Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
~Colleen - FL

Design Your Own Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Keepsake Pillows - 13290
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - March 8, 2014
Love it!
TOO MUCH FUN
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter, her cat and her new best friends LOVED this gift. Thank you for a special Christmas present!
sentimental gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 5, 2013
Quality and price were super on this keepsake. Love this product.
Tara pillow
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE BOUGHT THIS PILLOW FOR OUR DAUGHTER WHO RECENTLY LOST HER DOG AND SHE ABSOULTLY LOVES IT! IT BROUGHT ON "HAPPY" TEARS!
Best Friend gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 3, 2013
My 10 yr old daughter designed a pillow for her BFF and it turned out amazing.
Engagement Keepsake
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys ROCK! This pillow was so much more than I expected. Again, you've exceeded my expectations and I'm a true fan of Personalization Mall!
Another amazing pillow
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, another beautiful personalized pillow. I ordered one for myself and loved it so much and had so many compliments I have been ordering them as gifts. Everyone loves them!! Thank you!! I will be ordering again soon.
Cat Picture Pillow
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very satisfied when we opened the box with a perfectly packaged pillow inside. Rusty (our cat) took to the pillow just like his old one. This is a replacement pillow because his old is threadbare. We liked this so much that we ordered the cat noun pillow and a X-mas ornament. We will be repeat customers. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
the pillows were a hit
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family was delighted by the pillows I presented them for celebrating Mother's Day Thank you for making our day so special! Each person was on a pillow with my mother when they were a child. Tears flowed but they were happy tears! I cannot upload the pictures they are on my old computer but each one was beautiful including the black and white photos.
Customized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 20, 2014
I've purchased a personalized pillow from other websites. This one is a little bit smaller than other ones and not as soft but it has better quality for a design throw pillow. If you're looking for a piece of decor, this is a better choice. If you want a comfy pillow to use to lie on, this isn't for you.
Nice item and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2013
This is a birthday gift for my 8 yr old daughter. She is going to love it! The step-by-step design process was very easy. There is a large selection of options and the final product turned out perfect. I only wish that it were an embrodered item instead of a print on. I still like it though and my daughter will be very pleased :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - August 23, 2013
I got this pillow for my husband and I's 2nd Anniversary. Not only did we get to keep with the traditional gift of cotton, it is a great way to remember those special moments. The quality is great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved