Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lenox® Wild Flower Personalized Deep Etched Pierced Pitcher customer reviews

Personalized Drink Pitcher by Lenox - Wild Flowers - 13302
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pitcher came out beautiful when it was personalized. Big hit at the shower!
Beautiful pitcher
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift, beautiful design perfect for that gift for someone you don't know what to get . Perfect for sangria, ice tea or even water. Very nice quality .
Beautiful and Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 23, 2014
This elegant pitcher was purchased as a congratulations gift on the opening of a business place. I wanted something that was unique, beautiful and elegant to compliment the decor of the place and this pitcher is perfect. It can be displayed on the bar countertop and because it is such a classy piece, it will definitely be admired by all. The personalized name and etched piercing is absolutely beautiful. The item was securely packaged. PersonslizationMall never fails to provide the best gifts!
Beautiful.
By LInda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this pitcher in perfect condition and was so happy with the personalization . This is a
Wedding gift for a couple who do a lot of entertaining and I know it will be a great attention-getting.
I will certainly keep Personalizationmall.com in mind for other gifts.
Beautiful quality
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this carafe as a present for a friend's 50th birthday. For the price, it looked very expensive and the personalization turned out great. Comes in nice Lenox box.
Stunning
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast and I am very happy to see how absolutely beautiful the product is and the engraving (personalization) was wonderfully done and really compliments the pitcher.
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - May 23, 2014
The pitcher is beautiful and so is the personalization.
I strongly recommend.
Absolutely breathtaking!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous, high quality item - the fifth one I've purchased! Great wedding gift. Packaged professionally and delivered quickly!
Beautiful piece!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the FIFTH if these pitchers I've purchased. Great, fast service with an absolutely beautiful item. This is perfect for a wedding present. I love them!
Great wedding gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pitcher I've ordered. They are wonderful gifts, as are other items from this site. The high quality and personalization make them gifts I am proud to give and are well-received. I've even dropped hints that I'd love one of these pitchers for myself and that Mother's Day is just around the corner!
Wow!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this elegant pitcher to give as a gift. It's one I'll be proud of because it is so elegant and high quality. Have already ordered another one as a wedding gift for someone else. Would love to own one myself! Soon...
LENOX DELIGHT
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a classy piece! Personalized with my nephew and his beloved wife's first names.They loved it! Be back for more unique gifts soon!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - December 15, 2013
The quality of this decanter and the etching is just beautiful. Great for many different occassions! Will gift this one again!
Absolutely Elegant!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautifully made, Lennox quality, and etched perfectly with the personalization I chose. Packaged very well, and arrived on time. I highly recommend this product.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - October 27, 2013
This was a wedding gift that several people went in on and everyone was happy with the product and the speed in which we received it
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - October 25, 2013
It is beautiful! The shipping was amazingly fast too! Absolutely no complaints here
Ms Mary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - October 13, 2013
The pitcher is beautiful & the engraving is elegantly done. I received it on schedudle. Very satisfied
Very Happy
By LOUIS I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase of the Lenox pitcher. I bought it for a housewarming gift and the people loved it!
perfect wedding gift
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way prettier than I expected. Lenox is always quality and the etching was beautifully done
Beautiful!!!
By Alison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how this pitcher turned out! I wanted to get the bride and groom a practical gift they can use often! I think they will really like it! I'd like one for myself!
Nice, elegant gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 5, 2014
Arrived as pictured w/ personalization. Was a little lighter/ thinner/ more fragile material than expected. Thought it would be more heavy duty (ex: thicker glass). Was given as gift/ they really like it. Be sure to preview your personalization before placing order. I tried to add some personalization that was shorter and it left justified it (making it look funny and off center). I had to add some letters just to make it look centered. Wish the item would automatically center personalization rather that left justify it. Otherwise, would have given 5 stars.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved