Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Doggie Diner Personalized Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Doggie Diner - 13335
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little treat holder. I love it! Wish it had small color to the etching, can be hard to see but still love it.
Awesome Personalized Puppy Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Caldwell, NJ) - August 3, 2015
The personalized doggie treat jar I ordered not only arrived promptly, but the quality and personalization was excellent! I saw this exact same personalized jar on another vendor's website for double the price and since I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, I knew the quality of their products and prices were far superior than any others!
Great Quality and Great Value
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the product much quicker than many other orders around the internet I placed the same day. The treats jars were the perfect size and the personalization was great!
Love it
By Winette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I was surprised how quickly it arrived! My friend loved it and was really touched by the personalization . It was perfect
Perfect Size !
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these amazing treat jars for my 2 dogs. I love having their names on their own jars. They're the perfect size to hold their individual treats, and look great on the end of the kitchen counter. It would make a great gift for any pet owner. Im very pleased !
treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 27, 2014
I love this company! Every gift I have ever purchased is loved by the person who receives it!!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 24, 2014
My brother and his fiancée recently adopted their first dog. Treat jar with her name on it was a wonderful, well-made gift. They loved it! High-quality material and her name looked so cute.
VERY PLEASED
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, , FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EEvery thing was done as they said it would be . It was deliverd on time and the personalizeation was done great. Thanks
doggie treat jars
By jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two jars for family members because it is a unique and doggie personal gift. As always very satisfied with all you offer. Will treasure these gifts for a long time! Happy holidays!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 18, 2014
This is a Christmas present for my granddogs. I LOVE IT! There was enough room to put two names. The lid has a very tight seal. My daughter will love it sitting on her counter.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blowing Rock, NC) - December 16, 2014
This could of not turned out any better! The girls are going to love this gift for their dogs!
Ideal gift for all pet owners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otway, OH) - December 7, 2014
I've ordered 3 of these treat jars for Christmas and was very pleased with them... even ordered one for my dog, Cody! :) I would highly recommend.
Too adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 4, 2014
"Sophie" will love this...personalization is great...jar is perfect...thanks for making this available!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - December 2, 2014
As great as this item looks in the pictures, it looks even better in person. I can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift!
sadie's treats
By casey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this container for my dogs treats. Wished it was a little bigger but it will do.
perfect
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect jar for a spoiled pet- very fast service. Will continue to order.
Doggie Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2014
Very pleased with the doggie jar. Heavy glass and great engraving. Looks great.
My Baby's Treats
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stelring Heights, MI) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute container is exactly what I need to hold my puppies treats. Keeps them nice and fresh while looking attractive on my kitchen counter. Love that I could have it personalized 'Maggie May'. Perfect!
Couldn't believe how quick it was shipped too!!
Very classy and good quality
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never sure what to expect when ordering online for the first time but this jar is just sweet. Good size, heavy materials lid works well and it looks really great on the shelf!
Treat Jar
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Creek, PA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my pets 7th birthday. Every year I give them a birthday party & try to buy them something special for their celebration. This treat jar is so cute. I really like it and serves the purpose. I don't have all those treat bags sitting on my counter. Good Job!
good small treat jar
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge , NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice small treat jar and was customized beautifully would rec as a nice new puppy gift
Love it!!!
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always PM.com has come through. Good quality and perfect personalization. This was a Christmas gift for a friend who ADORES it as much as she does her dogs.




Perfect treat holder!
By Kayli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because I got tired of keeping my puppy's treats in the bag they came in and they would get stale a lot quicker. This is perfect and I could personalize it with her name. This jar holds quite a bit and my puppy goes directly to it when she wants one. It was a perfect addition to my princess's stuff.
Cute idea!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great treat jar for our "granddogs!" So cute, maybe we'll keep it at our house!
Awesome engaving
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jar. The engraving is such a nice quality. Thar jar is a good size....not tiny like you might expect for the price. I find everything is great quality and will continue to purchase items for friends, family....and myself.
perfect for our puppy!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect thing for our puppy and her favorite treats. The jar arrived safely and looks just like the picture; the top is nice and tight and the personalization came out perfect. It is a bit smaller than I had envisioned but I didn't pay enough attention to the posted dimensions. It will hold plenty of treats and make our counter look much better! :)
Perfect Pet Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2013
This was a birthday gift for our daughter's little dog. She was thrilled and loved the personalization! She immediately filled it with his treats and sent us a picture! Wonderful quality product!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 24, 2013
This pet treat jar is actually too pretty for pet treats!! It's elegant and beautifully scripted. The names are hard to see, but probably not when treats are inside! ;-)
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 19, 2013
I was very pleased with the treat jar for my granddog, Marlowe. BUT, I was not expecting it to have the red ribbon attached. I just assumed the ribbon was for the picture, but it came with the jar. Now, I don't have to do a thing but wrap it and that's awesome!!!
Great Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - August 26, 2013
As always, items purchased from Personalization Mall are always great and well received. Thank you for great products!!!!
Treat Jar
By Sherrie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality of jar. Has a rubber seal for freshness! Engraving is great!
Personalized Doggie Treat Jar
By MYRON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my daughter's new Beagle puppy, Penny. Item was well received and will be put to good use. Your service and personalized merchandise is excellent and I will be making future purchases from Personalizationmall.com.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - July 9, 2013
This was such a cute treat jar. We bought for our siblings that got a puppy and it was a hit. Love that you can personalize all of the writing.
Dog Treat Cookie Jar
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is good quality. The writing was just as requested. I would have liked more jar color and size choices. Overall, it will look much nicer than the treats being in a zip lock baggie.
Weird writing
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the jar. It's perfect for small dog treats. But the font used for the name is weird. I wish I had an option to pick a different one. I'm not crazy about how the G and Z look in gizmo.
Super Cute Jar; HOWEVER
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this jar - first one never arrived, 2nd one arrived broken (so I did get to see how it looked), however, when I finally received one I could actually use - once you put the treats inside, you CANNOT even see, much less read, the writing. Cute jar, love the concept. Need to be able to choose a different color for writing.
Really cute, but writing does not come as readable as picture shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 9, 2015
I go this for friends who got a new puppy. They loved it! However, this picture on this website shows that the writing is a bold white. The actual item's writing is not white. The writing is actually etched into the glass. So it actually looked etched on, and clear. However, it is readable and cute! Overall this was a great gift, as long as you know that the writing isn't as bold as pictured.
Doggie treat holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - December 13, 2014
The item is nice but a little on the small side. What I was most disappointed with is the "personalization". It is very difficult to see it once you take the tissue paper out and actually put treats in it.
treat jar
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is adorable for dog treats. The only reason why I gave it 3 stars instead of 5 is that you really can't see the etching very well. I think it should be a little bolder.
Not as good as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 24, 2014
I like the concept but the personalization doesn't show up when you put dog treats in the jar and barely shows up when empty. I'm going to try some darker treats and see if that helps. The names show up great in the picture on the web site and my previewed order but not on the jar itself, they are very faint. I wouldn't buy it again but I still think it's cute. It did ship very fast - within 3 days.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved