Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Gnome with Personalized Greeting Sign customer reviews

Personalized Garden Gnomes - 13322
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different for my dad for Father's Day. When I came across this cute little big guy. My dad really loves the little big guy and has given him a name. He sits on my parents patio. The colors stand out, great size for the price!! Looking at purchasing one for myself!! Totally recommend for any and all occassions. He will diffinity bring a smile to everyone!!
Liked it
By evrim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like in the picture.
Adorable Garden Gnome
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Garden Gnome and was delighted with how well he is made and how cute he is. I ordered one for a friend after getting mine!
Adorable Gnome for our garden
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this online and ordered it and was very happy with the quality and how quickly he arrived. He is much bigger than I thought. After receiving this one I ordered one for a friend of mine as a gift that is on it's way to her now. I am sure she will be delighted as well!
Perfect Mother's Day
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke , VA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could NEVER find my mom a good gift, ever. So I always did a gift card. I did something special this Mother's Day by a personalized gnome for her garden and she cried!!! She loved it!
Adorable and unqiue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - May 11, 2016
My friend loved, loved her gnome. He's adorable and packaged so he doesn't get damaged.
So pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 10, 2016
Loved this. Larger than I expected which is okay
Adorable Gnome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 13, 2016
This personalized gnome is absolutely adorable. I have not seen it since it was a gift sent to friends, but they love it and are happy to add it to their collection.
Sweet Gnome
By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up getting 3 of these and everyone loved them. The quality is great and personalizing the sign was so special.
Awesome Gift!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Saint Paul, MN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my brother for Christmas. And it came out awesome! He loved it. The engraving was clear and the Gnome is a good size. It is not too small and it is not too big.
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2015
This little guy is so cute. My mother is going to love him for her garden. Shipping was fast. The sign came out wonderful. IT was packaged great....nothing broken.
just precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania , VA) - December 3, 2015
A few weeks back my husband had mentioned he would like to add a garden gnome to our garden then I came across this little guy he arrived quick and in perfect condition we all love him!!!
Wonderful /Adorable Little Gnome!
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE our little garden Gnome - named Earl Stanley! - he is perfect in every way. In fact, we ordered a second one as a gift - he, too, was happily received by our friends. Everyone should have this cute Gnome in the garden/house! He even enjoys the new California landscaping (:>)
cute
By penni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOSTER, NJ) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it came out great
Over the moon
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday/housewarming gift for a friend. She was having a party, and this was such a hit! It is very welcoming and adorable. I loved that it was so unique and classy.
Guardian of the gnome garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - July 24, 2015
Bought this as a birthday present for my daughter's gnome garden. It was perfect, as he is taller than her others and oversees them while she's away. (Seems like there's a gnome burglar in the neighborhood). She absolutely loved it; named him King George. The coloring and sturdiness of this little guy, and the inscription, was way better than I expected. Well worth the money and to see by daughter's excitement when I gave it to her. - Priceless.
Garden Gnome.
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came and looks very whimsical. They will not get two of these!! I can hardly wait to give it.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 12, 2015
Needed a gift for our school garden coordinator. Price, size and ease of ordering was perfect! Received it super fast too. Will definitely buy from this site again!
Sturdy Construction - well made
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed how well made this little character was.
gnome for home
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in perfect condition. Excellent artwork. My wife and her sister love it in their garden. Thanks.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - June 6, 2015
This is a very friendly looking gnome, which was hard to find. The sign is completely removable. It'd be an awesome accessory to be able to order additional signs. Shipped so quickly, even with personalization!
Mom's garden buddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 15, 2015
Bought this little gnome to commemorate my deceased mother, who loved little ornaments and cute garden characters. Quality, appearance and size of this gnome is perfect.
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - May 11, 2015
I got this for my wife and our garden. It is so well made and she loved it. Thanks!
Great way to welcome guests
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this delightful looking garden gnome for a friend's housewarming. She and her four-year-old son promptly named him "Emmit". After posting his picture on facebook, she said she received more likes than postings of her son's baby pictures! Needless to say it was a perfectly unique and fun gift for their new home.
garden gnome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 4, 2015
Great quality product fastest i ever received an order from placing order to having it in hand would definitely recommend personalization mall
Gnome Greater
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Exactly as shown. Excellent service again.
LOVED IT!
By julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and love the tiny details.
Would highly recommend!
Happy Garden Gnome
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He is absolutely adorable - arrived in perfect condition and exactly as described on the site. Perfect in our garden - and a perfect size! We love him!
My Gnome
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bankston, AL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a garden gnome which was delivered very quickly. The afternoon I ordered, it went straight to print. I had the sign personalized. The following day I received notice that my package was shipped. Three days later it arrived! The welcome gnome was exactly what I expected. Perfect!
Perfect!
By Aneta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gnome looks exactly like the picture shown. I love the vibrant colors, and the personalization was perfect. I was giving it as a gift to my boyfriend's parents and I know they'll love it as much as I do.
So cute. Love it!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend. Wonderful!
Bought as a gift
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this little guy as a wedding gift for my brother and sister-in-law. He is absolutely adorable. Seems heavy enough to stay put and the colors are vibrant and well-painted. The text on the sign is very small, but overall I think he will be a great addition to the garden for years to come.
Love the Garden Gnome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - August 15, 2014
I was so happy when I received the Garden Gnome. It was a great size and the personalization was beautiful. It will make a great addition to my flower bed. So happy with this purchase!
great product
By Tom G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
our garden gnome was sent and received as given in the purchase ad. Good service and good product.
Awesome garden gnome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - April 16, 2014
Nice hard resin body heavy. Will stand up well in the weather. Personalization looks great!
Gnome Sweet GNome
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out adorable. It is for my sister for abirthday present. She is going to love it.
Adorable, high quality item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, OR) - February 10, 2014
Perfect replacement for any gnomes lost in the Dark Carnival campaign in Left 4 Dead 2. Seriously though this guy is adorable and the quality is fantastic. Very happy.
Adorable, high quality item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, OR) - February 10, 2014
Perfect replacement for any gnomes lost in the Dark Carnival campaign in Left 4 Dead 2. Seriously though this guy is adorable and the quality is fantastic. Very happy.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott, AZ) - January 7, 2014
This was shipped so safety..a box within a box. Arrived quickly and I am very
pleased with my gnome.
super cute
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden gnome is really cute. good quality. perfect for anyone who has a garden. love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved