Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Pawz-essions Personalized Dog Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Dog Tote Bags - My Pawz-essions - 13339
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good Quality and Nice Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - May 2, 2016
Good Quality material and large enough to fit toys, dishes, paper towels, and any necessities needed. Very happy with it.
Great size bag
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a great size for all the dog's items. Just as shown on website.
Buddy's Travel Bag
By beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (volo, IL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So love this bag! It's the perfect size for packing up some toys, treats and dish to take to grandma's for a visit! And with his name on it, it's even a bigger hit!
Adorable!!!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a dog loving friend. I know she'll love it!!!
Personalized Dog Tote Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - September 11, 2015
There is not enough words of appreciation for always getting merchandise from Personalization Mall. Every time the products have been a 10+ and more. The tote bag we got was not our first one and the printing on the bag is perfect. It takes a beaten & I can always depend on it holding up. I do plan in the future to order more. This is a pleasant site to visit & easy to order from. I will continue to be a customer. I do wish there would be more product's available. The totes are so useful & I thank you for making my life a little easier with a nice product & over the top customer service.
Doggie Bag
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison heights, MI) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is great for my dog when we go on trips! Or if he's visiting his grandparents. Great size and material. I love how it's personal for him.
Excellent
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote, has room for everything my dog needs for day care. Wonderful item. Just wished could have a black paw print and could have also changed the color of text on the bag. But the tote is roomy and very good for a day with your dog.
Perfect Pet Tote!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand-dog TATER is an adorable, busy boy. This tote is perfect for taking treats and toys to doggie day care, Grandma's house, and to the Dog Park with his parents (who loved this gift by the way!)
So cute and spacious!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARNELIAN BAY, CA) - December 5, 2014
Love, love, love these bags for our four-legged friends!! I oredered one for my Granddog, Beau and it was so cute and spacious that I oredered another one for my personal trainers dog, Ziggy....great gift for the doggie parents that take a bag of things ie: towel, toys and treats with them!! They were on sale too which made it even better, highly reccomend them as a gift for your furry friends!! Nice strong material..
Great Dog Gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote bag for my sister's dog. They travel by car a lot and this is the right size to carry food, treats and toys. The bag is a generous size, cute and well made - it's the quality I've come to expect from Personalization Mall.
A pawzession for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - July 25, 2014
I love it!!!!!!
Dog tote personalized
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy quality. Great size. Perfect as shown on site. Love it!
Christmas Gift
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized dog tote bag I received for a Christmas
present for my sister's pet. The quality is great, material and style great.
Pup Bag
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best bag ever. I wanted a bag to carry my puppy's stuff for when we go out and about with our babies. I've looked around and when I found this I was sure this as the one. Then I got the bag and WOW!! Its so perfect, I could almost carry my babies in the bag, its so big and sturdy! I LOVE IT!
If you travel with your dog.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 30, 2013
This tote bag is very handy if you travel with your dog or are bringing your dog to daycare or boarding....it is big enough to carry supplies and the personalization makes it easy for everyone to know who it all belongs to.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved