Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Definition of My Dog Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Throw Pillow - Definition of My Dog - 13342
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely delighted with this pillow! I bought it as a Mother's Day gift so I am still waiting to give the pillow to my mother, but I know she is going to be absolutely thrilled. Pillow seems to be very well made and is a perfect size for a couch or bed. Would highly recommend this product.
A Fur-ever Keepsake!
By Ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has everything and absolutely worships her little pup. She LOVED it - I spent more on other gifts, but this one absolutely stole the show. Right after exchanging gifts, I received several pictures of her Mishu posing next to the pillow.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - January 26, 2015
I was very happy with the prompt delivery and ease in ordering this product. The pillow looks great, just like the preview!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2015
I got this as a gift for my sister. It was exactly as it was advertised and I received it really quickly, especially for a personalized item. Great job!
I love this website
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow turned out better than I expected and the delivery is so fast. I will be a return shopper.
Cutest Pillow!
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely adorable! I ordered one for each of our dogs and one for my mom. I will be ordering another for my sister.
Great Gift Pillow
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow as a gift for a friend I train with. She loved the personalized characteristics I used with her dogs name. It was placed on her couch as soon as she received it. It was great quality and arrived in record time. I will be using this service again.
Love my personalized dog pillow!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healy, AK) - January 19, 2015
Such high quality for such a great price!
Perfecto Pillow
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and one for a gift and when they arrived they were perfect. So nice to be able to have something personalized for your four legged family member.
Dog Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 11, 2015
Purchased as s gift for daughter and son-in law. Their dog is their pride and joy. The pillow was attractive and not cheaply made. The customization made it special and it is a nice keepsake.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - January 6, 2015
Not sure where I first saw this but when I did I knew I had to have it. I read all the reviews and it turned out just as others have said. The only thing I'd change is an option for pillow colors. Other then that, it's such a conversation piece, not to mention a great way to honor our (not so) little boy. I'll definitely keep this site bookmarked. So many fun products!
Great gift item
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for for my daughter and she absolutely loves them!
Pefect!
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, speedy delivery. Customer service is awesome, bar none....
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - January 2, 2015
The pillows turned out really cute and look great!!
Perfect gift for dog owners
By Erik R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was stumped about what to get my partner for xmas. We've our dogs and these pillows showed up on my Facebook feed of all things. I ordered them, and they were perfect. Not only was the smile on his face worth it, the pillows now adorn out home as a dedication to our dogs!!! Great gift! They look wonderful!
Wonderful Christmas Gifts for Clients!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a very large pet sitting and dog walking company and wanted to present my top clients with a memorable gift that is super personal. I ordered approximately 35 of these...and they went over like gang busters. I received so many thank you's from our clients I knew we had hit it out of the park.

Very affordable gifts and good quality. Showed up very quickly and the company did a good job in making up time for one pillow that didn't arrive.
Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton lakes , NJ) - December 31, 2014
Bought this as a Christmas present for my mom and I ordered it super late, but it came on Christmas Eve morning right on time like they had promised! When I was deciding on purchasing the pillow I was surprised that PersonalizationMall had a "Doberman" option. My family are big Doberman fans and I personalized a pillow for our oldest Dobie, Anna-Belle. The pillow came in beautiful, but was a little smaller than I had thought, however it is a perfect toss pillow for the bed and bought a tear to my Mom with the three traits you can personalize (I wish there was room for one or two more). Great gift tho for anyone with a dog. I already have recommended to a couple friends.
Best friend gifts!
By Alethia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMITAGE, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as gifts for two of my friends. They both LOVED them. They are such a nice way to show love for a pet. One friend has her pillow on her bed and the other friend uses her pillow on the couch. Both made very well, clean, and sharp. They look great! I will definitely keep this in mind for gifts in the future.
pillows
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON CROSSING, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pillows for my two granddogs. They are beautiful! Exactly as illustrated. Would highly recommend. Shipped on time.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apex, NC) - December 30, 2014
AMAZING AWESOME the best gift for a dog lover! person i gave it to LOVED IT. So happy. If giving as a gift include a picture in a frame :) perfect touch. cant wait to shop here more!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 29, 2014
This product arrived on time and was just as advertised! My friend loved it :)
Perfect Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 28, 2014
Being able to personalize with your puppy's name and traits...what a great idea!
Perfect Pillow
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow as a Christmas gift. When I saw it, I was very happy with how it turned out. It was perfect. When I gave it to my friend, she loved it so much she almost cried. I also ordered two other gifts from personalizationmall.com and was very happy with those too. I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Wonderful!
By Kelsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is great quality, personalization was exact, and shipped very quickly! MY boyfriend loved it!
Quality product!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up ordering 4 of these darling and unique pillows.
After my first pillow arrived quickly and was exactly what I was hoping for, I went online and ordered 3 more.
I know the recipients will be so pleased with their gift.
The pillows are high quality, beautifully made and personal.
This company has it going on!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2014
I was worried the font/letters would be kind of scrunched because that's how they look on the preview but they weren't at all ! Perfect!
Awesome buy
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pillow it is so cute and will be a great memory of my little pup whom brings me such joy.
Very nice!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown , OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items came just as shown on the website. They make a terrific gift!
Very cute pillow
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 4 of these pillows made for our pets for Christmas gifts. I liked them so much that I'll be ordering more for our house. They are just as described on website. Great size and overall a great product.
Perfect purchase!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with my purchase! The print on the pillow is so cute and so well done! I ordered quite a few items from different websites the same day I ordered this item, and this item was the first to get here! It was speedy quick! I did not realize the size of the pillow and was expecting something larger but am completely happy with the size, material, print and everything else about this product! Loved the "definition of my dog" pillow!!!!
My friend loved it!
By Casey L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend's birthday. She recently got a chocolate lab and I could think of no better way to celebrate their new bond than a personal gift. She absolutely loved it! And I think Libby did too!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGMONT, CO) - November 23, 2014
I got this as a present for my daughter. The quality is excellent and the pillow looks even better than the picture. I have always been very pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall, but this may be my favorite. I can't wait for my daughter to open it.
Great gift for dog lovers!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made! Beautiful stitching! All around 5 stars!
Creative, unique gift
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these pillows; they came quickly and every pillow was accurate. The quality is very good. The pillows are thicker than I expected them to be, and the graphics are cute and well done. These are going to be very special gifts for my three grown children, all of whom have dogs that hold very special places in their homes and hearts. I can't wait to give these on Christmas morning! I like to give gifts that show thought and could clearly be meant for the receiver and no one else. These pillows fit the bill perfectly!
Excellent Quality
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly how it looks in the preview. Excellent quality, exactly what I wanted.
Gorgeous pillow
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love the personalized pillow! Great quality and a perfect addition to our decor.
Adorable and Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 4, 2014
I ordered this pillow as a gift and both doggie and owner LOVED it! The ordering process was simple and turn around time was Amazing!! The pillow is of great quality and I highly recommend ordering! Thank You Personalization Mall! =)
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - October 24, 2014
This is the year for monogramming and naming and personalizing every gift. I am so excited to share this with my daughter-in-law I got two pillows one for each of her dogs and I know she's going to love them
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - September 29, 2014
Loved it! It was great to be able to personalize it to my dog.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARRBORO, NC) - September 25, 2014
Super easy to design on the website and the results are perfect!
The quality and craftsmanship are both excellent.
Shipping is fast and packed well. I highly recommend this pillow!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved