Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Return Address Labels - 13324
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Arrived quickly and exactly as designed
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the labels!
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - October 17, 2015
The Labels Came Out Perfect
Thank you label
By Ali K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, VA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, good quality work
Excellent Quality
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, NY) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my personalized labels for my wedding invitations. The quality of the print was wonderful and the shipping was fast!
Extremely exceeded expectations.....
By Maria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Address Labels exceeded more than what I expected. The size was actually bigger than expected. It appeared exactly the same as the proof upon placing the order. Quantity wise though, I was expecting more, and I only received 60. It arrived in a non-bendable envelope and these labels were practically ironed out flat, "wrinkle=free". I would highly recommend these personalized address labels.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 19, 2015
I customized my own return labels with my boyfriend's company's logo with the help of personalization mall. I was nervous how the detail would turn out after being printed, its so hard to tell how something on a computer is actually going to look. They turned out great, and arrived as scheduled. He really liked them and we will be ordering again!
Easy & fun
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Michael, MN) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an easy and fun time creating my own design. The tools were easy to use and understand.
Perfect
By Gwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great price, fast shipping....the design turned our just perfect, couldn't be happier with what I got. I would order these again in future :)
Excellent
By Sezin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This also came out perfectly and makes my mailing life so much easier. Great colors and looks just like the preview.
Great Labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 15, 2013
I designed my own labels with the options offered and they shipped within 48 hours of my order and arrived fast. They were exactly what I ordered and I'm very happy with them.
Amazing Company
By EDWARD K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This place is wonderful. I ordered personalized mailing labels and they were created and shipped to me in two days. I cannot believe how they do this at such a great price and with such speed. Hats off to them and keep up this type of production.
Design Address Labels
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a old picture of me when I was 4 years old, it came out great!
The photo was in black and white from the Fifties and I was surprised how nice
they game out, I will definitely recommend to all my family and friends.
Thanks for a job well done.
Address Labels
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very nice looking & good quality. Can't wait to order some more stuff.
Return Address Labels
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these labels! Perfect size, great color and clarity. I did not like the fact that I had to position and do the centering of the text myself. Mine was slightly off, but I did the best I could. Most sites do this for you!, however it will not stop me from ordering again.
Nice and Simple
By Victor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed by how user-friendly the design and order process was - simpler than other sites I've used. The quality was comparable to others as well. Everything came quickly, too. You won't be disappointed.
Disappointed
By Mary Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxnard, CA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking forward to getting my shipment and when I did I was very disappointed on the amount of labels for the price
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved