Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Definition of My Dog Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Throw Pillow - Definition of My Dog - 13342
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown , OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items came just as shown on the website. They make a terrific gift!
Very cute pillow
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 4 of these pillows made for our pets for Christmas gifts. I liked them so much that I'll be ordering more for our house. They are just as described on website. Great size and overall a great product.
Perfect purchase!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with my purchase! The print on the pillow is so cute and so well done! I ordered quite a few items from different websites the same day I ordered this item, and this item was the first to get here! It was speedy quick! I did not realize the size of the pillow and was expecting something larger but am completely happy with the size, material, print and everything else about this product! Loved the "definition of my dog" pillow!!!!
My friend loved it!
By Casey L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend's birthday. She recently got a chocolate lab and I could think of no better way to celebrate their new bond than a personal gift. She absolutely loved it! And I think Libby did too!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGMONT, CO) - November 23, 2014
I got this as a present for my daughter. The quality is excellent and the pillow looks even better than the picture. I have always been very pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall, but this may be my favorite. I can't wait for my daughter to open it.
Great gift for dog lovers!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made! Beautiful stitching! All around 5 stars!
Creative, unique gift
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these pillows; they came quickly and every pillow was accurate. The quality is very good. The pillows are thicker than I expected them to be, and the graphics are cute and well done. These are going to be very special gifts for my three grown children, all of whom have dogs that hold very special places in their homes and hearts. I can't wait to give these on Christmas morning! I like to give gifts that show thought and could clearly be meant for the receiver and no one else. These pillows fit the bill perfectly!
Excellent Quality
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly how it looks in the preview. Excellent quality, exactly what I wanted.
Gorgeous pillow
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love the personalized pillow! Great quality and a perfect addition to our decor.
Adorable and Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 4, 2014
I ordered this pillow as a gift and both doggie and owner LOVED it! The ordering process was simple and turn around time was Amazing!! The pillow is of great quality and I highly recommend ordering! Thank You Personalization Mall! =)
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - October 24, 2014
This is the year for monogramming and naming and personalizing every gift. I am so excited to share this with my daughter-in-law I got two pillows one for each of her dogs and I know she's going to love them
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - September 29, 2014
Loved it! It was great to be able to personalize it to my dog.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARRBORO, NC) - September 25, 2014
Super easy to design on the website and the results are perfect!
The quality and craftsmanship are both excellent.
Shipping is fast and packed well. I highly recommend this pillow!
Great product!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized pillows for my boyfriend as a birthday gift from our dogs. He LOVED them and they turned out fabulous! Great quality and a great turnaround. I loved being able to personalize them!
Baxter Pillow!
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pillow for my little guy that has cancer - the dog on the pillow looks just like Baxter also!

I love it! It is very good quality and I was shocked that I received it so quick.

I highly recommend this product OR this company!
Too adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - August 2, 2014
These couldn't be any cuter. I love them, I did it for two labs, but used the generic dog instead of the lab, I thought he looked like a lab too.
I am going to order a ton of these as gifts.

Wonderful gift
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these personalized dog pillows as a gift for my boyfriend. He LOVES them. They are exactly as pictured. The coloring is beautiful. I know we'll enjoy these pillows for years to come.
Perfect Pillow!
By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with my personalized dog pillow! Definitely recommend to others!
Love these pillows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 5, 2014
I ordered 3 and they all look great. High quality, comfy, and just like the preview shown. Would definitely buy again!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Andreas, CA) - May 11, 2014
Loved my pillow! My order came so quickly and the pillow was well made and looks great. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect gift!
By renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law and son gave us a great pillow for Christmas, my sister in law came to visit and went crazy over the pillow. I surprised her for her birthday with a pillow with her doggy's name on it. She loved it!! I couldn't believe how fast it was delivered to her!! Will definitely order again!!
Memory pillow
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To honor a pet who has passed, or a current member of the family, this is a unique and very well made gift. While picture frames and such are great, this is a hugable reminder that I was able to personalize to remember our dog. My daughter loves it. It was extremely affordable, and arrived much faster than I had anticipated. Very highly recommend!
Perfect
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great idea and they came out perfect.
Perfect Expression
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St,James, NY) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a good friend who lost her dog. That dog meant so much to her. I wanted to get her something that fit her personality and her dogs. She loved it! She expressed that it really showed that I knew how she was feeling. Now she can hug the pillow anytime she misses her beloved pet.
Super cute and good quality
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are so cute. I was also very impressed with the quality. You won't regret getting one...or like me, two!
Great Gift
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daugher and son in law as they have three dogs. It was an instant hit. It is unique and just a wonderful gift as you basically "design" the whole pillow with your words. Will be ordering two more.
Great gift!!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift - haven't given it to my friend yet but I know she will love it. I loove it!
Great Gift for Pet Lovers
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pillow was a wonderful gift for a friiend whose dog brings her so much joy. She loved the pillow. Additionally, the design and size of the pillow will allow it to fit in many decors. I will definitely order this pillow again.
Awesome gift
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a hit. The pillow is adorable and fun. It arrived 3 days after ordering it. And that was during the Christmas holidays.
Cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 20, 2013
So cute and at a great price!
A gift for my friend
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a holiday gift and my friend was thrilled. So was her dog. It is a loving, warm way to let someone know you care. Since her dog also loves the pillow, she has been asked where she got it. I also ordered another one for me. We both have older dogs and this is a loving way to keep them young.
These pillows are perfect!
By Lyndsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I came across these pillows, I knew they would be perfect gifts for the dog-lovers in my family. I ended up ordering 6 dog personalized pillows, all with different colors, different images, and different descriptions. I fell in love with them when they arrived, and I am positive my family members will love their personalized pillows as well. Perfect gift for people that are hard to shop for but love their dog!
Dog pillows
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the personalized dog pillows for my mother for Christmas. They came very qyivkly and look great. I am very happy with how they came out and am definately planning on oredering things from personalziation mall again in the near future! :)
Perfect gift for any animal lover!
By Shopper (Roseville, CA) - December 5, 2013
Just got this delivered and I am so happy with it! Great quality and packaged well. Turned out just how I imagined. A wonderful gift for anyone who I loves their pet! A great price too!
1st time ordering
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st time ordering and I had an AMAZING experience!! Items are gorgeous and shipping was extremely fast!! Will def. order again!!!
Unique and heartwarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 28, 2013
This was a gift to a TRUE dog lover, who believes he is her child. It was like handing her the "Honor Student" award. A wonderful way to see how proud and be able to display it.
So cute
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth, FL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. I bought this for my mom for the holidays and I love it. It was delivered very quickly and it is so cute. The only thing is that it is smaller then I imagined. Make sure you check the dimensions. Great gift for a pet lover.
I LOVE THESE PILLOWS!!!!!!!!!!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had fun personalizing the definitions and when they came they were even better than I expected!! I highly recommend them!!!!!! Great purchase!!!!!!!
The cutest!
By annabelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion junction , AL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A frivolous purchase but my baby is spoiled:-) the website was easy to use, the pillow was adorable and I got it super quick!
Beautiful pillow
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for her Birthday. She loved it so much. This is a great gift for any dog lover.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved