J. (Port Ludlow, WA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it so fast and I was really pleased with the personalized doormat.My friend will be pleased.
custom rug
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Du Rocher, IL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was perfect!
Personalized House floor mat
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this floor mat is wonderful. It's heavy duty and won't fly away WITH THE least little wind. The colors are vibrant and it is done so expertly. I have ordered from here before and have never been disappointed. I definitely will shop here again! Thank you!!
Beautiful Mat
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat that I ordered exceeds my expectations. I took a picture of my neighbors motorcycle, and used it in the center of the mat. I wrote welcome at the top and the recipients name at the bottom with the motorcycle picture in the middle. The motorcycle looks exactly like my friends motorcycle. The company duplicated it perfect. Actually, the mat is too nice to walk on. I think our neighbors will probably keep it inside. I am thrilled with the mat. Thanks for doing a super job.
COHB
By Maylin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves it. The quality of the material and the customized print was much better than I expected. Thank you!
Awesome Doormat!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered at least 10 of these doormats over the past year and this one is great, just like all the others have been. Great quality and durability and the printing turned out perfect! As always .... couldn't be happier!
Floor mat
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the floor mat. It was heavy and very well made. I would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone. The products are very good quality.
better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - November 15, 2016
this mat came out perfect! Fast ship too!!!
love my new mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - November 13, 2016
This is the second time I've designed my own door mat. It couldn't have been easier, I loved the finished results, and so have visitors. I will recommend this site.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved