Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website many times and every person I talk to on Live Chat is very friendly and kind/helpful. Thanks for the dedication and keep up the good work :) Your VERY Satisfied...
~Justin - MI

A Puppy Pose Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Puppy Design - 4515
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the result. This will make a great, unique gift for my friend!!!!
Just as I expected.
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my parents, who had to put their dog down recently. I had "Our Good Girl...Cookie" engraved on it, and it looks great. Very nice, and prompt service. I'm glad you took PayPal. Now, you need to sell a cute frame for cat lovers, like myself (with paw prints, a mouse, and a fish skeleton on it). That would be my next purchase!
fantastic
By marylynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this frame. it is one of my top 2 favorite picture frames i own. everything i have bought, i am very happy with.
excellent
By janis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lords valley, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED A PERSONALIZED FRAME FOR MY NEWFIE WHO JUST PASSED AWAY AND WANTED TO KEEP A PICTURE ON THE MANTLE WITH HER ASHES. THE FRAME WAS SO NICE AND I COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WAS SHIPEED. IT WAS JUST A MATTER OF A COUPLE OF DAYS. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN. THANK YOU JANIS
Great way to remember a favorite moment!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very easy to order, no confusion. Quality is great and the price was great! A wonderful way to capture a favorite moment, it makes me smile everytime I see it.
Picture frame for a dog
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good and fast service.
Very nice
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product and personalization was excellent. Looked exactly like preview. Shipped quickly. Thank you!
Great Gift Idea
By charlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an AWESOME gift idea. Very economical & the personalization gives a very special touch!
love, love my pets
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend for Christmas. She got a new little poodle and so I decided this would be really cute. I know she is going to love it. I was very impressed when it arrived in the mail.
perfect
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a picture of my beloved Molly who recently passed away. It is a lovely frame and a perfect memorial.
Excellent Quality
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I thought this would be a lower quality frame but was quite surprised to find the quality was excellent, the delivery was quick and the web site was very easy to use. I would highly recommend this company.
My Baby Chloe
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this picture frame to put my puppy's first baby picture in. It is just the right size and is so cute and fits right in with all my pictures. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to display their family pet's pictures.
Daddy's Little Boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
This frame is a cute addition to family pictures on the mantle. Good quality!
Adorable
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly as the picture indicates. It is so cute and very well made. I'm sure our "baby girl's" parents will appreciate it.
Fantastic!
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing product! It looks exactly like the preview, great price and fast shipping. I love it! :)
Loved it!
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so upset that I my dog of 15 years passed that I had to buy a frame for her memory. This frame came out just right. Gorgeous and I love looking at it. Nice job. Thank you!
Awesome job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun City, MS) - February 22, 2011
i got my frame in the mail and it was exactly how it looked on the site. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I'll be buying from here again. Great job!
Puppy Pose Personalization Frame
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable frame. I bought this when my little girl, Gia, my Shih Tzu died, collapsing in front of me. I have her baby picture in it and it is just so sweet to look at. She was 9 weeks old. She died at 11 and that picture is in another frame next to it. This is an adorable frame for remembrance of your pet.
Remember, Pets are in our lives for a short time and when they pass through Heaven's gates, they will be waiting for us. They deserve to be remembered immensely. Think of the unconditional love they gave us. You cannot forget that, ever.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved