Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how impressed I am with my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com. I did not expect the products to be as beautiful and crafted as nicely as they are! I bought the photo...
~Jenna - MN

Doggie Diner Personalized Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Doggie Diner - 13335
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Treat Jar
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Creek, PA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my pets 7th birthday. Every year I give them a birthday party & try to buy them something special for their celebration. This treat jar is so cute. I really like it and serves the purpose. I don't have all those treat bags sitting on my counter. Good Job!
good small treat jar
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge , NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice small treat jar and was customized beautifully would rec as a nice new puppy gift
Love it!!!
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always PM.com has come through. Good quality and perfect personalization. This was a Christmas gift for a friend who ADORES it as much as she does her dogs.




Perfect treat holder!
By Kayli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because I got tired of keeping my puppy's treats in the bag they came in and they would get stale a lot quicker. This is perfect and I could personalize it with her name. This jar holds quite a bit and my puppy goes directly to it when she wants one. It was a perfect addition to my princess's stuff.
Cute idea!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great treat jar for our "granddogs!" So cute, maybe we'll keep it at our house!
Awesome engaving
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jar. The engraving is such a nice quality. Thar jar is a good size....not tiny like you might expect for the price. I find everything is great quality and will continue to purchase items for friends, family....and myself.
perfect for our puppy!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect thing for our puppy and her favorite treats. The jar arrived safely and looks just like the picture; the top is nice and tight and the personalization came out perfect. It is a bit smaller than I had envisioned but I didn't pay enough attention to the posted dimensions. It will hold plenty of treats and make our counter look much better! :)
Perfect Pet Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2013
This was a birthday gift for our daughter's little dog. She was thrilled and loved the personalization! She immediately filled it with his treats and sent us a picture! Wonderful quality product!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 24, 2013
This pet treat jar is actually too pretty for pet treats!! It's elegant and beautifully scripted. The names are hard to see, but probably not when treats are inside! ;-)
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 19, 2013
I was very pleased with the treat jar for my granddog, Marlowe. BUT, I was not expecting it to have the red ribbon attached. I just assumed the ribbon was for the picture, but it came with the jar. Now, I don't have to do a thing but wrap it and that's awesome!!!
Great Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - August 26, 2013
As always, items purchased from Personalization Mall are always great and well received. Thank you for great products!!!!
Treat Jar
By Sherrie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality of jar. Has a rubber seal for freshness! Engraving is great!
Personalized Doggie Treat Jar
By MYRON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my daughter's new Beagle puppy, Penny. Item was well received and will be put to good use. Your service and personalized merchandise is excellent and I will be making future purchases from Personalizationmall.com.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - July 9, 2013
This was such a cute treat jar. We bought for our siblings that got a puppy and it was a hit. Love that you can personalize all of the writing.
Not as good as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 24, 2014
I like the concept but the personalization doesn't show up when you put dog treats in the jar and barely shows up when empty. I'm going to try some darker treats and see if that helps. The names show up great in the picture on the web site and my previewed order but not on the jar itself, they are very faint. I wouldn't buy it again but I still think it's cute. It did ship very fast - within 3 days.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved