Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Definition of My Dog Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Throw Pillow - Definition of My Dog - 13342
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good quality and creative personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 24, 2016
We ordered three as gifts and are very happy with the quality. I am planning on ordering more through out the year for birthday gifts.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - December 22, 2016
This pillow was worth every penny!! The ordering process was so easy. The pillow came within days and looked AMAZING!! It looked exactly the way the preview showed it! I ended up ordering 2 as Christmas gifts and can't wait to see the look on their faces when they open them!! Great company, I'll definitely order from here again!!
cute and fast
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter for her chihuahua. It came in 3 days and I did regular shipping! Nice quality, looks great. Thanks
Dog pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - December 18, 2016
I bought two of these as Christmas presents for the dog owners in the family. I'm almost sad I didn't prefer one for myself. I hope they enjoy their pillows as much as I enjoyed giving them. However, one pillow was for a daschound. I wish there were more breed options, but thankful there were paw prints
Better than expected
By Bruce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My main concern was the fullness of the pillow. Since it's a gift I didn't want it to look "half deflated" as some cheaper pillows do. I am not disappointed! Although the foam rubber appears very flat when you first take it out of the packaging, removing from the wrapper allows it to rapidly expand several times. Add the fact that they got all the personalized wording correct and this is a nice item all the way around.
Cute little pillow
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been wanting one of these pillows for our golden retriever. And now my daughter has a chocolate lab so I thought it would make a perfect gift for Christmas. It's easy to order with a fast turn around time with shipping. I am very pleased with the pillows and I got them on sale! Buy with confidence.
Christmas present
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is beautiful! I know the recipient is going to LOVE it!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leo, IN) - December 14, 2016
Saw this on Pinterest and decided to check out the site and I'm glad I did! It was delivered quick and was simple to assemble (the pillowcase slides over the stuffing) and I love that you can personalize it. Only thing I would change is my mom has a pug and that wasn't an option for dog picture and I wish the pillow wasn't just white.
Personalized Piloow
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the pillow I ordered. It arrived 4 days after I ordered!! Great quality. When I received it I was concerned the pillow was going to be very flat, but as soon as I took it out of the sealed bag it plumped right up. Definitely recommend this!
Love it!!!
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my husband with one of our dogs names and info on it. Then I realized I loved the idea, I ordered 4 more pillows, with different dog info on them. They arrived and I love them all. A bit smaller than I was thinking, but very cute and a great personal gift for any dog lover!
Unique Gift for the Doggy Lover!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color (sage) was exactly what I expected. Love the personalization.
Awesome gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this pillow!
I have bought a few of these for my dog lover friends and they absolutely loved it!
Personalized Pillow
By EVELYN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year that I have ordered these pillows for my 'fur-lover' friends! They are very nicely done and quick to ship. Definitely would order again from them!
very pleased
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in their products with my personal touch.This gift is for a lady who spends many hours for dog rescue. I personalized just for her rescue,Cejas. You won't be disappointed.
Perfect for Dog Lovers
By Susanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality graphics. Perfect gift for dog lovers.
Very cute
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow. Very cute. It's a slip cover that goes over a synthetic pillow (also included). I thought the personalizing was on the pillow itself. But this is better cause the cover can be removed and washed if need be.
Much loved gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 4, 2016
Everyone I have given this to LOVES it due to the personalization of the item. It is such a fun gift to design and easy to give, thanks to the excellent service by Personalization Mall.
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2016
This is just the cutest and most awesome item for pet lovers. I ordered two pillows-one for each of my pets and I couldn't be more pleased. The pillows come in compressed packaging, which is great for shipping. They are the perfect size and very true to the preview that you see online when you are ordering. Thanks for a really great product!!
Highly recommend!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pillow as a christmas gift for my mom and I love the finished product! The lettering is very clear and I really liked that I was able to preview the finished product before I purchased.
Super great gift
By Maegan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickman, KY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this pillow! I am giving it as a gift to my best friend and now I want one for myself because it is so cute! I had no problems ordering and the pillow arrived very quickly. Everything was perfect and I absolutely love this pillow!
Rosie's Pillow
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyal, WI) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love pillows with sayings on them, and this was an absolutely perfect find for me to have at our lakehome. I also purchased the cat pillow for a gift and I know the receiver will love it! The color of green and brown worked well for me, but it would be nice to have other choices. Everything I have ordered from this site I have been extremely pleased with and know I will continue to make purchases in the future.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 24, 2016
I have ordered two of these two different times....Love It! Great gift idea! My next order will be for myself! :)
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - November 22, 2016
Order as a Christmas gift. Came in the mail and absolutely loved it!
So cute!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was exactly as pictured and the perfect accent for my sons bed!
Love My Pillows!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 personalized doggie pillows for my daughter and daughter-in-law, the quality is excellent and I know they will love them when they open them on Christmas morning.
Christmas gift
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a different Christmas gift for my mother in law. This is a perfect gift. Being able to personalize it to her dog was great!!! Different dogs and colors to choose from. Very pleased !!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white lake, MI) - October 29, 2016
Pillow is adorable and made well! From purchase to my door was extremely quick! I love it!
Pillow
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very happy with the product and turnover time.
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 22, 2016
Exactly what I thought it would be and just loved it!
Looks great on my sofa too!
Cutest gift for myself, ever !!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already purchased three of these pillows for my gang so, when we recently added another puppy to the mix, I knew I had to get one for our newest pack member !! These personalized throw pillows are SO much nicer than the pictures on the site suggest, and they are a dream to care for -- the covers wash like a dream, and the pillow forms take a LOT of abuse without losing their shape. The price is great for the quality as well. Do NOt hesitate to get one (or 4) of these for your pack -- my guys give them 16 paws up !!
Love Love Love
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDowell, VA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized pillow. Gives our living room a special touch!
Pillow for clients
By camille K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea for the client who has everything!!
Touching Keepsake
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WILMINGTON, PA) - July 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this sweet product! Every detail from the colors to the fonts to
the doggie silhouettes are "just right!" These are a nice size, and the neutral
fabric can be used with any décor. I think they make a wonderful, touching remembrance gift, as well as bragging rights for four-legged friends. Having the washable pillowcase makes them even better!!
Great memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parchment, MI) - July 16, 2016
Our Grace died from The leptospirosis vaccine last July 4. This was made as a memorial to her. We have four JRTs. We will have one made and displayed as each one leaves us.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 5, 2016
It's smaller than I thought but it's super cute, definitely going to get another one for my friend who is deployed.
Personalized Pillow
By Hazelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the preview. Very nice.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - May 24, 2016
Absolutely love it! Exactly as shown.
I've bought 2 now!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pillows. They are the perfect little accent throw pillows. I bought my first one about a year ago and my second one just recently with the addition of our new puppy. I absolutely love them. I will be purchasing one for each one of our future pups. The only downside is that, at least in my house, they get dirty pretty quickly. My advice is to wash it regularly.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - May 12, 2016
My S.O. seemed to love it :)
Wonderful!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as ordered! Great product!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved