Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
~Betty - FL

Lenox® Wild Flower Personalized Deep Etched Pierced Pitcher customer reviews

Personalized Drink Pitcher by Lenox - Wild Flowers - 13302
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pitcher I've ordered. They are wonderful gifts, as are other items from this site. The high quality and personalization make them gifts I am proud to give and are well-received. I've even dropped hints that I'd love one of these pitchers for myself and that Mother's Day is just around the corner!
Wow!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this elegant pitcher to give as a gift. It's one I'll be proud of because it is so elegant and high quality. Have already ordered another one as a wedding gift for someone else. Would love to own one myself! Soon...
LENOX DELIGHT
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a classy piece! Personalized with my nephew and his beloved wife's first names.They loved it! Be back for more unique gifts soon!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - December 15, 2013
The quality of this decanter and the etching is just beautiful. Great for many different occassions! Will gift this one again!
Absolutely Elegant!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautifully made, Lennox quality, and etched perfectly with the personalization I chose. Packaged very well, and arrived on time. I highly recommend this product.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - October 27, 2013
This was a wedding gift that several people went in on and everyone was happy with the product and the speed in which we received it
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - October 25, 2013
It is beautiful! The shipping was amazingly fast too! Absolutely no complaints here
Ms Mary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - October 13, 2013
The pitcher is beautiful & the engraving is elegantly done. I received it on schedudle. Very satisfied
Very Happy
By LOUIS I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase of the Lenox pitcher. I bought it for a housewarming gift and the people loved it!
perfect wedding gift
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way prettier than I expected. Lenox is always quality and the etching was beautifully done
Beautiful!!!
By Alison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how this pitcher turned out! I wanted to get the bride and groom a practical gift they can use often! I think they will really like it! I'd like one for myself!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved