Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is great! I loved the preview for the engraving! I would not change a thing - you made shopping easy! Thank you :)
~Kimberly - OH

A Puppy Pose Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Puppy Design - 4515
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I thought this would be a lower quality frame but was quite surprised to find the quality was excellent, the delivery was quick and the web site was very easy to use. I would highly recommend this company.
love, love my pets
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend for Christmas. She got a new little poodle and so I decided this would be really cute. I know she is going to love it. I was very impressed when it arrived in the mail.
Daddy's Little Boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
This frame is a cute addition to family pictures on the mantle. Good quality!
another birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 30, 2014
once again a birthday for my baby ordered again from this site and once again extremely beautiful nice and clear writing..nice packaging will continue to do business here again...thank you
My Baby Chloe
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this picture frame to put my puppy's first baby picture in. It is just the right size and is so cute and fits right in with all my pictures. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to display their family pet's pictures.
Loved it!
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so upset that I my dog of 15 years passed that I had to buy a frame for her memory. This frame came out just right. Gorgeous and I love looking at it. Nice job. Thank you!
Adorable
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly as the picture indicates. It is so cute and very well made. I'm sure our "baby girl's" parents will appreciate it.
Puppy Pose Personalization Frame
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable frame. I bought this when my little girl, Gia, my Shih Tzu died, collapsing in front of me. I have her baby picture in it and it is just so sweet to look at. She was 9 weeks old. She died at 11 and that picture is in another frame next to it. This is an adorable frame for remembrance of your pet.
Remember, Pets are in our lives for a short time and when they pass through Heaven's gates, they will be waiting for us. They deserve to be remembered immensely. Think of the unconditional love they gave us. You cannot forget that, ever.
perfect
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a picture of my beloved Molly who recently passed away. It is a lovely frame and a perfect memorial.
Awesome job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun City, MS) - February 22, 2011
i got my frame in the mail and it was exactly how it looked on the site. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I'll be buying from here again. Great job!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved