Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Baseball 3/4 Length Adult Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Baseball T-Shirt - 3/4 Length Raglan Sleeves - 13326
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baseball Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2016
I did not see this as I had it sent to someone, but the person for whom this was a gift was thoroughly pleased with it. My only concern was the limited choice of size...it was only available in XL and XXL.
Fun Gift Idea
By Joe Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product enabled me to create a unique gift for a love one. It was easy, intuitive and I had a lot of fun doing it.
love
By Katelyn J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcalester, OK) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and size of my purchase. Fits as expected.
Great work!
By Yasmin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a few shirts for an upcoming walk to raise funds for Lupus research. The print on the shirts is as I designed it and the shirt seems to be durable.
Impressive!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I opened the package and saw my custom t-shirt design! It was so professional and of high-quality! I highly recommend it! It was easy to order... the image guide was very helpful in deciding on the placement and the size of the design!
excellent material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 25, 2015
Ordered a shirt before and it was a little snug so according to size chart, I would add a couple of inches or go the next size up.
Ordered another and this one is perfect.
Very fast shipping
Turned out awesome!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is 19 years younger than me and everyone thinks I am her son's grandmother so I put his picture on the shirt naming me as his aunt as a joke. It turned out great; the font and spacing was exactly as I made them and the picture is adorable. The shirt is really comfortable, I ordered an x-lrg which turned out too large. I would probably order a large if I redid it, it would still be too big but I like comfortable clothing.
Nerd gear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 11, 2014
Loved being able to customize this product. Turned out better than expected. Everyone gets a kick out of it when I wear it. This is a great, affordable option if what you're looking for doesn't exist on the world wide web.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 27, 2013
I uploaded my own design to this shirt and other than the fact I made the logo a little too big, it came out exactly how it was previewed. May order more!
shirts seem to run small
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design turned out fine, but it is too short for the person to wear. A large length runs more like a medium...
Great Picture- size too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - November 3, 2013
The t-shirt is really soft and the picture is awesome. The only complaint I have is the size is too small. I ordered a Large which is the size my husband always wears and this was more like a medium. My suggestion is to go a size larger.
Proud grandma
By marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this done for a xmas gift my sister became a grandma for first time and will LOVE this....So special to have a FIRST grandchild....
color not true
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a picture of a sweatshirt blanket from your company that my daughter ordered for me for Christmas. Love the Blanket ! The transfer on the shirt was distorted out of shape and it was BLUE on the shirt. The original picture was gray, black and white. The shirt is poor quality and not even hemmed. Shirt has my grandchildren's names on it and I really wanted it to be nice but cannot wear it out of the house. Very dissappointed.
What a disappointment!
By Blanche Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed in this shirt. It's the cheapest, thinnest shirt possible, and the bottom isn't even hemmed. The lettering didn't come out at all, although the picture came out fine. I'm ashamed to give this as a gift, which I planned to do!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved