Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Doggie Diner Personalized Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Doggie Diner - 13335
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olive branch, MS) - August 15, 2016
I love my puppy's treat jar and I was impressed how quickly I received it. Great company and great products
My Friend Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arenas Valley, NM) - July 10, 2016
My friend was so surprised and so happy with this said it looked great and his dog knows now when he sees it it's biscuit time. Had a little problem with UPS delivering it; my friend lives in a small town with strange addresses, but that's not the product fault. The item was a great, the price was exceptional and it was ready to ship within 1 day of my order.
Dog treat jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 24, 2016
These jars are so cute, I think I'll order another one with my husband's name as a candy jar!
Keeping the treats separate!
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two dogs and due to allergies they have separate treats.. The personalized treat jars make it easy for everyone to make sure they get the right ones!
Treat Jar
By Becky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Jar, I really loved it!
Favorite Cookies
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Perfect size. Excellent quality and price. Received 1 as a gift and then ordered 2 more.
Great Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 7, 2016
Bought this jar to replace one that shattered when dropped. Great seal between lid and jar. Fast production and shipping too! Received two days after ordering using basic shipping.
Cute Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 2, 2016
This is a nice little treat jar. My in laws liked it and it holds a good amount of treats
Nice doggie treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 29, 2015
Very pleased with the personalized treat jar! Also, had it in 3 days! Awesome turnaround for a personalized item!
Nice doggie treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 29, 2015
Very pleased with the personalized treat jar! Also, had it in 3 days! Awesome turnaround for a personalized item!
Doggie treat jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 14, 2015
Loved the product that I received. I ordered it on a Wednesday evening and was delivered on Friday!! Fastest personalized product I've ever had. Very nice quality!! I would recommend this website to all my friends!
So cute
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the person loved it... it was amazing quality and looked exactly like it did in the picture.
Love it!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little treat holder. I love it! Wish it had small color to the etching, can be hard to see but still love it.
Awesome Personalized Puppy Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Caldwell, NJ) - August 3, 2015
The personalized doggie treat jar I ordered not only arrived promptly, but the quality and personalization was excellent! I saw this exact same personalized jar on another vendor's website for double the price and since I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, I knew the quality of their products and prices were far superior than any others!
Great Quality and Great Value
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the product much quicker than many other orders around the internet I placed the same day. The treats jars were the perfect size and the personalization was great!
Love it
By Winette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I was surprised how quickly it arrived! My friend loved it and was really touched by the personalization . It was perfect
Perfect Size !
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these amazing treat jars for my 2 dogs. I love having their names on their own jars. They're the perfect size to hold their individual treats, and look great on the end of the kitchen counter. It would make a great gift for any pet owner. Im very pleased !
treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 27, 2014
I love this company! Every gift I have ever purchased is loved by the person who receives it!!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 24, 2014
My brother and his fiancée recently adopted their first dog. Treat jar with her name on it was a wonderful, well-made gift. They loved it! High-quality material and her name looked so cute.
VERY PLEASED
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, , FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EEvery thing was done as they said it would be . It was deliverd on time and the personalizeation was done great. Thanks
doggie treat jars
By jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two jars for family members because it is a unique and doggie personal gift. As always very satisfied with all you offer. Will treasure these gifts for a long time! Happy holidays!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 18, 2014
This is a Christmas present for my granddogs. I LOVE IT! There was enough room to put two names. The lid has a very tight seal. My daughter will love it sitting on her counter.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blowing Rock, NC) - December 16, 2014
This could of not turned out any better! The girls are going to love this gift for their dogs!
Ideal gift for all pet owners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otway, OH) - December 7, 2014
I've ordered 3 of these treat jars for Christmas and was very pleased with them... even ordered one for my dog, Cody! :) I would highly recommend.
Too adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 4, 2014
"Sophie" will love this...personalization is great...jar is perfect...thanks for making this available!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - December 2, 2014
As great as this item looks in the pictures, it looks even better in person. I can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift!
sadie's treats
By casey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this container for my dogs treats. Wished it was a little bigger but it will do.
perfect
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect jar for a spoiled pet- very fast service. Will continue to order.
Doggie Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2014
Very pleased with the doggie jar. Heavy glass and great engraving. Looks great.
My Baby's Treats
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stelring Heights, MI) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute container is exactly what I need to hold my puppies treats. Keeps them nice and fresh while looking attractive on my kitchen counter. Love that I could have it personalized 'Maggie May'. Perfect!
Couldn't believe how quick it was shipped too!!
Very classy and good quality
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never sure what to expect when ordering online for the first time but this jar is just sweet. Good size, heavy materials lid works well and it looks really great on the shelf!
Treat Jar
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Creek, PA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my pets 7th birthday. Every year I give them a birthday party & try to buy them something special for their celebration. This treat jar is so cute. I really like it and serves the purpose. I don't have all those treat bags sitting on my counter. Good Job!
good small treat jar
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge , NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice small treat jar and was customized beautifully would rec as a nice new puppy gift
Love it!!!
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always PM.com has come through. Good quality and perfect personalization. This was a Christmas gift for a friend who ADORES it as much as she does her dogs.




Perfect treat holder!
By Kayli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because I got tired of keeping my puppy's treats in the bag they came in and they would get stale a lot quicker. This is perfect and I could personalize it with her name. This jar holds quite a bit and my puppy goes directly to it when she wants one. It was a perfect addition to my princess's stuff.
Cute idea!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great treat jar for our "granddogs!" So cute, maybe we'll keep it at our house!
Awesome engaving
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jar. The engraving is such a nice quality. Thar jar is a good size....not tiny like you might expect for the price. I find everything is great quality and will continue to purchase items for friends, family....and myself.
perfect for our puppy!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect thing for our puppy and her favorite treats. The jar arrived safely and looks just like the picture; the top is nice and tight and the personalization came out perfect. It is a bit smaller than I had envisioned but I didn't pay enough attention to the posted dimensions. It will hold plenty of treats and make our counter look much better! :)
Perfect Pet Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2013
This was a birthday gift for our daughter's little dog. She was thrilled and loved the personalization! She immediately filled it with his treats and sent us a picture! Wonderful quality product!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 24, 2013
This pet treat jar is actually too pretty for pet treats!! It's elegant and beautifully scripted. The names are hard to see, but probably not when treats are inside! ;-)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved