Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Custom Door Mat - Wonderful!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend has a wheaten terrier, so there are few ready-made items for this breed. She wanted a mat for her door, so I made a design for her. The mat came out great! And, the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this option to others.

I'm attaching the design -- it was printed on a dark brown mat, and it looks wonderful.
Visitation Rules
By Janie D. (Hixson, TN) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved designing this. It was very easy and a lot of fun. This was a gift for a friend having an operation. She has had so many home visitors that it wears her out so I sent this as a humorous way to slow the traffic down a bit. They absolutely loved it and I enjoyed designing it...a win, win!
rugs for awards
By Kathi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally pleased with my rugs, the quality and how the printing turned out on them. I did need some help and had some questions and the girl was very helpful. The other thing that really, really impressed me was how fast they got here!!! That really impressed me because I thought it would take longer. I am excited because I have something else I want to order and I know they will do a good job. Great product at a great price because I was able to even buy them on sale. These rugs were used for awards at a cattle show.thanks everyone.
Just Right!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 10, 2015
I easily created my personalized doormat with my own message, which I absolutely love! Colors are perfect, and I was able to politely ask guests to remove their shoes at my mat! It works! Received quickly, and it is just what I wanted!
red door mat
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat was exactly the color of red that showed when I ordered. It arrived quickly and I love it.
Personalized doormat
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted! Very fairly priced! Superior quality! Fast shipping even to Hawaii! Tons of compliments! Would recommend to EVERYONE!
Excellent Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugatuck, MI) - July 31, 2015
I "Personalized" doormats with my own art work and some with names of friends. I could not have been more pleased with the reproduction of my oil and acrylic paintings. Color was right on, images fit into the space provided and most of all, the orders arrived on my doorstep in a few days. Amazing. The "Name" doormats will be loved by my family & friends and my art work doormats, probably even more. Thank you Personalization !
Personalized Mat
By JANET A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLUM, PA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this product. Looked exactly the way I created it.
Our awesome mat!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 17, 2015
I've purchased 3 of the exact same personalized door mats for our business and have been happy every time!!! Great company and very user friendly!!!
Work mat
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a co worker up loafing was easy and it was a conversation piece nice job,
really happy with this purchase
By Shopper (Grandville, MI) - June 30, 2015
I bought this rug for my step-mom for mother's day and custom designed it with the whole family's names on the rug. The design process was fast and easy, and the rug got here in just a couple days, very fast. The rug is good quality and bigger than I thought it would be. Very happy.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 29, 2015
Very good quality. The print is very detailed.
My doormat
By Janet H. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the cover of the book I wrote on my personalized doormat. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT! Amazed at the quick delivery - 4 days from when I ordered it. Vibrant colors and just perfect.
Super fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - June 22, 2015
Super quick! I put in this order on Tuesday and had it in my hands that Friday! And it was not at expedited shipping. The fonts were clear, colors were spot on. Pleasantly surprised. Great job!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - June 15, 2015
Great quality! Exactly what I wanted!
Great Value
By Georgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaina, HI) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, it was an excellent purchase. It fit my needs exactly.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hempstead , NY) - June 8, 2015
The mats came out perfect just the way it showed online.
It came out Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 2, 2015
A year ago some friends and I took a picture of our feet, don't ask why (LOL), but here I had this picture on my phone sitting there taking space not knowing what I would ever do with it. Then on May 2, 2015 a drunk driver decided to take the life of one of my friends and this was beyond heartbreaking. I had a door mat made of the picture of the feet and it makes me smile because it reminds me of just how silly we all were and all the good times we had together. The mat came out perfectly, and it is true the quality seem as if it will stand the test of time. I will definitely use this company again and soon as I want to have a mat made for all the feet friends:)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - May 27, 2015
Gave to a friend as a housewarming gift. Perfect gift.
Just what I expected
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered came exactly when I expected it. The design is flawless. Absolutely perfect. No regrets.
Perfect everything I was expecting and more
By jennifer P. (glen burnie , MD) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS!!!!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - April 24, 2015
I ordered two of these, one for Christmas using one the pictures the company had and one for everyday use uploading a personal picture and putting our family name on it. They were both absolutely beautiful!! and they shipped so fast.
exceeded expectations
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website by chance looking for custom items for a business. I ordered a welcome mat with the logo on it and it came out amazing, especially for the low price! The image is clear and the mat itself is thick and sturdy. If you are looking for a plush mat this is not the product for you, but for any type of imprinting this is perfect and displays the image perfectly. Definitely will be buying again!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUENA VISTA, VA) - April 20, 2015
I uploaded a picture of the bride & groom to be and added their wedding date, name & a few personal words and when the bride opened it at her shower, she absolutely loved it. Personalized is the way to go! It makes the gift so special. Since the wedding is not until July, I can't comment on the quality except to say the colors were great, and the bride commented "we won't want to step on this, it's so beautiful". My only suggestion would be better packaging as it tended to crease where it had been rolled up in box. Thank you!
Good quality
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 mats I ordered were received in a timely manner. They were very good images and the quality of the mats was impressive. I especially liked that the backing was not black; I have had problems with other mats with black backing on them.
Even better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - April 12, 2015
I really had low expectations considering I got to design my own and the price point was so low. What a pleasant surprise! I love it and will definitely buy more things from this company although I will be more careful in my editing (forgot the "ed" on Established). My boo-boo. This would be a great gift.
Excellent Product
By Lawrence S. (Greenville, NC) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this doormat. I designed what I wanted on line and received it a few days later. Very well done. Shipment extremely quick and at a great price.
I plan to order a second one. Thanks for a great job.
Very Happy
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quick shipping. Exactly what I created
Exactly what I wanted
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put a picture of my puppy on the mat and could personalize it in any way I chose. It looks exactly like it looked when I designed it.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - March 17, 2015
I made a rug for my son and future daughter-in love for a bridal shower. They love it! I liked the options available to make the rug just the way I liked. It looked exactly like the image I created. I will definitely make one for other gift giving occasions.
Dudley Magic
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a custom graphic and added personalization. Item looked awesome and arrived in record time even with economy shipping.
Best site to GET IT Done RIGHT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROCKVILLE, FL) - March 14, 2015
Easy to design my own front doormat! Fun and lots of ideas to help out,too! Nice product when arrived and looks great!
So cute - vivid color photograph doormat
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than expected !, very clear photo ... Loved all the text/font color and size options - really was personalized !
Best gift ever!
By ELIZABETH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always use this doormat as a gift to our clients. They adore them. Nice quality
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 28, 2015
Turned out super!
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 28, 2015
Love it!
Just like the Preview
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own mat with a logo. Originally on a white backing, I changed it to black and the mat came out just like the preview showed. Delivery was faster than predicted.
personalized door mat
By Lyndia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized door mat was all I expected and more!It arrived quickly! The quality for the price was great!!! I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!
new store owner
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized door mat is perfect for the front of my store. I was conservative and just said "Welcome" but love the idea of adding anything I wanted.
Photo Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
Super. I ordered two and love them both. They are good for decoration but I would not want to wipe my feet on them and mess them up!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved