Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


    Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


    Search in Design Your Own:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
    ~Betty - GA

    Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
    Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (93)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Utterly Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 14, 2014
    My wife wanted a welcome mat with all the cities we have stayed in. For 30ish dollars including shipping, I was able to do it. When she received it, they exceeded my expectations. My design looked better on the mat than on the computer, and it got some happy tears from her. I highly recommend this.
    Great color & a good effect on clients
    By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised at the quality and vivid colors of the photo transfer. It arrived quickly and people like it. I wish I could have one twice the size! Can I?
    It was perfect
    By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this "design your own" doormat for my mother who is a HUGE dog lover. I put a cute little saying on it specific to her love for dogs, and mailed it to her for her birthday. It hasn't arrived at her house yet, but I KNOW she'll love it. The "design your own" capability was fabulous, and I will surely use it again!
    Great Product
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Turned out Great!!! The Product is made of quality material and the uploaded photo looks GREAT!!!
    Too pretty to walk on!
    By Sally B. (Queen Creek, AZ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new door mat. I am a music teacher and I changed rooms recently. I got the doormat to brighten up the entrance to my room and show the students where to go. I it has our school colors of black with gold letters and I can't bear to put it on the ground and let anyone walk on it so I hung it in the window next to the door! Can't wait to make these as gifts for my friends!
    Awesome Door Mat
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very please with the personalized door mat.... We love it!!!
    Brother pleased with gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 6, 2014
    Bought this for my brother's birthday and personalized it with the name of his store. He really liked it and said it was almost to nice to step on.
    I finally found what I was looking for
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so nice to be able to get what I wanted. The process of designing it was fairly simple and fool proof. I was a little concerned when the box arrived and it felt so light, but the mat is not flimsy at all and has a nice rubber backing for grip. This was a gift for my husband to put in the hanger and he was completely surprised and happy with it.
    Product Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 2, 2014
    I was very impressed with the quality of the floor mat I custom ordered. I didn't really have an expectation, but was curious for the cost, what it would look like. I must say, it was much better than I expected and I was very pleased at the outcome.
    Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 31, 2013
    Perfect Gift...great color and picture quality!
    Too good to walk on
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 29, 2013
    Doormat was going to be hung up as it was too good for it to be walked on. Great color quality!
    great gift
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a perfect gift for my son and daughter-n-law. They just
    recently got married and to have this personalize doormat for their
    new home is great. They said it was much to pretty to step on though,
    that they may use it as a wall hanging!Lol!

    VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!*****







    Larry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 25, 2013
    My wife had a door mat made for me using a picture we took. It turned out great. We'll remember this for future gift ideas.
    Great Product
    By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAPEL HILL, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted. Just a little creativity on my end, and it made the perfect gift! Thanks.
    A fantastic way to create your own world and to say other people, welcome.
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    anyway, is not a good idea to put on the background a white color, like mine, but as our own creation, you can select the perfect picture on it, I, definitively I will do it again.
    Wonderful finished product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 22, 2013
    The colors on the mat were bright and colorful! The backing on the mat was also a nice bonus.
    Door mat
    By Chelsie D. (Huron, SD) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a custom door mat with my inlaws picture and family name on it. It arrived pretty fast for a custom item, only 9 days after ordering. It's the size of a normal door mat, which is great. Good quality, and it looked exactly as I designed it. It comes in the box all rolled up, within minutes of taking it out and putting it on the floor, it unrolled itself and was very flat, no corner edges. Looks great, highly recommend!
    Fun and Practical
    By Mary H. (White Bear Lake, MN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Upon ordering this item at such a low price, I was a bit skeptical about the print quality. I was wrong! The personalized doormat is the ideal gift, especially for grandparents who want to see their grandchildren greet them on a daily basis! The image I used printed perfectly - no blurring. Such a fun and practical gift!
    Welcome Home
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprise by how nice the mat actually is. That may sound bad as you would expect something nice from Personalzation mall however it was better than expected. I enjoy the fact that you were able to create your own mat from scratch. My only wish is that you could add your own text on the mat in addition to your photo.
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 17, 2013
    Looks Great...Great Gift!
    Beautiful personalized floor mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, KS) - December 17, 2013
    This was so easy to do and I am very happy with the product I received. I put a logo on it and a name. It was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this floor mat.
    So CUTE!!!
    By GEORGI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT HURON, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed an order for 5 Christmas doormats and used the tool to design them myself. I was able to add characters of my children and grandchildren and even their pets. I was able to add their names as well. Everyone loved the mats, adults and children alike. The colors are bright and vibrant and came very quickly to me so they could be used this holiday season. The mat itself has a felt feel to the fabric and has gripping on the underside. I love this site......customer service is amazing IF you ever need them.
    Love my door mats
    By Diane R. (Sandy, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created three differenct door mats for my fmaily as christmas gifts. We all have mules and its hard to find some good mules photos so I took my own, then had Personalization take it from there.
    I'm so happy how they turned out. Can't wait for Christmas and have them open them.
    Great Fast service
    By Patrice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with this web site very glad I discovered it. It was easy to figure out and to create my own design on my Christmas gifts! My friends and family will be very impressed when they open their presents this year.
    LOVE this idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - December 14, 2013
    I LOVED this gift. Easy to upload and design your own. I can't wait to give them out this Christmas. The doormats are good size and hold up nicely. This is a definite must purchase if you want to get something creative and personal.
    Great Christmas Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 14, 2013
    Loved the doormats I ordered as Christmas gifts. The recipients loved how personal their gifts were.
    doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - December 13, 2013
    Great! They did a wonderful job with the font and placement! It's a good quality for what you are paying for.
    MY DOOR MAT
    By Shopper (pasadena, CA) - December 11, 2013
    Just received my door mat! It looks so good I dont want anyone to step on it! Im going to order a couple more!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPIRO, OK) - December 9, 2013
    This is a mat I designed on the website, and it looks great! It's a nice, heavy mat, but almost too pretty to step on! It shipped out about a day after I ordered it, which is amazing for a custom order. And the price was very reasonable! I got it for my son for Christmas, and I know it will be a big hit!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - December 7, 2013
    Ordered three door mats and used Pinfont (free online service) to put the names and/or messages on the pictures prior to uploading my pics to the website. All three door mats arrived in a few days and in fact, the mats are much prettier than anticipated. They are thin but perfect for a front door mat. Do not know how long the picture will remain so vivid but they came out exactly as the preview pic showed. The mats really make an outstanding gift.
    Customized doormat was amazing!
    By Shopper (Atlanta, GA) - December 2, 2013
    This was the best gift ever...I designed it easily and it came fast. Will definitely use this site again!
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jellico, TN) - November 29, 2013
    Very pleased with this purchase for my daughter for Christmas. Her room is zebra and she loves penguins, butterflies etc... The design I chose is a perfect match to her room. She is going to be a happy little girl when she opens this gift. Finding personalized items that match the decor in her room have been difficult until now. I love the option given to upload multiple images and ability to change the size and location on the mat of each upload. I am a very happy Mom to have found this website. Thank you Personalization Mall the mat is excellent! Fast shipping also
    Beautiful
    By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the doormat was far beyond what I had expected. Built very well and the photo was crisp and exact. Thank you.
    easy to order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 19, 2013
    The mat was easy to design and order. I was pleased with the quality and speed of delivery.
    Great produce
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is of high quality material, has vibrant color and text, and looks great outside our front door. Everyone who sees it loves it!
    Amazing!
    By Shopper (Wilsonville, AL) - November 12, 2013
    I bought this for my boyfriends man cave and put the pictures of him racing on it and he loved it! and so did I!
    Love the opportunity to design
    By Cathy J. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If by some chance you can't find a mat you like, designing your own is perfect. Makes it such a unique gift. Highly recommend.
    Reserved for Johnny
    By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect. Can't wait to see his face when he opens his gifts.
    The picture of his Harley came out awesome.
    Doormat
    By liesl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great website and easy to use . My boyfriend loves his customized doormat
    Custom doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - October 21, 2013
    Exactly as visualized.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved