Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - January 23, 2015
I ordered items before, so I knew I would be satisfied. I bought the "Design your own
mat" as a gift. The recipient told me they loved it and that it was great! I did not see it personally, however I printed out the sample I designed to see it for myself.
To be able to design a gift yourself adds just that perfect, extra something that conveys just how much you care for that special person receiving the gift.
A Worthy DoorMat
By Julia A. (Meridian, MS) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fabulous sister for all the years she open her home for the entire family to join together because without her, we would not of had a place to visit since we all lived in different states. This was the perfect gift that showed all of our appreciation & with her favorite verse on it as well..I love this doormat. It is absolutely beautiful. Well Done my friends..I'll return soon for more creative idea gifts..Your a genius..PLease get more items to self design.Coupons are as welcoming! Thanks again,,,Julia :)
Great doormat, great design, great delivery,
By Frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went online, clicked through the screens to get to make a personalized door mat. Instructions were clear and concise. Upload a photo, (which was our company logo), we got a box that said they needed a better quality picture. We found the best quality picture, higher resolution, and put it on the screen, positioned it in the box and clicked through to pay for it.
A couple of days later a tube arrived at our office with a great doormat. Our logo filled up the mat, we put some double sided tape and put in the hallway outside our office and it not only looks great but was easy to do and very reasonably priced! This worked flawlessly and I can't imagine how it could have been better or cheaper!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2015
Excellent quality & speedy delivery. Love it!
Great
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat turned out nice. It's perfect for inside the door- I don't know if I would put it outside. Logo looks great and good quality,
Really a special gift
By landall G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in time frame and very easy to design. It arrived rolled up and flattened very quickly. Made very well.
Excited
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my daughter and her husband opened up their gift and saw their matt, they were very pleased.
Excellent job
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought my customization would be difficult, as it was a blue background mat with 2 sharks holding fins & a personalized text on the bottom. Not only did they do a fabulous job on the mat, they got it here 4 days before Christmas! My fiancee was thrilled, she loved it!
The Getters
By jacob B. (brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Getters
a gift
By kerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! Love it so much, they don't want anyone to wipe their feet on it.... c'mon guys...its a doormat!!!
Loved it!
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized mat for a Christmas gift. She loved it!!
Turend out perfect
By Kristina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture transferred on perfectly!
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 20, 2014
This doormat is of excellent quality and I am very pleased with the way it turned out. The design was bright and clear. We don't actually use it as a doormat as I don't want it to get dirty and worn too fast. We put it a couple of feet from the actual doormat so it can be admired.
Easy to design welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - December 20, 2014
I found this program easy to follow . It had many pictures and graphics to choose from and it came out looking very good I also liked the quality of it. I was also pleased at the quick service and delivery.
Very pleased!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I took the doormat I designed for my neighbors from the box. The picture quality is great and it looks and feels very durable. They are going to love it!
Gift of the year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 13, 2014
So happy I created this product on the site. It came out exactly as I thought it would. Color and texture of the mat are ideal and I can't wait to give it as a gift for Christmas!
100 Years of Welcome
By Ward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great grandfather and his sons built our family home in 1914. This year during our Thanksgiving family dinner we honored the house's many years of welcoming our family. I used the doormat not as a doormat but as an entry way wall hanging as family entered the house. They all thought it a very personal reminder of our reasons to be thankful! A picture of the house was in the center of the mat with the words "100 Years of Welcome! 1914-2014."
Personalized doormat
By Shopper (CHARLESTOWN, IN) - November 24, 2014
The program was very user friendly, & I received the finished product in the mail within a week. Very pleased with the quality. I give Personalization a five star.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 5, 2014
I designed 6 different door mats to give as Christmas gifts and they each turned out better than I imagined. Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of each. I highly recommend this product and company. I wish I could share pictures of them but since names are on each and they are gifts I'm unable to.
Awesome
By Susan R. (Saint Joseph, MI) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mats for gifts from my photos. Items came within 2 days exactly as pictured. Colors were true as shown and clarity was exceptional. I couldn't be more pleased with my order.
Quality product!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really happy with the process of creating this mat and the final result. It came out looking just as it did in the preview. The price is very reasonable and shipping was standard.
Doormat
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than please with my doormat! The arrival was within a descent timeframe...no hassle no drama ....the product was quality ...very well pleased ...although I will say ...I seriously doubt that this Christmas Gift will actually be used for a "doormat"....I have ordered previously a doormat several years ago and I was please with it also. The sale price was within my price range and I was delighted...thank you Personalization Mall ....thumbs up
Too nice to leave outdoors
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister moved to Arizona. As a housewarming gift I designed a doormat using a photograph of her two dogs with a "welcome" message. She loves it so much, she doesn't want it to get dirty. She is placing it inside the doorway instead of outside. As always, Personalization Mall's products are perfect gifts for any occasion.
Excellent Personalization
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a personalization service, not a doormat service. That being said, the company is excellent at personalizing products, but the doormat is not the best product. I'm extremely satisfied with what I got, though, and I ordered many other products from the company that also turned out very nice!
REALLY CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 6, 2014
this mat far exceeded my expectations - pictures came out sharp and clear and looked exactly like it did on my computer screen. most pleased and have already ordered more for the holidays.
Good mat with personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 26, 2014
I waited to review to see if it would be blown away by the wind like a lot of mats do. 4 weeks in heavy desert winds and it's still at my front door. The mat arrived as pictured and described. Fast shipping. Good transaction.
Shopper
By lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best place ever
pic perfect
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product....I am very pleased with the fast delivery..and my purchases always come out 100% beautiful.I definitely would recommend you to all my friends and family..
pic perfect
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product....I am very pleased with the fast delivery..and my purchases always come out 100% beautiful.I definitely would recommend you to all my friends and family..
pic perfect
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product....I am very pleased with the fast delivery..and my purchases always come out 100% beautiful.I definitely would recommend you to all my friends and family..
Sweet Doormat!!
By Alan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can't think of any other way to describe it other than SWEET!! The design is swell,,,and the printing is SUPER SWEET!!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money, I was not expecting the high quality imprint. I didn't use the highest resolution graphic so I figured there was a chance I'd be wasting my money. I was wrong. My mat came out great. Will buy another in the future.
Very nice for Nice price
By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit , MO) - September 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my company with our logo and a design I made myself. This was a low price for a custom door mat and it is of good quality. I wish the larger mat was available for custom design. Overall, I am happy with this purchase, as was the boss.
Amazing for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - August 11, 2014
We use this producto to make a gift for our customers, they love them! Easy to design, quality print, good material.
They are amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - July 30, 2014
The quality of print is perfect and material are more than expected. Nice to use for gifts.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - July 28, 2014
The door mat I got to customized was just as it appeared online! I love it!
Perfect Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 26, 2014
This was the greatest way to send a gift. To be able to create my own door mat for members of my family was a wonderful way to give an original gift that I know they didn't already have. They just loved it!!
Beautifully Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - July 26, 2014
This is a beautifully unique way to add accent to any dwelling or workplace. Like everything else, I love this purchase! Keep up the good work & God bless.
BEST VALUE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 22, 2014
I was able to easily design exactly what I had in mind, and it arrived within days. Nice quality and awesome price, I will definitely order again!
logo reproduced well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 21, 2014
The design for the doormat we sent was printed and centered very nicely
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved