Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Puppy Pose Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Puppy Design - 4515
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun City, MS) - February 22, 2011
i got my frame in the mail and it was exactly how it looked on the site. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I'll be buying from here again. Great job!
Puppy Pose Personalization Frame
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable frame. I bought this when my little girl, Gia, my Shih Tzu died, collapsing in front of me. I have her baby picture in it and it is just so sweet to look at. She was 9 weeks old. She died at 11 and that picture is in another frame next to it. This is an adorable frame for remembrance of your pet.
Remember, Pets are in our lives for a short time and when they pass through Heaven's gates, they will be waiting for us. They deserve to be remembered immensely. Think of the unconditional love they gave us. You cannot forget that, ever.
Loved it!
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so upset that I my dog of 15 years passed that I had to buy a frame for her memory. This frame came out just right. Gorgeous and I love looking at it. Nice job. Thank you!
Adorable
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly as the picture indicates. It is so cute and very well made. I'm sure our "baby girl's" parents will appreciate it.
Fantastic!
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing product! It looks exactly like the preview, great price and fast shipping. I love it! :)
Great product
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the result. This will make a great, unique gift for my friend!!!!
Just as I expected.
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my parents, who had to put their dog down recently. I had "Our Good Girl...Cookie" engraved on it, and it looks great. Very nice, and prompt service. I'm glad you took PayPal. Now, you need to sell a cute frame for cat lovers, like myself (with paw prints, a mouse, and a fish skeleton on it). That would be my next purchase!
fantastic
By marylynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this frame. it is one of my top 2 favorite picture frames i own. everything i have bought, i am very happy with.
great for all occasions
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS PICTURE FRAME FOR A DEAR FRIEND OF MINE WHO'S DOG OF 18 YEARS JUST PASSED AWAY, SO I BOUGHT THIS FRAME WITH "MY BOY" WROTE ACROSS THE TOP (SINCE SHE ALWAYS CALLED HIM HER BOY), AND HIS NAME "ALLEY" ACROSS THE BOTTOM, NOW SHE CAN ALWAYS REMEMBER HIM IN HER HEART BY LOOKING AT THIS FRAME AND HIS PICTURE IN IT, SHE WAS THRILLED OVER THIS GIFT & COULD NOT THANK ME ENOUGH FOR IT, I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE, IT CAN BE USED FOR ANY OCCASIONS, THIS OCCASION HAPPENED TO BE A DEATH OF HER DOG.
Great Unique Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched around and couldn't find any picture frame that said Great Granddog. With the ability to personalize this frame, I was able to make it say just what I wanted. It was fast and easy to do, and I had my merchandise within a few days.
Very nice
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product and personalization was excellent. Looked exactly like preview. Shipped quickly. Thank you!
Great Gift Idea
By charlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an AWESOME gift idea. Very economical & the personalization gives a very special touch!
Picture frame for a dog
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good and fast service.
excellent
By janis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lords valley, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED A PERSONALIZED FRAME FOR MY NEWFIE WHO JUST PASSED AWAY AND WANTED TO KEEP A PICTURE ON THE MANTLE WITH HER ASHES. THE FRAME WAS SO NICE AND I COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WAS SHIPEED. IT WAS JUST A MATTER OF A COUPLE OF DAYS. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN. THANK YOU JANIS
Great way to remember a favorite moment!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very easy to order, no confusion. Quality is great and the price was great! A wonderful way to capture a favorite moment, it makes me smile everytime I see it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved