Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Thrilled recipients; parents and children.
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
DIY rugs for two small children who are in military family and moved to a new base. Picked their favorite picture of themselves and had a rug made for each with their name on it that said, (Name's) Room. One literally squealed when she got hers, according to her mom's report. The delivery was 5 days from the date I placed the order and that was without special or accelerated delivery. Quality was excellent as always. I always count on Personalization Mall.com when I send gifts. Included are the pics of the two rugs.
BEST DOORMAT EVER!!!!!
By Socorro C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need a mat for my Daycare stating a certain area was a NO SHOE ZONE and this mat was PERFECT. THE graphic I chose is exactly how I wanted it. The color is so vibrant. One parent was impressed that I'd spend sooo much money on a personalized item. Little does she know ?? Ordering for my kitchen and entrance next Sorry picture is dark kids are napping.
Great gift
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I'm sure this will be a keeper for years!
Just as I hoped it would be
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my second purchase from PM. The quality and the look is exactly as I hoped (and as shown in the preview). And the price was great too!
Quick production, amazing quality
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't ask for a better product. I've ordered several mats and they are consistently fast and of great quality.
Perfect Solution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - February 19, 2016
Designing my own Doormat was a perfect solution for me. A friend had just purchased a farm & given it a neat name & I am about to visit her. This was the way to be able to write the name & have it fit on a household item, it turned out great & I look forward to giving it to her.
I hit "pay" and received personalized mats within 5 days!
By Dean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievable quality and super fast delivery!
I will be back again and again ordering gifts for friends and family...
Great job!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 15, 2016
I love that I was able to upload my own picture and change the colors of it so it matched what I needed. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Would definitely recommend!
Design personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - February 12, 2016
This is really a nice door mat and to be able to design it
is very nice. They did an excellent job and very fast
shipment. Looks awesome!
Looks great!
By susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with the way this came out. I'm anxious to see how it wears. The colors came out beautiful and bright on the black background. Overall, happy with the doormat, just wished it came in a larger size option.
Excellente
By RODOLFO P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received in time the doormat and the design is just what I wanted.
Welcome to your Dream Vacation
By Kenneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I can't wait to display this doormat at my next bridal show.
Fast shipping! Awesome quality!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. I get lots of compliments on it. Very good quality. Just wish they offered it in a larger size, also.
Gift for dad
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our Dad to use at his door in the Armed Foreces Retirement home.
Loves it and lets everyopne know which branch of service and which room is his!
personalized door mat
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized door mat for gift for friend of her puppies. She was so surprised and happy. She couldn't something like that could be done. She was so thankful.
Door mats
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I love these door mats. I have ordered 5 already. Great material. Easy to clean. I have seen door mats in stores that cost a lot of money. You can design these the way you want. All purchases I have received and I order a lot of stuff is always perfect. 5 stars fast shipping. Nice people.
Perfect!
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat that I ordered had a background of a house with 'WELCOME' across the picture. It was better than I expected. It was easy to design. I was guided through every step. For the price, I really didn't expect it to be as nice as it was. I made it for a housewarming gift & can't wait to give it to my friend. I'm sure she'll love it, too.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 7, 2016
I personalized this mat with some graphics and lettering. So happy with the way it turned out! The recipient loved it as well. Great, well made product.
Floor mat rocks!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a floor mat as a gift and it turned out perfect! It was better quality than I expected for the price, score!
Perfect
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHLEHEM, PA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect production, quick delivery
Fun item!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for my family for Christmas this year. Each had a photo of the family dog on them. The response was terrific and my Dad even said I won 'Best Gift' this year. I have not seen them in person but am told they are really great quality. No one wants to put them outside although the description says you can. The artwork came out GREAT. We have since ordered others for additional friends as these were so well received.
The service from PM is great. The prices are great and the products are fun!
Loved it!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this product. I ordered 4 of these over the holidays and loved them all.
Perfect Gift
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this doormat created for our kitchen which is decorated in a Sunflower theme. I used one of my Sunflower pictures.
My wife loved it.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 28, 2015
It was so much fun creating a personalized door mat to give as a gift! We used our own photo and added labels which created a very cool gift.
Turned out perfect...
By Shopper (San Angelo, TX) - December 28, 2015
Turned out perfect and shipping was really fast.
Great personalized gift!
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFollette, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for friends as a personalized gift. It turned out even better that I hoped it would! I will be ordering others for gifts and also one for us!
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - December 21, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my parents, with a bit of hesitation - thinking that the quality could not be so great for such a reasonable price. I could not have been more wrong! It arrived quickly and beautifully. I will definitely order more as gifts in the future. Might I also add that customer service is amazing!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 20, 2015
Just Perfect! Thanks
wonderful product
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design. Looks great when finished. Colors are bold.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - December 16, 2015
This rug was great quality and my son and I had a fun time customizing the rug for his daycare provider! :) Recommend it!
Very Pleased !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch , CA) - December 15, 2015
I am very pleased. I made these as gifts and can not wait to give them out they are perfect.... I will be ordering another one after I give it out because I want one for the Motorhome too.
personalized door mat
By marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st. lucie, FL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than I expected to be. I was worried because I hadn't used this site before, but since the first order, I have ordered at least 5 other items. These items all get a very happy result.
Custom Door Mats, Super Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 13, 2015
Frankly, I did not expect much when I ordered these, but they turned out much much better then expected. I love them. The only thing I would have changed is the ability to upload a .psd file so I could have had a transparent background. I had to choose white so you wouldn't see it and I believe we can all agree, white is not optimal for a door mat.
Great looking mat!
By Sergio F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was unsure of what to expect. I used some mid-level resolution images, and they came out fantastic.
The mat is soft in the top and sturdy below.
Not sure how the color would hold in an outdoor setting, as I have mine indoors at my basement's entryway. So far so good. I would definitely purchase again.
It came quickly too!
EXTREMELY PLEASED!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just how I expected, would definitely order again.
easy to make and use
By Edgar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Exactly the colors I selected. Good quality, fast shipping. Cannot ask for better service every time I have used this company!!
way beyound of my expections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - November 28, 2015
this is a present for my brother and he will love it as much as I did. Delivery was fast and the doormats I ordered are just unique, beautiful, and amazing
Just as I'd hoped for...EXCELLENT!!!
By Taalib M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat came out perfect! The colors were true to the online design, the material is very good and appears durable. And it was ready and on my floor in about a week! Amazing service and an excellent product. I highly recommend it!
Create your own
By MICHELE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHERWOOD, AR) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, shipping was quick for lowest price option, no need for border piece looks great without if you want to not purchase that
Business Door Mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - November 16, 2015
These mats are awesome!! They are in a warehouse and help grab the dust. They are easy to shake out and look great!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved