Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Definition of My Dog Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Throw Pillow - Definition of My Dog - 13342
Average Customer Review: (278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , PA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Something different to personalize your dog!
PREFECT!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows were absolutely prefect! Great quality and shipped so fast it was like they already knew my order 3 days before I made it. Highly recommended!
PERFECT gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MN) - January 24, 2016
My daughter gave this to my sister for Christmas and she was absolutely shocked! She loved it SO much (almost as much as the dog!) and couldn't thank my daughter enough. The pillow is well made and very nice quality! Highly recommend!
Cute
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my pillow. The pillow is exactly as described along with fast shipping. The only concern I may have is the color which is pretty close to white but I knew that before making the purchase. I couldn't pass it up.
Personalized Dog Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 17, 2016
I was amazed at how quickly this pillow was made and delivered. Order to delivery took less than a week, pretty amazing considering it's something personalized and made to order. I also loved that the pillow had a removable cover. Very pleased with the quality and price as well. Will definetly order again in the future.
Very Cute!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized pillow!!! It's really well made and very cute!!! Delivery was fast, too!! I'd order again!!!
fantastic gift
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna , MN) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom. It arrived in a timely manner and is great quality. It looks great and I know will be appreciated. I will definitely order from you again!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 11, 2016
This was my first purchase from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitly buy from them again. Great quality and reasonable priced.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 11, 2016
It was exactly what I wanted!! :)
Piersonalized Pillow
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberville, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!!!!
Personalized dog pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - January 11, 2016
Love my pillow, exactly what I was expecting! No surprises or let downs when I opened the box! Best gift I received!
Granddaughter's Dream Come True
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - January 9, 2016
I purchased this pillow as one of my Granddaughter's 10th birthday presents. She is a real animal lover and especially when it comes to her dog Gibby. My son will not allow Gibby into her bed at night so I thought this is the next best way. The graphics are lovely, the colors sharp, speed in delivery, ease in ordering, customer service is AWESOME! I am very satisfied. Thank you for helping to make my Granddaughter's dream come true!
Love it!!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these pillows. One each for my three dogs, and one for one of my VERY special cats. The pillows are a wonderful dedication to our beloved "fur babies" and look fantastic in our home! So happy to have them!! A great purchase and excellent quality at a more than fair price!!
Great item!
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillows look great! Just as I expected
Fun gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 5, 2016
Great idea for dog lovers. The only thing I would change is the fabric is white and will show dirt easily. Recommend a tan or beige/canvas or light burlap. Nice thing is it is removable and washable.
Great Way to Remember those who have gone over the Rainbow Bridge
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in memory of My Shadow, who passed away in July after 13 wonderful years. It is the perfect way to remember her everyday & all her quirky traits! Good quality - great price -looks great on my everyday furniture!
Beautiful pillows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - January 3, 2016
Received the pillows quickly, great quality, colors very vibrant! The sayings personalized by you really make this pillow special, I will treasure these fir many years! Such a great website and great quality products !
Dog Definition Pillow Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 2, 2016
Ordered these as gifts for Christmas. Both recipients LOVED theirs!!
Granddog loves his new pillow
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son'n'law and their sweet dog LOVED the pillow I gave them. It's sooooo fun that I did one for our dog and is on the window seat in our kitchen. It's really a fun gift for the house.
My Dog Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 2, 2016
This is so nice. I will be ordering more. Fantastic
Amazing gift
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these pillows, one for my aunt-her dog is her only child and I give her something special every Christmas for her Murphy. And then I ordered one for myself...we have a precious 5 year old Weimaraner that has cancer and we aren't sure how much time we have left with her, so I wanted something special to remember her by.
The pillow arrived and are wonderful, soft and very well constructed, the colors are just as shown during ordering. And the print is crisp and really just perfect...I couldn't be happier!
Perfect accent item
By Jose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomfield , PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea when I found it and it turned out perfect. I do wish that more breeds were available though, but mine was just fine. It was a gift item and my fiance was very pleased with it. Good job.
love it
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect and arrived fairly quickly.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - December 31, 2015
This was amazing. So inexpensive, phenomenal quality and the service/delivery is unsurpassed. We ordered Sunday at 8 Pm and it shipped the next morning at 2:11 am. It was here by Tuesday and was perfect. They were to represent two of my folks dogs who one passed away and the other is on their way. They sobbed from the emotions the pillows brought. Thank you persobalizationmall.com!
speed of order
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and speed of the order' very cute gift all in time for the holidays.
Beautiful Pillow
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the personalization is great.
Great for pet lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 30, 2015
I purchased two of these pillows for my daughter for Christmas! Her fur babies are her children! She absolutely loved both of them! I would definitely purchase again!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MA) - December 30, 2015
This was a wonderful gift. It will be a treasure for years to come.
Great Looking Product
By Tracie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts and the recipients absolutely loved them!! They immediately wanted to know how and where I got them. Product arrived within 2-3 days of order being placed and all spelling/colors/etc were perfect. Pillow looks just as advertised in the photos.
Great gift!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our friends who love their pups. I ordered it pretty close to Christmas and paid to have it arrive beforehand - it arrived a day BEFORE planned, was exactly as advertised, and looked great. It is the perfect gift for the home because it looks nice, it is personal when you make the definitions your own and it is reasonably priced. Very happy customer.
Love it
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a family member. It was great to be able to customize with a definition of the dog.
Animal lover's delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park , CO) - December 30, 2015
Got this as a gift for my daughter-in-law. She was very delighted and touched to have a gift recognizing her love for her dog.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 30, 2015
This was a Christmas gift for my sister - it was a hit! Anyone who loves their dog will more than likely love this pillow.
Amazing!
By Jaimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly how I wanted ir and I received it really quick. I highly recommend!
Very pleased
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, MO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the two pillows that I purchased for gifts was great and it was exactly what I was expecting to get based on the photo. Shipping was very quick considering the time of year and I was very pleased with the purchase. This was a really good idea and well received.
Our dogs loved these, so did their people!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 29, 2015
At our Christmas dinner table, we always have one last gift for those gathered together. We didn't want to leave our dog or our grand-dog out so I ordered one for each of our quadrapeds.

Although there was no Golden-Doodle or Vizsla image available, there was a perfect paw which we chose as the image for each pillow. The pillows were perfectly received and with luck, will last until next Christmas.

The selection of images was easily done along with hints of what to add for a personal definition of our canine pals. The pillows are made of a strong material but I don't think they'll wind up in the dog beds. They look great on the sofa and if Kipling is lucky, he'll get sofa privileges soon.
Very Sentimental To Me
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost my beloved Chihuahua Penny who was almost 13. This pillow was perfect. I could personalize it just like I wanted to and it is a very special reminder of a very special family member that is no longer with me. I highly recommend as a gift for someone that has lost a furbaby or a gift to yourself. I will be back to order more items. Great quality and fast shipping.
Gifts for my grand-doggies
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out wonderfully and my family was very impressed and surprised! They had never seen anything like this and loved them. I directed them to your site for finding more personalized gifts! Great product!
Everyone loved them
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave them as gifts for Christmas to my family and they absolutely loved them! Customer service was great I got to change my order twice and shipping was very quick. Thank you.
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 29, 2015
My parents loved this as a gift. Great for a decoration. Fast shipping and wonderful product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved