Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Return Address Labels - 13324
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Extremely exceeded expectations.....
By Maria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Address Labels exceeded more than what I expected. The size was actually bigger than expected. It appeared exactly the same as the proof upon placing the order. Quantity wise though, I was expecting more, and I only received 60. It arrived in a non-bendable envelope and these labels were practically ironed out flat, "wrinkle=free". I would highly recommend these personalized address labels.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 19, 2015
I customized my own return labels with my boyfriend's company's logo with the help of personalization mall. I was nervous how the detail would turn out after being printed, its so hard to tell how something on a computer is actually going to look. They turned out great, and arrived as scheduled. He really liked them and we will be ordering again!
Easy & fun
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Michael, MN) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an easy and fun time creating my own design. The tools were easy to use and understand.
Perfect
By Gwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great price, fast shipping....the design turned our just perfect, couldn't be happier with what I got. I would order these again in future :)
Excellent
By Sezin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This also came out perfectly and makes my mailing life so much easier. Great colors and looks just like the preview.
Great Labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 15, 2013
I designed my own labels with the options offered and they shipped within 48 hours of my order and arrived fast. They were exactly what I ordered and I'm very happy with them.
Amazing Company
By EDWARD K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This place is wonderful. I ordered personalized mailing labels and they were created and shipped to me in two days. I cannot believe how they do this at such a great price and with such speed. Hats off to them and keep up this type of production.
Design Address Labels
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a old picture of me when I was 4 years old, it came out great!
The photo was in black and white from the Fifties and I was surprised how nice
they game out, I will definitely recommend to all my family and friends.
Thanks for a job well done.
Address Labels
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very nice looking & good quality. Can't wait to order some more stuff.
Nice and Simple
By Victor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed by how user-friendly the design and order process was - simpler than other sites I've used. The quality was comparable to others as well. Everything came quickly, too. You won't be disappointed.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved