Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Puppy Pose Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Puppy Design - 4515
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
excellent
By janis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lords valley, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED A PERSONALIZED FRAME FOR MY NEWFIE WHO JUST PASSED AWAY AND WANTED TO KEEP A PICTURE ON THE MANTLE WITH HER ASHES. THE FRAME WAS SO NICE AND I COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WAS SHIPEED. IT WAS JUST A MATTER OF A COUPLE OF DAYS. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN. THANK YOU JANIS
Great Unique Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched around and couldn't find any picture frame that said Great Granddog. With the ability to personalize this frame, I was able to make it say just what I wanted. It was fast and easy to do, and I had my merchandise within a few days.
Adorable
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly as the picture indicates. It is so cute and very well made. I'm sure our "baby girl's" parents will appreciate it.
My Baby Chloe
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this picture frame to put my puppy's first baby picture in. It is just the right size and is so cute and fits right in with all my pictures. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to display their family pet's pictures.
Daddy's Little Boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
This frame is a cute addition to family pictures on the mantle. Good quality!
Puppy's first birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 7, 2014
Very nice frame to show off our puppy's first birthday picture.
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle , PA) - October 18, 2014
I've ordered several gifts from personalizatiionmall.com and been very happy with them. This last time I ordered a picture frame that had a broken glass in it when I got it. I know they didn't ship it out that way it was broken during shipping. I called thinking I could order a new piece of glass and just pay for that. Within a couple of days I had the new piece of glass and they didn't charge me for it. Prices are great and service is phenomenal!
another birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 30, 2014
once again a birthday for my baby ordered again from this site and once again extremely beautiful nice and clear writing..nice packaging will continue to do business here again...thank you
Excellent Quality
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I thought this would be a lower quality frame but was quite surprised to find the quality was excellent, the delivery was quick and the web site was very easy to use. I would highly recommend this company.
Puppy Pose Personalization Frame
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable frame. I bought this when my little girl, Gia, my Shih Tzu died, collapsing in front of me. I have her baby picture in it and it is just so sweet to look at. She was 9 weeks old. She died at 11 and that picture is in another frame next to it. This is an adorable frame for remembrance of your pet.
Remember, Pets are in our lives for a short time and when they pass through Heaven's gates, they will be waiting for us. They deserve to be remembered immensely. Think of the unconditional love they gave us. You cannot forget that, ever.
Loved it!
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so upset that I my dog of 15 years passed that I had to buy a frame for her memory. This frame came out just right. Gorgeous and I love looking at it. Nice job. Thank you!
Awesome job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun City, MS) - February 22, 2011
i got my frame in the mail and it was exactly how it looked on the site. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I'll be buying from here again. Great job!
love, love my pets
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend for Christmas. She got a new little poodle and so I decided this would be really cute. I know she is going to love it. I was very impressed when it arrived in the mail.
perfect
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a picture of my beloved Molly who recently passed away. It is a lovely frame and a perfect memorial.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved