Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This site is great. I had so many choices and got to personalize thingsexactly how I wanted. Thanks for your flexibility.
~Shirley - MD

Garden Gnome with Personalized Greeting Sign customer reviews

Personalized Garden Gnomes - 13322
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome garden gnome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - April 16, 2014
Nice hard resin body heavy. Will stand up well in the weather. Personalization looks great!
Gnome Sweet GNome
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out adorable. It is for my sister for abirthday present. She is going to love it.
Adorable, high quality item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, OR) - February 10, 2014
Perfect replacement for any gnomes lost in the Dark Carnival campaign in Left 4 Dead 2. Seriously though this guy is adorable and the quality is fantastic. Very happy.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott, AZ) - January 7, 2014
This was shipped so safety..a box within a box. Arrived quickly and I am very
pleased with my gnome.
super cute
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden gnome is really cute. good quality. perfect for anyone who has a garden. love it.
Gnome is going to be a hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - September 30, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter & her husband as a Christmas gift. My daughter is a Gator fan & my Son-in-law is a Razorback fan. So....the gnome's sign says "One Gator Fan One Razorback Fan" it is going to be a hit!!!
CUTEST GNOME EVER!!!
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these little guys as trophies for an "Amazing Race" competiton at work and they were a huge hit! They are not only adorable, but very well made and surpassed my expectations - everyone loved them!
Golden Oppotyunity to Label Plants in Gardens!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like dozens of these gnomes in my yard. The little signs explain the plants in a particular garden.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 13, 2013
The gnome was great and having it personalized was a great touch. It turned out very professional looking.
I could not be more pleased!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gnome is of excellent quality, and the sign is good workmanship. After I received this one, I ordered four more. I want these little guys all over my yard! You will, too.
Gnome alone?
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a surprise gift to my daughter and her husband. Both loved it and immediately set it near their front door. Through the accolades I heard mostly, "quality, quality not that yukky plastic stuff"
not what is stated.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 23, 2013
This item was purchased for a wedding gift and I was MISLED about the size. I do agree that 15 inches was the height but the sign is no bigger than a index card(business card) but this is the exact statement on the information:

Greeting sign measures 11 1/2" H does NOT tell you how big the actual sign is. Otherwise it was as depicted.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved