Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Adopted Pet Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Picture Frames - Adopted Pet - 13337
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So Pretty
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights , MO) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my dog AND my frame! Such a perfect way to display a pic of my adopted, spoiled, extremely loved mutt!
ps...it is larger than I'd expected. Not that it's a bad thing, but if you're wanting to put it in a small space, forget it! :)
Better than expected..
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame to give to our boss for Christmas since he had recently adopted a dog from a shelter. It was hard to tell exactly what it would look like, but once I received it, it exceeded my expectations. The frame and personalization was lovely and would fit into any decor. I usually choose the gifts for our supervisors because everyone knows I have very good taste. I know my boss and family will love the frame.
Good Choice
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my daughter. She's going to love it!
Doggone Great Frame!
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I odopted a dog from a local pound, so when we saw this we had to have it for our home. When it arrived, we were so pleased! Beautiful, with our pets name on it, we love it!
Adopted Pet Personalized Photo Frame
By JANICE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND LAKES, NJ) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE NEW ONE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR FIXING THE ISSUE IMMEDIATELY. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Fast and friendly service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - February 9, 2014
I ordered early in the week and it was at my door before the end of the week ,the quality was much better than I expected ,I would definately recommend
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - January 19, 2014
Bought for my daughter and her husband for new puppy. They love the color which was brown and the quality is great. Awesome frame. They were very happy. Very nice frame.
Great Gift
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted a friend with this frame. My friend and her husband were so delighted with it that they actually took a picture of it for Facebook.
Nicer Than Expected
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Richland Hills, TX) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at this picture frame. It is glossy and the lettering is nice and clear. I would recommend this to anyone.
adopted pet frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton, VA) - December 16, 2014
Wow! Unique..and everyone loves gifts that are personal to them. However the colors displayed on the website and the actual frame are a little different! So much so that I regret my selection. With bricks on my frame, I don't see on the site! bricks? I'm not sure how this happened..I looked very closely at the item I chose. I won't let this small defect keep me from ordering again, everything else was great! Fast delivery..good packaging..and good price for what I was looking for! Thanks
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - August 24, 2013
The colors work in any room. I gave as a gift to a friend and she loved the personalization. It arrived as stated; very timely.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved