Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Definition of My Dog Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Throw Pillow - Definition of My Dog - 13342
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great doggie Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 17, 2015
The pillow is very well made and looks so cute! I love the print and its the perfect size to put in a (large) dog bed, or someone's sofa........Great customer service, too.
looks beautiful
By sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered 2 already and am very please!!!
pet pillows
By richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows arrived and were exactly as I expected. Very well made and just like I had created online. I'm very happy with the results.
Cutest idea ever!
By Jess H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick , PA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore this pillow! Made of durable material and many different color schemes to choose from!
Very Nice and Fun to give as a Gift!
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter in Colorado - It was a surprise gift. She said it arrived well packaged and was very good quality. It was fun for me to create it - the website is very easy to navigate. I will definitely order from this company again. Pleased to order from a Google Trusted Store.
Great product!
By Joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm all about personalized items and even more so when it comes to items I can personalize about my fur babies. This pillow is perfect! The quality of the print is really great (looks just like it showed online!) and the pillow is comfortable. It looks amazing on my couch. Made one for my cat too and I love them both.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, SC) - March 3, 2015
already have friends and family ordering them they loved mine so much
Dog pillow
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my pillow! Quick shipping & it came out perfect!
Pet pillow
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
These Pillows Make you Smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - February 24, 2015
What great gifts these pillows make for any dog lover! I bought one for myself but will be ordering more for family and friends.
Pillow
By Tena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sturdy fabric. Looks good on Lexi's chair. Thanks
Darling pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - February 18, 2015
Super fast service! Adorable.. We love ut !
Helping to heal a broken heart
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends lost their beloved Newfie, Angel. She was only 7 years old. I ordered this the day she told me Angel was at the Rainbow Bridge. It arrived 5 days later and she called to tell me how much they loved it. I especially liked that it can be customized for each pet (I added, destined to drool, which she loved!). A must for every dog parent.
Love it!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is proudly displayed! Love my pooch, love this pillow
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 13, 2015
The dog pillow was the perfect gift for my son for Valentine's Day. Such a keepsake!
Yogi
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift and I know the recipient is going to be thrilled and will love it.
lovin my pups
By edna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nelsonville, OH) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest things I've seen in quite sometime!
Absolutely PERFECT!!!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG... i'd give these even more than 5 starts if I could. They turned out absolutely perfect and even had super fast shipping. I ordered on the 26th and received on the 30th. I ordered 3 pillows... 1 for our current dog Sasha and 2 for our dogs Chloe and Gabby who passed away. Now even though the 2 passed away they can not only have a special place in our hearts but also our home! I am beyond thrilled with my purchase!
DOG LOVERS' ALERT
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new favorite gift for dog owners/lovers. You completely create the personalization by inventing specific phrases about the dog. Quality is good as is the price.
Fun!
By Mauri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used the pronunciation section to include our dog's nickname. They make for good conversation pieces, and the colors look great with our living room design.
Perfect gift!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely delighted with this pillow! I bought it as a Mother's Day gift so I am still waiting to give the pillow to my mother, but I know she is going to be absolutely thrilled. Pillow seems to be very well made and is a perfect size for a couch or bed. Would highly recommend this product.
A Fur-ever Keepsake!
By Ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has everything and absolutely worships her little pup. She LOVED it - I spent more on other gifts, but this one absolutely stole the show. Right after exchanging gifts, I received several pictures of her Mishu posing next to the pillow.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - January 26, 2015
I was very happy with the prompt delivery and ease in ordering this product. The pillow looks great, just like the preview!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2015
I got this as a gift for my sister. It was exactly as it was advertised and I received it really quickly, especially for a personalized item. Great job!
I love this website
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow turned out better than I expected and the delivery is so fast. I will be a return shopper.
Cutest Pillow!
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely adorable! I ordered one for each of our dogs and one for my mom. I will be ordering another for my sister.
Great Gift Pillow
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow as a gift for a friend I train with. She loved the personalized characteristics I used with her dogs name. It was placed on her couch as soon as she received it. It was great quality and arrived in record time. I will be using this service again.
Love my personalized dog pillow!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healy, AK) - January 19, 2015
Such high quality for such a great price!
Perfecto Pillow
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and one for a gift and when they arrived they were perfect. So nice to be able to have something personalized for your four legged family member.
Dog Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 11, 2015
Purchased as s gift for daughter and son-in law. Their dog is their pride and joy. The pillow was attractive and not cheaply made. The customization made it special and it is a nice keepsake.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - January 6, 2015
Not sure where I first saw this but when I did I knew I had to have it. I read all the reviews and it turned out just as others have said. The only thing I'd change is an option for pillow colors. Other then that, it's such a conversation piece, not to mention a great way to honor our (not so) little boy. I'll definitely keep this site bookmarked. So many fun products!
Great gift item
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for for my daughter and she absolutely loves them!
Pefect!
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, speedy delivery. Customer service is awesome, bar none....
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - January 2, 2015
The pillows turned out really cute and look great!!
Perfect gift for dog owners
By Erik R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was stumped about what to get my partner for xmas. We've our dogs and these pillows showed up on my Facebook feed of all things. I ordered them, and they were perfect. Not only was the smile on his face worth it, the pillows now adorn out home as a dedication to our dogs!!! Great gift! They look wonderful!
Wonderful Christmas Gifts for Clients!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a very large pet sitting and dog walking company and wanted to present my top clients with a memorable gift that is super personal. I ordered approximately 35 of these...and they went over like gang busters. I received so many thank you's from our clients I knew we had hit it out of the park.

Very affordable gifts and good quality. Showed up very quickly and the company did a good job in making up time for one pillow that didn't arrive.
Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton lakes , NJ) - December 31, 2014
Bought this as a Christmas present for my mom and I ordered it super late, but it came on Christmas Eve morning right on time like they had promised! When I was deciding on purchasing the pillow I was surprised that PersonalizationMall had a "Doberman" option. My family are big Doberman fans and I personalized a pillow for our oldest Dobie, Anna-Belle. The pillow came in beautiful, but was a little smaller than I had thought, however it is a perfect toss pillow for the bed and bought a tear to my Mom with the three traits you can personalize (I wish there was room for one or two more). Great gift tho for anyone with a dog. I already have recommended to a couple friends.
Best friend gifts!
By Alethia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMITAGE, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as gifts for two of my friends. They both LOVED them. They are such a nice way to show love for a pet. One friend has her pillow on her bed and the other friend uses her pillow on the couch. Both made very well, clean, and sharp. They look great! I will definitely keep this in mind for gifts in the future.
pillows
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON CROSSING, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pillows for my two granddogs. They are beautiful! Exactly as illustrated. Would highly recommend. Shipped on time.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apex, NC) - December 30, 2014
AMAZING AWESOME the best gift for a dog lover! person i gave it to LOVED IT. So happy. If giving as a gift include a picture in a frame :) perfect touch. cant wait to shop here more!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved