Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Doggie Diner Personalized Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Doggie Diner - 13335
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Keeps Treats Fresh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 21, 2017
This is the perfect treat jar. We were having issues with the treats drying out in the bags they come in. This jar has an airtight seal and keeps them as fresh as the day we open the bag.
Cutie Tootie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Electra, TX) - April 15, 2017
This jar is just too cute, and just the right size. A little pricey for the size, but our Jack Russell deserves it!
So cute!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shires, MI) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome and one of my favorites from Personalization Mall so far! The personalization is great and the jar holds quite a few treats. Love this product!
Great
By danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scotch plains, NJ) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Love loe love!!!
By Katharine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 treat containers & I love them both!!!
Love love love!!!
By Katharine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the queen of organization & I love it with my own personal flash. I ordered 2 of these, 1 that is for "Good boy treats" and the other is for "teeth treats".
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - February 15, 2017
This was perfect for my kitchen to keep their treats in. Recommend if you have little counter space. Very tasteful!
Treat Jar
By Sharla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is a good size and the quality of the engraving is very nice. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Looks great!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice jar for our pups treats! The quality is good and it looks great. I don't mind displaying it on my counter! Perfect!!!
Treat Canister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - December 24, 2016
Very good value. Quality and delivery time very good.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton , TX) - December 21, 2016
I ordered this product and it was exactly as described. Great item and very good price. Personalization made it more special. Will purchase more items for gifts and for myself.
Loved the personalized treat jars.
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for clients and we have heard nothing but good things. Personalizing items makes them much more special. The packaging is very dense so you don't have to worry about the glass jar breaking.
Doggie jar!
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green cove springs, FL) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this treat jar. Looks great!
Glass Jar
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for little treats for small dogs.
Perfect size jar.
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
New puppy has a place for treats. Of course he is spoiled already.
Treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olive branch, MS) - August 15, 2016
I love my puppy's treat jar and I was impressed how quickly I received it. Great company and great products
My Friend Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arenas Valley, NM) - July 10, 2016
My friend was so surprised and so happy with this said it looked great and his dog knows now when he sees it it's biscuit time. Had a little problem with UPS delivering it; my friend lives in a small town with strange addresses, but that's not the product fault. The item was a great, the price was exceptional and it was ready to ship within 1 day of my order.
Dog treat jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 24, 2016
These jars are so cute, I think I'll order another one with my husband's name as a candy jar!
Keeping the treats separate!
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two dogs and due to allergies they have separate treats.. The personalized treat jars make it easy for everyone to make sure they get the right ones!
Treat Jar
By Becky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Jar, I really loved it!
Favorite Cookies
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Perfect size. Excellent quality and price. Received 1 as a gift and then ordered 2 more.
Great Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 7, 2016
Bought this jar to replace one that shattered when dropped. Great seal between lid and jar. Fast production and shipping too! Received two days after ordering using basic shipping.
Cute Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 2, 2016
This is a nice little treat jar. My in laws liked it and it holds a good amount of treats
Nice doggie treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 29, 2015
Very pleased with the personalized treat jar! Also, had it in 3 days! Awesome turnaround for a personalized item!
Nice doggie treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 29, 2015
Very pleased with the personalized treat jar! Also, had it in 3 days! Awesome turnaround for a personalized item!
Doggie treat jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 14, 2015
Loved the product that I received. I ordered it on a Wednesday evening and was delivered on Friday!! Fastest personalized product I've ever had. Very nice quality!! I would recommend this website to all my friends!
So cute
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the person loved it... it was amazing quality and looked exactly like it did in the picture.
Love it!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little treat holder. I love it! Wish it had small color to the etching, can be hard to see but still love it.
Awesome Personalized Puppy Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Caldwell, NJ) - August 3, 2015
The personalized doggie treat jar I ordered not only arrived promptly, but the quality and personalization was excellent! I saw this exact same personalized jar on another vendor's website for double the price and since I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, I knew the quality of their products and prices were far superior than any others!
Great Quality and Great Value
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the product much quicker than many other orders around the internet I placed the same day. The treats jars were the perfect size and the personalization was great!
Love it
By Winette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I was surprised how quickly it arrived! My friend loved it and was really touched by the personalization . It was perfect
Perfect Size !
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these amazing treat jars for my 2 dogs. I love having their names on their own jars. They're the perfect size to hold their individual treats, and look great on the end of the kitchen counter. It would make a great gift for any pet owner. Im very pleased !
treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 27, 2014
I love this company! Every gift I have ever purchased is loved by the person who receives it!!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 24, 2014
My brother and his fiancée recently adopted their first dog. Treat jar with her name on it was a wonderful, well-made gift. They loved it! High-quality material and her name looked so cute.
VERY PLEASED
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, , FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EEvery thing was done as they said it would be . It was deliverd on time and the personalizeation was done great. Thanks
doggie treat jars
By jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two jars for family members because it is a unique and doggie personal gift. As always very satisfied with all you offer. Will treasure these gifts for a long time! Happy holidays!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 18, 2014
This is a Christmas present for my granddogs. I LOVE IT! There was enough room to put two names. The lid has a very tight seal. My daughter will love it sitting on her counter.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blowing Rock, NC) - December 16, 2014
This could of not turned out any better! The girls are going to love this gift for their dogs!
Ideal gift for all pet owners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otway, OH) - December 7, 2014
I've ordered 3 of these treat jars for Christmas and was very pleased with them... even ordered one for my dog, Cody! :) I would highly recommend.
Too adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 4, 2014
"Sophie" will love this...personalization is great...jar is perfect...thanks for making this available!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved