Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Her Personalized Lap Desk customer reviews

Personalized Girls Lap Desk - Flowers - 13304
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good for using in the car.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - April 1, 2017
Emily is six and loves to draw and write stories. Now, she can do it anywhere.
AWESOME!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these lap desks and they exceeded my expectations. The filling is nice and firm and the monogrammed top is perfect.
Lap Desk!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 11, 2016
Made very nice & so cute, my little granddaughter loves her new lap desk!
Lap desk
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my niece and she loved it. Can use it while in the car with car seat or somewhere where there in no table to write or play on
Perfect
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City , CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my 13 year old niece. She loved it. Now she can sit on the floor and do homework or do other things. A desk that goes with her.
Great gift for child
By Suzette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton , OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as sturdy as I had hoped, but cute. My 8 year old will love this useful gift .
Lap Desk
By Mandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my girls and they are precious. They are for Christmas so they haven't used them yet which is why I gave them 4 stars. I also ordered the matching notebooks and book marks and they are all really cute!
TOO FLATE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 1, 2013
THE BOARD WAS NICELY DONE.BUT I THOUGHT THE PILLOW WAS FLATE NOT ENOUGH OF STUFFING.OTHERWISE IT WAS NICE.
Exactly as advertised
By Josephine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the lap desk on time and was exactly as advertised...only thing I did not realize the pillow was not already on the desk top. Attached easy though.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - December 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for my granddaughters and was disappointed with the quality especially board itself was very thin and the zipper pocket in one was one even stitched closed on the inside and zipper storage pocket was very small. The personalization part was very nice tho.
beware
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item a few years ago and it was great. I just reordered for another granddaughter and the item has changed and been misrepresented. The pillow underneath is now overfilled and a young child can't balance on lap. There is no zipper as pictured so in order to remove some of the fill we have to cut it open. The company says they stand behind product 100% but that only applies to personalization so how can that be 100%. They will not do anything for me after being contacted a couple of times. Waste of 40.00 and ruined a birthday present for a child. Will never order again.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved