Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Definition of My Dog Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Throw Pillow - Definition of My Dog - 13342
Average Customer Review: (416 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, VA) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to personalize, I do wish they had more dog's to pick from. I got as a gift for my sister and she has a dachshund, so I went with the paw design. I liked so much I got one for myself.
Pillow
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog passed away suddenly and the pillow is a wonderful memorial to him . It sits in our living as he did.
Love it!
By Daniell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shepherd , MI) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality present!
Nice quality, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 31, 2017
I ordered this as a gift. It arrived quickly and is nice quality.
Great Gift
By Heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift as I already have one for my pet as well. It was well received! Love it!
pillow
By kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orion, MI) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow, only wish I would have gone bigger!!!
Adorbs pillow
By Andi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a dog pillow for my daughter. It is so cute. It arrived quickly. It arrived flat but puffed out when opened. I know my daughter will love it.
Great find!!!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second personalized pet pillow and I love it!!! I have bought other items, also, and have always been very pleased! Thank you and keep up the great work.
Dog Name Pillow
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington , OH) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! Fast shipping and great customer service. I get so many compliments on this pillow!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, OR) - May 11, 2017
Perfect gift for dog-lovers. I was especially pleased with the quality of the stitching and fabric. This exceeded my expectations and I was as excited to give it as my mom was to receive it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Township, NJ) - May 11, 2017
Wonderful
Well made
Timely efficient clean shipping
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 10, 2017
This pillow makes me smile every time I walk by it.:) Great quality!
Very Cute
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tangent, OR) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like I ordered. So cute. The vacuum packed pillow fluff ups as soon as the package is opened. The cover fits perfectly. It's a such a cute accent pillow. Very pleased with the purchase.
Pillow for Rufus
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this for me to remember my precious dog Rufus, who was a big dog with a gentle attitude and just wanted to be hugged and loved. Miss him so and see the pillow at night near where he used to lay.
Cute, cute, cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - April 3, 2017
The pillow is so cute, and it's somehow more special because its personalized with the things that I always say about my dog!!
Love these pillows
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - March 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are an awesome idea for gifts. I wish I would have come up with it! Definitely buy them for your family and friends!
Well received
By Shopper (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - March 27, 2017
We sent this as a gift and they loved it, it was a thank you gift. Product arrived in time, looked great.
So Cute!
By Shopper (lutz, FL) - March 24, 2017
I saw this pillow on Pinterest and had to have one! When the pillow arrived it was easy to put the cover on the pillow. I shared my pillow on social media (FB & IG) and so many people loved it and wanted to know where I got it. I definitely recommend this cute personalized pillow for anyone who has fur babies :)
Special touch
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family lost there dog of 14 years, and i wanted something personal for them. The quality of the pillow, it's creative touch, and the wording was extremely special to the family that received it.
Personalization knows how to make items that mean something to anyone.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - March 17, 2017
Love it. Exactly as shown.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , PA) - March 14, 2017
Picture reflects the true product! I love it! The cover is removable so you can wash if needed. I wish they had more unique colors though and maybe a choice in the color of the material! But needless to say I'm impressed and love the way it turned out!
Great Gift Idea
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a birthday gift. Very well received.
Exceeded my expectations
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pillow celebrating our new family member, rescued from imminent death after he had been dumped near starvation. He's old, and heartworm positive so I don't know how much time we'll have with him, but we wanted a personalized pillow like our other dog. My order arrived before expected and quality is excellent- now Buddy knows where his pillow is too!
Pet Throw Pillow
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pillow was a perfect addition to my cozy family room. It is a tribute to our fur baby, Montana! It is well-made and exactly like our mock up!
We love it!
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eugene, OR) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fun to make and it arrived quick.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - February 27, 2017
I am extremely impressed with the personalized pilllow I purchased for my daughter's birthday. I have no doubt she will be equally impressed with the details of her best friend that she can display in her home.
Great accent for our couch.
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this dog pillow. We had two made up for our four legged kids and love having them on our couch!!
Loved loved loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 20, 2017
I love my new pillow and can't wait to finish my living room to use them .My only complaint is I wish they would add more puppy choices . Thanks
Best valentine gift
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is in a nursing home and we try to make it as homey as possible..I sent this to her and everyday she tells me how much she loves her little pillow. I am so very happy I could brighten her day just a little bit.
Dog pillow
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the dog pillow. Everyone comments on it. So special.,
Wonderful Gift - Excellent Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - January 18, 2017
Beyond expectations! Very pleased with this. Thank you!!!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 16, 2017
2nd time I've ordered this pillow. Nice size and printing quality is very good.
Awesome
By JoEllen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ones I gave for Xmas and had to have my iwn
Just what I expected!
By Nawal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was a gift to a friend and it arrived in a timely manner, and the finished product was just what I expected! She loved it and I'm so happy I chose this as her gift.
Dog Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 14, 2017
Love it!! Fast shipping. Good quality
Keepsake
By Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who suddenly lost their basset. I was disappointed with the very limited selection of breeds from which to select but the paw prints looked great. My friend loved her pillow and I ordered another for my sister who also lost her dog due to age and poor health.
Love it
By Cameron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect
Perfect
By Haley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this present for my in-laws who recently lost their dog of 16 years. This was the perfect memorial gift and a great price. I will for sure use this website again for anything personalized. The product came on time and in great condition.
Makes a Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - January 3, 2017
Ordering was fast and easy, and the product (while a little smaller than I thought it would be) arrived quickly and is of high quality. I bought it for my puppy-nephew, and my brother and sister-in-law loved it!
Dog pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - January 2, 2017
First time placing an order on this site. I'm very pleased w the quality of the material and printing.
This is a gift and I was proud to give the pillow to my friend.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved