Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

A Puppy Pose Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Puppy Design - 4515
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By charlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an AWESOME gift idea. Very economical & the personalization gives a very special touch!
Great Unique Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched around and couldn't find any picture frame that said Great Granddog. With the ability to personalize this frame, I was able to make it say just what I wanted. It was fast and easy to do, and I had my merchandise within a few days.
Very nice
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product and personalization was excellent. Looked exactly like preview. Shipped quickly. Thank you!
fantastic
By marylynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this frame. it is one of my top 2 favorite picture frames i own. everything i have bought, i am very happy with.
great for all occasions
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS PICTURE FRAME FOR A DEAR FRIEND OF MINE WHO'S DOG OF 18 YEARS JUST PASSED AWAY, SO I BOUGHT THIS FRAME WITH "MY BOY" WROTE ACROSS THE TOP (SINCE SHE ALWAYS CALLED HIM HER BOY), AND HIS NAME "ALLEY" ACROSS THE BOTTOM, NOW SHE CAN ALWAYS REMEMBER HIM IN HER HEART BY LOOKING AT THIS FRAME AND HIS PICTURE IN IT, SHE WAS THRILLED OVER THIS GIFT & COULD NOT THANK ME ENOUGH FOR IT, I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE, IT CAN BE USED FOR ANY OCCASIONS, THIS OCCASION HAPPENED TO BE A DEATH OF HER DOG.
Picture frame for a dog
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good and fast service.
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle , PA) - October 18, 2014
I've ordered several gifts from personalizatiionmall.com and been very happy with them. This last time I ordered a picture frame that had a broken glass in it when I got it. I know they didn't ship it out that way it was broken during shipping. I called thinking I could order a new piece of glass and just pay for that. Within a couple of days I had the new piece of glass and they didn't charge me for it. Prices are great and service is phenomenal!
another birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 30, 2014
once again a birthday for my baby ordered again from this site and once again extremely beautiful nice and clear writing..nice packaging will continue to do business here again...thank you
Puppy's first birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 7, 2014
Very nice frame to show off our puppy's first birthday picture.
Dog frame
By R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Personalization looks great.
Great quality!
By michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! I bought 2 as gifts and they absolutely loved them. Very sturdy and nice quality.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - November 11, 2014
Bought one for myself and then came back to buy one as a gift. Great quality. I really like it.
My Baby Chloe
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this picture frame to put my puppy's first baby picture in. It is just the right size and is so cute and fits right in with all my pictures. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to display their family pet's pictures.
perfect
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a picture of my beloved Molly who recently passed away. It is a lovely frame and a perfect memorial.
Awesome job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun City, MS) - February 22, 2011
i got my frame in the mail and it was exactly how it looked on the site. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I'll be buying from here again. Great job!
Puppy Pose Personalization Frame
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable frame. I bought this when my little girl, Gia, my Shih Tzu died, collapsing in front of me. I have her baby picture in it and it is just so sweet to look at. She was 9 weeks old. She died at 11 and that picture is in another frame next to it. This is an adorable frame for remembrance of your pet.
Remember, Pets are in our lives for a short time and when they pass through Heaven's gates, they will be waiting for us. They deserve to be remembered immensely. Think of the unconditional love they gave us. You cannot forget that, ever.
Daddy's Little Boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
This frame is a cute addition to family pictures on the mantle. Good quality!
Excellent Quality
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I thought this would be a lower quality frame but was quite surprised to find the quality was excellent, the delivery was quick and the web site was very easy to use. I would highly recommend this company.
love, love my pets
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend for Christmas. She got a new little poodle and so I decided this would be really cute. I know she is going to love it. I was very impressed when it arrived in the mail.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved