Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    WOW! Your products look amazing! I just came across your site. My son's Wedding is Saturday & I can't believe that I'll have these beautiful items in time. Thank you so much for using your...
    ~Michele - OH

    Definition of My Dog Personalized Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Throw Pillow - Definition of My Dog - 13342
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great product!
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two personalized pillows for my boyfriend as a birthday gift from our dogs. He LOVED them and they turned out fabulous! Great quality and a great turnaround. I loved being able to personalize them!
    Baxter Pillow!
    By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized pillow for my little guy that has cancer - the dog on the pillow looks just like Baxter also!

    I love it! It is very good quality and I was shocked that I received it so quick.

    I highly recommend this product OR this company!
    Too adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - August 2, 2014
    These couldn't be any cuter. I love them, I did it for two labs, but used the generic dog instead of the lab, I thought he looked like a lab too.
    I am going to order a ton of these as gifts.

    Wonderful gift
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these personalized dog pillows as a gift for my boyfriend. He LOVES them. They are exactly as pictured. The coloring is beautiful. I know we'll enjoy these pillows for years to come.
    Perfect Pillow!
    By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am in love with my personalized dog pillow! Definitely recommend to others!
    Love these pillows!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 5, 2014
    I ordered 3 and they all look great. High quality, comfy, and just like the preview shown. Would definitely buy again!
    So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Andreas, CA) - May 11, 2014
    Loved my pillow! My order came so quickly and the pillow was well made and looks great. I was very pleased with my purchase.
    Perfect gift!
    By renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter in law and son gave us a great pillow for Christmas, my sister in law came to visit and went crazy over the pillow. I surprised her for her birthday with a pillow with her doggy's name on it. She loved it!! I couldn't believe how fast it was delivered to her!! Will definitely order again!!
    Memory pillow
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To honor a pet who has passed, or a current member of the family, this is a unique and very well made gift. While picture frames and such are great, this is a hugable reminder that I was able to personalize to remember our dog. My daughter loves it. It was extremely affordable, and arrived much faster than I had anticipated. Very highly recommend!
    Perfect
    By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a great idea and they came out perfect.
    Perfect Expression
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St,James, NY) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a good friend who lost her dog. That dog meant so much to her. I wanted to get her something that fit her personality and her dogs. She loved it! She expressed that it really showed that I knew how she was feeling. Now she can hug the pillow anytime she misses her beloved pet.
    Super cute and good quality
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pillows are so cute. I was also very impressed with the quality. You won't regret getting one...or like me, two!
    Great Gift
    By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daugher and son in law as they have three dogs. It was an instant hit. It is unique and just a wonderful gift as you basically "design" the whole pillow with your words. Will be ordering two more.
    Great gift!!
    By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift - haven't given it to my friend yet but I know she will love it. I loove it!
    Great Gift for Pet Lovers
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized pillow was a wonderful gift for a friiend whose dog brings her so much joy. She loved the pillow. Additionally, the design and size of the pillow will allow it to fit in many decors. I will definitely order this pillow again.
    Awesome gift
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a hit. The pillow is adorable and fun. It arrived 3 days after ordering it. And that was during the Christmas holidays.
    Cute pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 20, 2013
    So cute and at a great price!
    A gift for my friend
    By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a holiday gift and my friend was thrilled. So was her dog. It is a loving, warm way to let someone know you care. Since her dog also loves the pillow, she has been asked where she got it. I also ordered another one for me. We both have older dogs and this is a loving way to keep them young.
    These pillows are perfect!
    By Lyndsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I came across these pillows, I knew they would be perfect gifts for the dog-lovers in my family. I ended up ordering 6 dog personalized pillows, all with different colors, different images, and different descriptions. I fell in love with them when they arrived, and I am positive my family members will love their personalized pillows as well. Perfect gift for people that are hard to shop for but love their dog!
    Dog pillows
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of the personalized dog pillows for my mother for Christmas. They came very qyivkly and look great. I am very happy with how they came out and am definately planning on oredering things from personalziation mall again in the near future! :)
    Perfect gift for any animal lover!
    By Shopper (Roseville, CA) - December 5, 2013
    Just got this delivered and I am so happy with it! Great quality and packaged well. Turned out just how I imagined. A wonderful gift for anyone who I loves their pet! A great price too!
    1st time ordering
    By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my 1st time ordering and I had an AMAZING experience!! Items are gorgeous and shipping was extremely fast!! Will def. order again!!!
    Unique and heartwarming
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 28, 2013
    This was a gift to a TRUE dog lover, who believes he is her child. It was like handing her the "Honor Student" award. A wonderful way to see how proud and be able to display it.
    So cute
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth, FL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable. I bought this for my mom for the holidays and I love it. It was delivered very quickly and it is so cute. The only thing is that it is smaller then I imagined. Make sure you check the dimensions. Great gift for a pet lover.
    I LOVE THESE PILLOWS!!!!!!!!!!
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had fun personalizing the definitions and when they came they were even better than I expected!! I highly recommend them!!!!!! Great purchase!!!!!!!
    The cutest!
    By annabelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion junction , AL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A frivolous purchase but my baby is spoiled:-) the website was easy to use, the pillow was adorable and I got it super quick!
    Beautiful pillow
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister for her Birthday. She loved it so much. This is a great gift for any dog lover.
    Personalized Dog Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 7, 2013
    I didn't hesitate to place and order when I saw these pillows based on my previous experiences with past orders. I wasn't disappointed. My only advice to others is to ignore the titles of the dogs - if the shadow resembles your dog - use it! I used the "German Shepard" for my Blue Heeler pillow and it turned out great.
    Custom Doggy Pillow
    By Carly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out awesome! So happy with the quality and final product!!
    Very happy!
    By Taylor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, IA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print quality is great. It shipped very quickly and it's super cute. I bought it as a birthday gift for my boyfriend.
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 1, 2013
    I ordered this for my dog and everyone asks about it. It is very cute and looks good in his bed.
    Best Dog Owner Gift Ever!
    By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal, MN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for close friends for their anniversary and they LOVED it! Such a cute design and it came super fast! Thanks for that one-of-a-kind gift. I will certainly be ordering more.
    Love this pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - August 25, 2013
    The pillow could have been a little bigger, however i'm very happy with my purchase. I will definately be purchasing more items from here in the future.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - July 21, 2013
    What a beautiful way to remember my recently passed dog. It works to remind me daily of all the reasons my dog was loved and will be missed. Thank you for a beautiful memory!
    Doggie Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West hills, CA) - July 19, 2013
    This product is great, soft, creative and fun!
    My kids loved it!
    Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2014
    Arrived quickly and was almost exactly as expected. I thought the fabric would be heavier canvas/muslin, but remain pleased with the final product.
    Nice pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, NJ) - April 21, 2014
    Actually purchased two of these....one for my bedroom, one for my daughter's...good quality, well made. I just wish other color options for the pillow were available.
    Loved the Dog Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 25, 2014
    My only problem with this pillow was the color. I ordered red and when the pillow came it looked more like a burnt red or brown. My Girlfriend loved the Dog Pillow & that's all that really mattered to me!
    A super fun find!
    By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I gave this item four stars is because the pillow looks bigger in the picture. Even though there are measurements in the description, I still imagined it larger. The cover can be removed for washing, the colors were bright and the lettering was perfect. Overall, I am stoked I found this item. My dog needed his very own pillow!
    Unique product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seneca, SC) - July 23, 2013
    The ordering was simple and the delivery was very fast. Adorable design and will add a unique touch to your home.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved