Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Keepsake Pillows - 13290
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Pillow
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a personalized pillow for my daughter for her 12th birthday. The pillow arrived very quickly and exactly as ordered!! I uploaded a photo and wrote a quote over her picture and it came out perfect!
Small pilllow with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 24, 2015
Perfect. Just what I wanted! Photo looks great!
nice gift!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a black lined heart with my family portrait inside. He loved it and said it was a cool gift. I liked personalizing this item and being able to get a little creative with the options.
pillow with photo
By Mary Emelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Fast shipment!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camano island, WA) - February 18, 2015
I ordered and designed this pillow for my husband on Valentine's Day. It came out beautifully and quickly. The overall material of the pillow is excellent and thick. I'll be doing this as a gift idea several more times in the future! So personal and unique.
Great pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - January 19, 2015
The pillow is great and the job of putting my picture on it was great. It looks and feels good.
Awesome pillows
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two "design your own pillow" and they not only came out exactly how I ordered them, they arrived earlier than I thought they would. I love all the products here at personalization.com!!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - November 26, 2014
fast service loved the product
Perfect Grandma Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upland, CA) - November 15, 2014
Exactly as ordered and expected. Vibrant colors. Will order another when needed
Pillow
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pillow on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. It looked great. It was a pillow for my Grandmother's 99th birthday.
Perfect!
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotopaxi, CO) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for a friend. I had a picture of her grandson placed on it. She raved about it and I finally got a chance to see the finished product this past weekend. It was perfect. The picture on the pillow looked as good as the picture I downloaded and the colors were just as vibrant!
Great Job! Thank you.
Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - July 21, 2014
The pillow was just a little smaller than I had anticipated, however, the personalization was dead on.
Very Pleased
By Rae Jean Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, ME) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since my grandaughter was old enough to talk to me we always said LOVE YOU MORE. Well, she now is headed off to college and i made the pillow for her to take with her so she won't forget her old Gram. The pillow came out excellant.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Mountain, NC) - June 5, 2014
Arrived fast and exactly as advertised.
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 7, 2014
I created a wedding gift by putting a quote from their invitation on the pillow. It turned out lovely.
Great Pillow - Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 2, 2014
I ordered a pillow for a friend's birthday and it turned out perfectly! It looks exactly as it did when I created it on-line. The colors are very vivid and true. It was a bit tricky figuring out how to put more than one line in and how to adjust the size. Had to get a teenager in to figure out that part, but it was totally worth it! Nice options on fonts and color selection. Shipping was super fast! Less than a week from order. Great company!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - March 8, 2014
Love it!
TOO MUCH FUN
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter, her cat and her new best friends LOVED this gift. Thank you for a special Christmas present!
sentimental gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 5, 2013
Quality and price were super on this keepsake. Love this product.
Tara pillow
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE BOUGHT THIS PILLOW FOR OUR DAUGHTER WHO RECENTLY LOST HER DOG AND SHE ABSOULTLY LOVES IT! IT BROUGHT ON "HAPPY" TEARS!
Best Friend gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 3, 2013
My 10 yr old daughter designed a pillow for her BFF and it turned out amazing.
Engagement Keepsake
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys ROCK! This pillow was so much more than I expected. Again, you've exceeded my expectations and I'm a true fan of Personalization Mall!
Another amazing pillow
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, another beautiful personalized pillow. I ordered one for myself and loved it so much and had so many compliments I have been ordering them as gifts. Everyone loves them!! Thank you!! I will be ordering again soon.
Cat Picture Pillow
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very satisfied when we opened the box with a perfectly packaged pillow inside. Rusty (our cat) took to the pillow just like his old one. This is a replacement pillow because his old is threadbare. We liked this so much that we ordered the cat noun pillow and a X-mas ornament. We will be repeat customers. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
the pillows were a hit
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family was delighted by the pillows I presented them for celebrating Mother's Day Thank you for making our day so special! Each person was on a pillow with my mother when they were a child. Tears flowed but they were happy tears! I cannot upload the pictures they are on my old computer but each one was beautiful including the black and white photos.
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 1, 2015
Probably too expensive, but the quality of the pillow itself and the picture is high. Very cute!
perfect pleasing pillows
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to find a place with good quality products that I could make my own. More people should know about this web site.
Customized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 20, 2014
I've purchased a personalized pillow from other websites. This one is a little bit smaller than other ones and not as soft but it has better quality for a design throw pillow. If you're looking for a piece of decor, this is a better choice. If you want a comfy pillow to use to lie on, this isn't for you.
Nice item and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2013
This is a birthday gift for my 8 yr old daughter. She is going to love it! The step-by-step design process was very easy. There is a large selection of options and the final product turned out perfect. I only wish that it were an embrodered item instead of a print on. I still like it though and my daughter will be very pleased :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - August 23, 2013
I got this pillow for my husband and I's 2nd Anniversary. Not only did we get to keep with the traditional gift of cotton, it is a great way to remember those special moments. The quality is great.
Photo darkens significantly
By paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is of generally good quality and the design interface is easy enough. However, there should be a warning that a photo will darken significantly. The discrepancy of what I agreed as a proof and what came was significant and really does no justice to the gift. Good quality checks would have never let this through. I ordered well before the holiday rush time. There is no excuse for this poor of quality getting out.
Stuff it more !
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my daughter was in the 5th grade, she came home with school with a definition on her notebook: Eternity, Time Without End and New Life Beyond Death. Two years later I was diagnosed with cancer and when I was in remission, and she turned 16, we got mother/daughter tattoos of that same definition. She will be 18 in a month and I thought a pillow with that statement on it would be a nice gift and meant just for us. The pillow was flat and not enough stuffing. I fluffed it up and still nothing. I wrote to your company and they replied "fluff it up" in so many words. I will not allow this beautiful sentiment to be ruined by a pillow, but I was not satisfied.
Not your best product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - May 26, 2014
I have ordered many things from PM and so far my expectations have been met and exceeded, but this pillow was not a great product. But you guys rock, so I will continue to order some of your other products for sure.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved