Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Greetings Digital Photo Postcards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Postcard Christmas Cards - Season's Greetings - 13333
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 18, 2014
My Christmas cards turned out perfect! They arrived very quickly and were an awesome price! I would definitely order from this site again next year and recommend it to anyone!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak , MI) - December 17, 2014
My Christmas cards turned out amazing! The preview was exactly what I got. I was also impressed how quickly they came. Very pleased and will use them again!
Awesome!!!!
By Yudith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Family Member as Santa Circa 1900
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , MI) - December 12, 2014
This old photo came out beautifully. I did nothing to it to enhance it. I wanted to make treasured keepsakes for family members so I had photo printed on cards.

Envelopes that came with are quality and price was awesome!
Great quality product, as usual
By Kelsey B. (palatine, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a lot from Personalization Mall, so I suggested the site when my bosses were looking for a card from the work group. We were not disappointed. This product was great quality, as is everything I get from them. I especially love the personalization preview, which is unique to this site. Thank you!
Fun cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - November 25, 2014
Cute cards. Fun to match with photos based on color theme. I used the blue background with photos that had blue in them...like the ocean! Can't wait to give these cards out.
Great Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodwell, OK) - November 18, 2014
Got these in yesterday and I can't wait to send them out to family and friends to say Merry Christmas. They are great!
holiday cards
By Christopher N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - December 17, 2013
I love this Christmas Card! It's perfect! The material is nice and sturdy! Great product!
very good buy
By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my postcard overall the quality was very high the photo just a bit dark but we can still see so I am happy about everything
They were good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 20, 2014
I had trouble with the tool to adjust the picture but got it to look what I thought was okay. Turns out the top of my head was slightly taken off but our feet are all there, lol. Everything else about it was okay.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved