Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Pets Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Canvas Prints - My Pets - 13340
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sophie Sam and my babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - June 14, 2015
This was a gift for my mom she absolutely loved it I almost cried when she seen it she was so happy and the price was very reasonable 27$ and it came in 5 days Ty very much
dog canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacono, CO) - June 6, 2015
it"s very pretty and we are very happy with the canvas of our dog
Awesome for pet lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 7, 2015
I have purchased several of these personalized pet canvases and I love them. I have them up on my walls all over my room. My pets are my babies, like my kids. I love having something personalized of them. The quality is excellent. I highly recommend them.
Awesome
By Steve U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding, the receiver of the gift loved it!!! The pictures were good quality, and a great surprise for any dog lover in your life...
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 27, 2015
turned out better than expected. Very happy
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 14, 2014
This canvas is nice. Love the saying on it. So glad PM mall has things for pets but I just wish they had a lot more canvases and cute frames to choose from. The quantity to choose from is very small, I believe there's only less than a handful. They have pet memorial frames and canvases which are nice but I would like to see a lot more great designs and options for pets that are still apart of your household and everyday life!
Great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - October 11, 2014
Great.....
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 21, 2014
The quality was excellent and I received the order within a few days. Would recommend this to anyone.
Wonderful quality canvas
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item with the two picture option of my baby Panda (hamster). The item arrived in excellent condition and the quality is also excellent. I hung it on the wall above his cage....I love it!
Love this
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so great! We lost one of our pets and ordered this to remember her by. I had hoped it would be a little bigger, but we really, really love it
Thanks for creating a wonderful Christmas gift
By Gene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. It arrived better than described, and the turnaround was very quick. I received this item in a timely manner as advertised. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you.
Amazing Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Item was shipped quickly and arrived exactly as shown upon ordering. Quality is exceptional. A must-have for anyone wanting to showcase their pets!
sloppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - May 8, 2015
The canvas looks like it was put together carelessly. The edges don't line up and the back of the white canvas part shows. I can't put it on a high shelf due to that. The pictures are great and it looks like the picture shown before purchase.
Things not happy about
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
On this product I did not like that it was on a piece of wood, I thought it was going to be like a canvas picture, and the pictures of my dogs were so dark you could not even see there faces.
I thought that it would be something that I could hang on my wall so I did not get a stand and now I wish I would have got the stand to go with it, I was not real happy with this and would not recommend this to anyone, Not very happy.
Interesting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPOKANE, WA) - December 18, 2013
It wasn't a bad product, but it wasn't what I expected it to be either. When I got it the edges were faded white, like it had been rubbing up against something for a long period of time. Also, the wood look isn't the best, it's kind of grainy. However, it's still a cute idea. Maybe I should have just ordered it in a lighter wood tone.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved