Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have to tell you how thrilled I am with your products. I found your website while searching for an 'in memory' Christmas ornament for my beloved dog. Well, once on your site, I ordered almost $200...
    ~Mary - AZ

    Garden Gnome with Personalized Greeting Sign customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Gnomes - 13322
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Bought as a gift
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently purchased this little guy as a wedding gift for my brother and sister-in-law. He is absolutely adorable. Seems heavy enough to stay put and the colors are vibrant and well-painted. The text on the sign is very small, but overall I think he will be a great addition to the garden for years to come.
    Love the Garden Gnome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - August 15, 2014
    I was so happy when I received the Garden Gnome. It was a great size and the personalization was beautiful. It will make a great addition to my flower bed. So happy with this purchase!
    great product
    By Tom G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    our garden gnome was sent and received as given in the purchase ad. Good service and good product.
    Awesome garden gnome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - April 16, 2014
    Nice hard resin body heavy. Will stand up well in the weather. Personalization looks great!
    Gnome Sweet GNome
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out adorable. It is for my sister for abirthday present. She is going to love it.
    Adorable, high quality item.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, OR) - February 10, 2014
    Perfect replacement for any gnomes lost in the Dark Carnival campaign in Left 4 Dead 2. Seriously though this guy is adorable and the quality is fantastic. Very happy.
    Adorable, high quality item.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, OR) - February 10, 2014
    Perfect replacement for any gnomes lost in the Dark Carnival campaign in Left 4 Dead 2. Seriously though this guy is adorable and the quality is fantastic. Very happy.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott, AZ) - January 7, 2014
    This was shipped so safety..a box within a box. Arrived quickly and I am very
    pleased with my gnome.
    super cute
    By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This garden gnome is really cute. good quality. perfect for anyone who has a garden. love it.
    Gnome is going to be a hit!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - September 30, 2013
    I purchased this for my daughter & her husband as a Christmas gift. My daughter is a Gator fan & my Son-in-law is a Razorback fan. So....the gnome's sign says "One Gator Fan One Razorback Fan" it is going to be a hit!!!
    CUTEST GNOME EVER!!!
    By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these little guys as trophies for an "Amazing Race" competiton at work and they were a huge hit! They are not only adorable, but very well made and surpassed my expectations - everyone loved them!
    Golden Oppotyunity to Label Plants in Gardens!
    By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like dozens of these gnomes in my yard. The little signs explain the plants in a particular garden.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 13, 2013
    The gnome was great and having it personalized was a great touch. It turned out very professional looking.
    I could not be more pleased!
    By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gnome is of excellent quality, and the sign is good workmanship. After I received this one, I ordered four more. I want these little guys all over my yard! You will, too.
    Gnome alone?
    By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent as a surprise gift to my daughter and her husband. Both loved it and immediately set it near their front door. Through the accolades I heard mostly, "quality, quality not that yukky plastic stuff"
    not what is stated.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 23, 2013
    This item was purchased for a wedding gift and I was MISLED about the size. I do agree that 15 inches was the height but the sign is no bigger than a index card(business card) but this is the exact statement on the information:

    Greeting sign measures 11 1/2" H does NOT tell you how big the actual sign is. Otherwise it was as depicted.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved