Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
~Deborah - CO

Love of a Pet Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Ornament - Love Of A Pet - 13341
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special Ornament for a Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 17, 2014
We lost our 16 year old poodle this year and this was a great way to memorialize him.
My loving Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 13, 2014
This will keep my precious pet with us forever now. Your company is GREAT and I would refer you to all my friends. Everything I get from PersonalizationMall.com have exceeded my expectations.. thank you for beautiful products
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2014
I bought two of these ornaments, one as a gift for a very good friend that just lost his beloved pup after 16 beautiful years. and one for me, I lost my beautiful kitty after 9 years. this ornament is much nicer in person and a little bigger than i expected, but i love it.
Perfect!
By Shelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Says the perfect thing for our English bulldog that passed away 3 months ago.
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 5, 2013
Purchased this for my Christmas tree in honor of my dog that passed this year. It is so perfect that it brought tears to my eyes. Love it
Pet memorial ornament
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with craftsmanship of this ornament. Fast delivery. Product made of high quality stone. Much nicer then I expected.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Was a little skeptical to order at first, it just looked a little cheap but the picture doesn't do it any justice. I received it today and it's beautiful. Nice and thick, won't break very easily if it falls from the tree and the ribbon just adds that finishing touch. I ordered the sage and it genuinely looks like marble. Would order this again if the occasion arose.
So much nicer than the web photo looks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
I was very surprised at how this item turned out. In fact, because I was unsure whether or not I'd like it, I ordered an additional item, just in case. Both turned out great. I personally like the second item better, because it's a photo ornament, but this one exceeded my expectations. The web photo doesn't really do it justice. It has a nice glossy finish and is well done. My friend will now have 2 nice items to remember her loyal dog companion.
dog memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 11, 2013
personalized dog memorial ornament
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved