Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Definition of My Dog Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Throw Pillow - Definition of My Dog - 13342
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love my pillows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - June 29, 2015
Absolutely adore these pillows and look great in the living room! They were fast to ship! Hardest part was picking out only 3 definitions.

Thank you!
Personalized pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - June 23, 2015
Loved my pillows ..great job..great quality and workmanship
High Quality and a Special Gift
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a Father's Day gift to memorialize two beloved dogs / family members that left us far too soon. While pictures of our pets are great, being able to say a little something about them, and having a great pillow to display on the couch we use daily, is a fantastic daily reminder of them.
Loved pet pillow!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis junction, IL) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was done super fast! Ordered and got the pillow two days later. Everyone thinks it's super cute!!!
Personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - June 12, 2015
I ordered this pillow on Sunsay night & received on Tuesday. I am happy with the pillow design, quality & style.
Perfect!
By Jacqueline E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it!
Pleased as punch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazon, IL) - June 2, 2015
Beautifully executed....love it . Can not wait to gift it to my daughter
FUN for the fur babies
By Melody A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, good printing, accurate. Really like these pillows.
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coaldale, PA) - May 19, 2015
It was bought as a gift. Not only me but the person that it was bought are very pleased with it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - May 19, 2015
I love this pillow; it is thick, well made and has a removable pillow case. It was a bit smaller than I expected but no big deal.
Creative and Unique Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - May 12, 2015
Quality was good and personalization was correct. I did wish the colors popped a little more, they were a bit dull. Also would have liked more options for dog breeds (was not a good option available for the beagle). Overall, great product that allowed me to give a unique and creative gift. Recommend it as a gift for a pet owner.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - April 21, 2015
I bought this for my son who is moving cross country and leaving his dog behind for a while. It was part of a "don't forget me package". The pillow is high quality, with the colors very true (we got the navy and tan). We loved the personalization...being able to describe "Duke" in a few sentences was fun. The product was done and shipped quickly which I always love, because I tend to be one of those people who sees something at 3 am and wants it immediately! Just a great gift!
Great doggie Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 17, 2015
The pillow is very well made and looks so cute! I love the print and its the perfect size to put in a (large) dog bed, or someone's sofa........Great customer service, too.
looks beautiful
By sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered 2 already and am very please!!!
pet pillows
By richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows arrived and were exactly as I expected. Very well made and just like I had created online. I'm very happy with the results.
Cutest idea ever!
By Jess H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick , PA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore this pillow! Made of durable material and many different color schemes to choose from!
Very Nice and Fun to give as a Gift!
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter in Colorado - It was a surprise gift. She said it arrived well packaged and was very good quality. It was fun for me to create it - the website is very easy to navigate. I will definitely order from this company again. Pleased to order from a Google Trusted Store.
Great product!
By Joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm all about personalized items and even more so when it comes to items I can personalize about my fur babies. This pillow is perfect! The quality of the print is really great (looks just like it showed online!) and the pillow is comfortable. It looks amazing on my couch. Made one for my cat too and I love them both.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, SC) - March 3, 2015
already have friends and family ordering them they loved mine so much
Dog pillow
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my pillow! Quick shipping & it came out perfect!
Pet pillow
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
These Pillows Make you Smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - February 24, 2015
What great gifts these pillows make for any dog lover! I bought one for myself but will be ordering more for family and friends.
Pillow
By Tena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sturdy fabric. Looks good on Lexi's chair. Thanks
Darling pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - February 18, 2015
Super fast service! Adorable.. We love ut !
Helping to heal a broken heart
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends lost their beloved Newfie, Angel. She was only 7 years old. I ordered this the day she told me Angel was at the Rainbow Bridge. It arrived 5 days later and she called to tell me how much they loved it. I especially liked that it can be customized for each pet (I added, destined to drool, which she loved!). A must for every dog parent.
Love it!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is proudly displayed! Love my pooch, love this pillow
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 13, 2015
The dog pillow was the perfect gift for my son for Valentine's Day. Such a keepsake!
Yogi
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift and I know the recipient is going to be thrilled and will love it.
lovin my pups
By edna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nelsonville, OH) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest things I've seen in quite sometime!
Absolutely PERFECT!!!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG... i'd give these even more than 5 starts if I could. They turned out absolutely perfect and even had super fast shipping. I ordered on the 26th and received on the 30th. I ordered 3 pillows... 1 for our current dog Sasha and 2 for our dogs Chloe and Gabby who passed away. Now even though the 2 passed away they can not only have a special place in our hearts but also our home! I am beyond thrilled with my purchase!
DOG LOVERS' ALERT
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new favorite gift for dog owners/lovers. You completely create the personalization by inventing specific phrases about the dog. Quality is good as is the price.
Fun!
By Mauri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used the pronunciation section to include our dog's nickname. They make for good conversation pieces, and the colors look great with our living room design.
Perfect gift!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely delighted with this pillow! I bought it as a Mother's Day gift so I am still waiting to give the pillow to my mother, but I know she is going to be absolutely thrilled. Pillow seems to be very well made and is a perfect size for a couch or bed. Would highly recommend this product.
A Fur-ever Keepsake!
By Ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has everything and absolutely worships her little pup. She LOVED it - I spent more on other gifts, but this one absolutely stole the show. Right after exchanging gifts, I received several pictures of her Mishu posing next to the pillow.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - January 26, 2015
I was very happy with the prompt delivery and ease in ordering this product. The pillow looks great, just like the preview!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2015
I got this as a gift for my sister. It was exactly as it was advertised and I received it really quickly, especially for a personalized item. Great job!
I love this website
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow turned out better than I expected and the delivery is so fast. I will be a return shopper.
Cutest Pillow!
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely adorable! I ordered one for each of our dogs and one for my mom. I will be ordering another for my sister.
Great Gift Pillow
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow as a gift for a friend I train with. She loved the personalized characteristics I used with her dogs name. It was placed on her couch as soon as she received it. It was great quality and arrived in record time. I will be using this service again.
Love my personalized dog pillow!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healy, AK) - January 19, 2015
Such high quality for such a great price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved