Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Definition of My Dog Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Throw Pillow - Definition of My Dog - 13342
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super great gift
By Maegan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickman, KY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this pillow! I am giving it as a gift to my best friend and now I want one for myself because it is so cute! I had no problems ordering and the pillow arrived very quickly. Everything was perfect and I absolutely love this pillow!
Rosie's Pillow
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyal, WI) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love pillows with sayings on them, and this was an absolutely perfect find for me to have at our lakehome. I also purchased the cat pillow for a gift and I know the receiver will love it! The color of green and brown worked well for me, but it would be nice to have other choices. Everything I have ordered from this site I have been extremely pleased with and know I will continue to make purchases in the future.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 24, 2016
I have ordered two of these two different times....Love It! Great gift idea! My next order will be for myself! :)
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - November 22, 2016
Order as a Christmas gift. Came in the mail and absolutely loved it!
So cute!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was exactly as pictured and the perfect accent for my sons bed!
Love My Pillows!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 personalized doggie pillows for my daughter and daughter-in-law, the quality is excellent and I know they will love them when they open them on Christmas morning.
Christmas gift
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a different Christmas gift for my mother in law. This is a perfect gift. Being able to personalize it to her dog was great!!! Different dogs and colors to choose from. Very pleased !!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white lake, MI) - October 29, 2016
Pillow is adorable and made well! From purchase to my door was extremely quick! I love it!
Pillow
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very happy with the product and turnover time.
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 22, 2016
Exactly what I thought it would be and just loved it!
Looks great on my sofa too!
Cutest gift for myself, ever !!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already purchased three of these pillows for my gang so, when we recently added another puppy to the mix, I knew I had to get one for our newest pack member !! These personalized throw pillows are SO much nicer than the pictures on the site suggest, and they are a dream to care for -- the covers wash like a dream, and the pillow forms take a LOT of abuse without losing their shape. The price is great for the quality as well. Do NOt hesitate to get one (or 4) of these for your pack -- my guys give them 16 paws up !!
Love Love Love
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDowell, VA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized pillow. Gives our living room a special touch!
Pillow for clients
By camille K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea for the client who has everything!!
Touching Keepsake
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WILMINGTON, PA) - July 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this sweet product! Every detail from the colors to the fonts to
the doggie silhouettes are "just right!" These are a nice size, and the neutral
fabric can be used with any décor. I think they make a wonderful, touching remembrance gift, as well as bragging rights for four-legged friends. Having the washable pillowcase makes them even better!!
Great memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parchment, MI) - July 16, 2016
Our Grace died from The leptospirosis vaccine last July 4. This was made as a memorial to her. We have four JRTs. We will have one made and displayed as each one leaves us.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 5, 2016
It's smaller than I thought but it's super cute, definitely going to get another one for my friend who is deployed.
Personalized Pillow
By Hazelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the preview. Very nice.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - May 24, 2016
Absolutely love it! Exactly as shown.
I've bought 2 now!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pillows. They are the perfect little accent throw pillows. I bought my first one about a year ago and my second one just recently with the addition of our new puppy. I absolutely love them. I will be purchasing one for each one of our future pups. The only downside is that, at least in my house, they get dirty pretty quickly. My advice is to wash it regularly.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - May 12, 2016
My S.O. seemed to love it :)
Wonderful!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as ordered! Great product!
Perfect
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my pillow. The color matched my den perfectly. When I look at the pillow, it will always remind me of the times we have had and continue to have.
Five stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 10, 2016
I love using this site! Not only is my product always right but it gets shipped super fast and I appreciate that greatly.. I'll be back to order again soon!
Love the pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 29, 2016
I ordered 3 of these pillows, one for all of our dogs. Deciding on the wording for them was great fun, brought back lots of memories. The pillows are of great quality, nice and full of stuffing. the combo of different colors compliments our living room. Love them!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - March 1, 2016
I am so happy with this purchase. It came exactly as I ordered it, it looks great and my friend loved it. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pillow for my husband who lost his dog in September. He absolutely loved it. We ordered a second one for our remaining dog and keep them both on our bed. They make me smile each time I go by. Highly recommend just wish they had more breeds to choose from. Thank you.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - February 27, 2016
Very nice. Happy with product.
Came Back for More!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - February 24, 2016
Loved mine so much that I got one for my daughter's upcoming birthday with her dog's name.
Love My Dog Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - February 24, 2016
This arrived quickly and just as designed. It sits on a bench in my front entry and everyone loves it! I liked it so much that I bought one for my daughter with her dog personalities on it.
Cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 23, 2016
I had this made for my hubby's office ,,
This is a great compliment to the picture that is above his couch !! It's of our dog ...
He loved it !!
Perfect!!
By Patricia M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in laws. They absolutely loved it!!! They love the color combination with the personalized inscription.
My Dog Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 20, 2016
I love this pillow. The sturdy fabric, perfect colors and personalized wording are wonderful.
Great gift for folks with granddogs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 15, 2016
Terrific for people with pups in the family. My only comment for PM is to increase the number of pictures of dog breeds that can be inserted on the pillow. Puppy paws are kind of lame, especially considering the price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2016
It came out perfectly. Exactly how I wanted it. Good timing on delivery.
A Great Gift
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents adopted a dog and I sent the personalized pillow as a gift. It was very easy to customize with great starting suggestions, arrived quickly and they loved it! The color choices were great and very neutral. It fits in perfectly with most decor. I highly recommend this item.
Pillow
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond , WI) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow
Pillow
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my sister after the passing of her pup. She absolutely LOVED it! It arrived quick and looked GREAT! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Adorable!
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , PA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Something different to personalize your dog!
PREFECT!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows were absolutely prefect! Great quality and shipped so fast it was like they already knew my order 3 days before I made it. Highly recommended!
PERFECT gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MN) - January 24, 2016
My daughter gave this to my sister for Christmas and she was absolutely shocked! She loved it SO much (almost as much as the dog!) and couldn't thank my daughter enough. The pillow is well made and very nice quality! Highly recommend!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved