Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Definition of My Dog Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Throw Pillow - Definition of My Dog - 13342
Average Customer Review: (384 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great accent for our couch.
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this dog pillow. We had two made up for our four legged kids and love having them on our couch!!
Loved loved loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 20, 2017
I love my new pillow and can't wait to finish my living room to use them .My only complaint is I wish they would add more puppy choices . Thanks
Best valentine gift
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is in a nursing home and we try to make it as homey as possible..I sent this to her and everyday she tells me how much she loves her little pillow. I am so very happy I could brighten her day just a little bit.
Dog pillow
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the dog pillow. Everyone comments on it. So special.,
Wonderful Gift - Excellent Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - January 18, 2017
Beyond expectations! Very pleased with this. Thank you!!!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 16, 2017
2nd time I've ordered this pillow. Nice size and printing quality is very good.
Awesome
By JoEllen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ones I gave for Xmas and had to have my iwn
Just what I expected!
By Nawal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was a gift to a friend and it arrived in a timely manner, and the finished product was just what I expected! She loved it and I'm so happy I chose this as her gift.
Dog Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 14, 2017
Love it!! Fast shipping. Good quality
Keepsake
By Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who suddenly lost their basset. I was disappointed with the very limited selection of breeds from which to select but the paw prints looked great. My friend loved her pillow and I ordered another for my sister who also lost her dog due to age and poor health.
Love it
By Cameron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect
Perfect
By Haley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this present for my in-laws who recently lost their dog of 16 years. This was the perfect memorial gift and a great price. I will for sure use this website again for anything personalized. The product came on time and in great condition.
Makes a Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - January 3, 2017
Ordering was fast and easy, and the product (while a little smaller than I thought it would be) arrived quickly and is of high quality. I bought it for my puppy-nephew, and my brother and sister-in-law loved it!
Dog pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - January 2, 2017
First time placing an order on this site. I'm very pleased w the quality of the material and printing.
This is a gift and I was proud to give the pillow to my friend.
Great product
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out adorable. Very nice.
My Gracie Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, OR) - December 30, 2016
Cute idea. Product arrived very quickly. Easy to order. Quality is fine and comes with its own pillow form. Have received many compliments on it already.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - December 30, 2016
Very sweet gift for a dog lover. I was amazed how quickly I received my order!!! Good quality. Would definitely order again.
Fun Gift to give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - December 29, 2016
Both receivers of these pillows loved them personal to their dogs!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - December 28, 2016
I ordered this as a gift. The product has strong durable fabric and the printing is nice and crisp. Love how the pillow form comes flat. It made it easy for traveling. The pillow case itself was shipped on top of the pillow form which made for nice packaging. Received my order extremely fast. I will be ordering more products from this company.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - December 27, 2016
Great gift.
SPECIAL PILLOWS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - December 26, 2016
Once I found this sight I have continued shopping with them ever since!! Every family member now has a personalized pillow they just love. It touches people to have something made special just for them. Some have them on their beds, as a sofa pillow, chair etc. We are all pet people in our family, I have also done the pet bowls & toy basket. These all made the best gifts and also practical. These gifts really express how you feel about your loved ones, you have to try this sight!!
Awesome Quality and Service!
By Shaen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANFORD, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived earlier than originally estimated. I appreciate that especially at this time of year. The actual pillow match the sample photo completely. This is a gift for my wife and she loved it. We will definitely be using this service in the future!
It is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 25, 2016
This item was for my mom who lost her dog named Niki many years ago, who she dearly loved. She loved the pillow and I would definitely buy another either for others or myself.
Good quality and creative personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 24, 2016
We ordered three as gifts and are very happy with the quality. I am planning on ordering more through out the year for birthday gifts.
Exactly as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - December 23, 2016
Loved the pillow and personalization. I like that it includes the pillow part also. It was supposed to be for my friends couch but his little dog carries it around and deposits it under the bed. So funny!
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - December 22, 2016
This pillow was worth every penny!! The ordering process was so easy. The pillow came within days and looked AMAZING!! It looked exactly the way the preview showed it! I ended up ordering 2 as Christmas gifts and can't wait to see the look on their faces when they open them!! Great company, I'll definitely order from here again!!
cute and fast
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter for her chihuahua. It came in 3 days and I did regular shipping! Nice quality, looks great. Thanks
Dog pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - December 18, 2016
I bought two of these as Christmas presents for the dog owners in the family. I'm almost sad I didn't prefer one for myself. I hope they enjoy their pillows as much as I enjoyed giving them. However, one pillow was for a daschound. I wish there were more breed options, but thankful there were paw prints
Better than expected
By Bruce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My main concern was the fullness of the pillow. Since it's a gift I didn't want it to look "half deflated" as some cheaper pillows do. I am not disappointed! Although the foam rubber appears very flat when you first take it out of the packaging, removing from the wrapper allows it to rapidly expand several times. Add the fact that they got all the personalized wording correct and this is a nice item all the way around.
Cute little pillow
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been wanting one of these pillows for our golden retriever. And now my daughter has a chocolate lab so I thought it would make a perfect gift for Christmas. It's easy to order with a fast turn around time with shipping. I am very pleased with the pillows and I got them on sale! Buy with confidence.
Christmas present
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is beautiful! I know the recipient is going to LOVE it!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leo, IN) - December 14, 2016
Saw this on Pinterest and decided to check out the site and I'm glad I did! It was delivered quick and was simple to assemble (the pillowcase slides over the stuffing) and I love that you can personalize it. Only thing I would change is my mom has a pug and that wasn't an option for dog picture and I wish the pillow wasn't just white.
Personalized Piloow
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the pillow I ordered. It arrived 4 days after I ordered!! Great quality. When I received it I was concerned the pillow was going to be very flat, but as soon as I took it out of the sealed bag it plumped right up. Definitely recommend this!
Love it!!!
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my husband with one of our dogs names and info on it. Then I realized I loved the idea, I ordered 4 more pillows, with different dog info on them. They arrived and I love them all. A bit smaller than I was thinking, but very cute and a great personal gift for any dog lover!
Unique Gift for the Doggy Lover!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color (sage) was exactly what I expected. Love the personalization.
Awesome gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this pillow!
I have bought a few of these for my dog lover friends and they absolutely loved it!
Personalized Pillow
By EVELYN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year that I have ordered these pillows for my 'fur-lover' friends! They are very nicely done and quick to ship. Definitely would order again from them!
very pleased
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in their products with my personal touch.This gift is for a lady who spends many hours for dog rescue. I personalized just for her rescue,Cejas. You won't be disappointed.
Perfect for Dog Lovers
By Susanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality graphics. Perfect gift for dog lovers.
Very cute
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow. Very cute. It's a slip cover that goes over a synthetic pillow (also included). I thought the personalizing was on the pillow itself. But this is better cause the cover can be removed and washed if need be.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved