Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Definition of My Dog Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Throw Pillow - Definition of My Dog - 13342
Average Customer Review: (297 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my pillow. The color matched my den perfectly. When I look at the pillow, it will always remind me of the times we have had and continue to have.
Five stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 10, 2016
I love using this site! Not only is my product always right but it gets shipped super fast and I appreciate that greatly.. I'll be back to order again soon!
Love the pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 29, 2016
I ordered 3 of these pillows, one for all of our dogs. Deciding on the wording for them was great fun, brought back lots of memories. The pillows are of great quality, nice and full of stuffing. the combo of different colors compliments our living room. Love them!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - March 1, 2016
I am so happy with this purchase. It came exactly as I ordered it, it looks great and my friend loved it. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pillow for my husband who lost his dog in September. He absolutely loved it. We ordered a second one for our remaining dog and keep them both on our bed. They make me smile each time I go by. Highly recommend just wish they had more breeds to choose from. Thank you.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - February 27, 2016
Very nice. Happy with product.
Came Back for More!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - February 24, 2016
Loved mine so much that I got one for my daughter's upcoming birthday with her dog's name.
Love My Dog Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - February 24, 2016
This arrived quickly and just as designed. It sits on a bench in my front entry and everyone loves it! I liked it so much that I bought one for my daughter with her dog personalities on it.
Cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 23, 2016
I had this made for my hubby's office ,,
This is a great compliment to the picture that is above his couch !! It's of our dog ...
He loved it !!
Perfect!!
By Patricia M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in laws. They absolutely loved it!!! They love the color combination with the personalized inscription.
My Dog Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 20, 2016
I love this pillow. The sturdy fabric, perfect colors and personalized wording are wonderful.
Great gift for folks with granddogs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 15, 2016
Terrific for people with pups in the family. My only comment for PM is to increase the number of pictures of dog breeds that can be inserted on the pillow. Puppy paws are kind of lame, especially considering the price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2016
It came out perfectly. Exactly how I wanted it. Good timing on delivery.
A Great Gift
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents adopted a dog and I sent the personalized pillow as a gift. It was very easy to customize with great starting suggestions, arrived quickly and they loved it! The color choices were great and very neutral. It fits in perfectly with most decor. I highly recommend this item.
Pillow
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond , WI) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow
Pillow
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my sister after the passing of her pup. She absolutely LOVED it! It arrived quick and looked GREAT! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Adorable!
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , PA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Something different to personalize your dog!
PREFECT!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows were absolutely prefect! Great quality and shipped so fast it was like they already knew my order 3 days before I made it. Highly recommended!
PERFECT gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MN) - January 24, 2016
My daughter gave this to my sister for Christmas and she was absolutely shocked! She loved it SO much (almost as much as the dog!) and couldn't thank my daughter enough. The pillow is well made and very nice quality! Highly recommend!
Cute
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my pillow. The pillow is exactly as described along with fast shipping. The only concern I may have is the color which is pretty close to white but I knew that before making the purchase. I couldn't pass it up.
Personalized Dog Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 17, 2016
I was amazed at how quickly this pillow was made and delivered. Order to delivery took less than a week, pretty amazing considering it's something personalized and made to order. I also loved that the pillow had a removable cover. Very pleased with the quality and price as well. Will definetly order again in the future.
Very Cute!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized pillow!!! It's really well made and very cute!!! Delivery was fast, too!! I'd order again!!!
fantastic gift
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna , MN) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom. It arrived in a timely manner and is great quality. It looks great and I know will be appreciated. I will definitely order from you again!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 11, 2016
This was my first purchase from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitly buy from them again. Great quality and reasonable priced.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 11, 2016
It was exactly what I wanted!! :)
Piersonalized Pillow
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberville, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!!!!
Personalized dog pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - January 11, 2016
Love my pillow, exactly what I was expecting! No surprises or let downs when I opened the box! Best gift I received!
Granddaughter's Dream Come True
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - January 9, 2016
I purchased this pillow as one of my Granddaughter's 10th birthday presents. She is a real animal lover and especially when it comes to her dog Gibby. My son will not allow Gibby into her bed at night so I thought this is the next best way. The graphics are lovely, the colors sharp, speed in delivery, ease in ordering, customer service is AWESOME! I am very satisfied. Thank you for helping to make my Granddaughter's dream come true!
Love it!!
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these pillows. One each for my three dogs, and one for one of my VERY special cats. The pillows are a wonderful dedication to our beloved "fur babies" and look fantastic in our home! So happy to have them!! A great purchase and excellent quality at a more than fair price!!
Great item!
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillows look great! Just as I expected
Fun gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 5, 2016
Great idea for dog lovers. The only thing I would change is the fabric is white and will show dirt easily. Recommend a tan or beige/canvas or light burlap. Nice thing is it is removable and washable.
Great Way to Remember those who have gone over the Rainbow Bridge
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in memory of My Shadow, who passed away in July after 13 wonderful years. It is the perfect way to remember her everyday & all her quirky traits! Good quality - great price -looks great on my everyday furniture!
Beautiful pillows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - January 3, 2016
Received the pillows quickly, great quality, colors very vibrant! The sayings personalized by you really make this pillow special, I will treasure these fir many years! Such a great website and great quality products !
Dog Definition Pillow Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 2, 2016
Ordered these as gifts for Christmas. Both recipients LOVED theirs!!
Granddog loves his new pillow
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son'n'law and their sweet dog LOVED the pillow I gave them. It's sooooo fun that I did one for our dog and is on the window seat in our kitchen. It's really a fun gift for the house.
My Dog Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 2, 2016
This is so nice. I will be ordering more. Fantastic
Amazing gift
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these pillows, one for my aunt-her dog is her only child and I give her something special every Christmas for her Murphy. And then I ordered one for myself...we have a precious 5 year old Weimaraner that has cancer and we aren't sure how much time we have left with her, so I wanted something special to remember her by.
The pillow arrived and are wonderful, soft and very well constructed, the colors are just as shown during ordering. And the print is crisp and really just perfect...I couldn't be happier!
Perfect accent item
By Jose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomfield , PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea when I found it and it turned out perfect. I do wish that more breeds were available though, but mine was just fine. It was a gift item and my fiance was very pleased with it. Good job.
love it
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect and arrived fairly quickly.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - December 31, 2015
This was amazing. So inexpensive, phenomenal quality and the service/delivery is unsurpassed. We ordered Sunday at 8 Pm and it shipped the next morning at 2:11 am. It was here by Tuesday and was perfect. They were to represent two of my folks dogs who one passed away and the other is on their way. They sobbed from the emotions the pillows brought. Thank you persobalizationmall.com!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved