Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    INCREDIBLE !!! I thought the e-mail was going to tell me you were out of something I had ordered, or that I had entered something incorrectly. Instead, it says it is "on its way". Who wouldn't want...
    ~NANCY - CA

    Lenox® Wild Flower Personalized Deep Etched Pierced Pitcher customer reviews

    Personalized Drink Pitcher by Lenox - Wild Flowers - 13302
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful quality
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this carafe as a present for a friend's 50th birthday. For the price, it looked very expensive and the personalization turned out great. Comes in nice Lenox box.
    Stunning
    By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived fast and I am very happy to see how absolutely beautiful the product is and the engraving (personalization) was wonderfully done and really compliments the pitcher.
    beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - May 23, 2014
    The pitcher is beautiful and so is the personalization.
    I strongly recommend.
    Absolutely breathtaking!
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gorgeous, high quality item - the fifth one I've purchased! Great wedding gift. Packaged professionally and delivered quickly!
    Beautiful piece!
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the FIFTH if these pitchers I've purchased. Great, fast service with an absolutely beautiful item. This is perfect for a wedding present. I love them!
    Great wedding gift
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second pitcher I've ordered. They are wonderful gifts, as are other items from this site. The high quality and personalization make them gifts I am proud to give and are well-received. I've even dropped hints that I'd love one of these pitchers for myself and that Mother's Day is just around the corner!
    Wow!
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this elegant pitcher to give as a gift. It's one I'll be proud of because it is so elegant and high quality. Have already ordered another one as a wedding gift for someone else. Would love to own one myself! Soon...
    LENOX DELIGHT
    By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a classy piece! Personalized with my nephew and his beloved wife's first names.They loved it! Be back for more unique gifts soon!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - December 15, 2013
    The quality of this decanter and the etching is just beautiful. Great for many different occassions! Will gift this one again!
    Absolutely Elegant!
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is beautifully made, Lennox quality, and etched perfectly with the personalization I chose. Packaged very well, and arrived on time. I highly recommend this product.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - October 27, 2013
    This was a wedding gift that several people went in on and everyone was happy with the product and the speed in which we received it
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - October 25, 2013
    It is beautiful! The shipping was amazingly fast too! Absolutely no complaints here
    Ms Mary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - October 13, 2013
    The pitcher is beautiful & the engraving is elegantly done. I received it on schedudle. Very satisfied
    Very Happy
    By LOUIS I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with my purchase of the Lenox pitcher. I bought it for a housewarming gift and the people loved it!
    perfect wedding gift
    By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was way prettier than I expected. Lenox is always quality and the etching was beautifully done
    Beautiful!!!
    By Alison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with how this pitcher turned out! I wanted to get the bride and groom a practical gift they can use often! I think they will really like it! I'd like one for myself!
    Nice, elegant gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 5, 2014
    Arrived as pictured w/ personalization. Was a little lighter/ thinner/ more fragile material than expected. Thought it would be more heavy duty (ex: thicker glass). Was given as gift/ they really like it. Be sure to preview your personalization before placing order. I tried to add some personalization that was shorter and it left justified it (making it look funny and off center). I had to add some letters just to make it look centered. Wish the item would automatically center personalization rather that left justify it. Otherwise, would have given 5 stars.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved