Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Picture Perfect - 13347
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 13, 2015
Great product
Love them
By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality card! We chose matte finish and I really liked it!!! One negative... They didn't come with envelops... All my other orders in the past from pm had so I guess I didn't pay attention to that when ordering... Just FYI!
Not a fan
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture had to be cropped too small and the back of the card was odd.
picture perfect
By Lora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Christmas cards with our photo on the front, I had a photo of diamond head on the back. Everyone will be very impressed. Thank you Personalization Mall for being there for me.
First time buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago ridge , IL) - December 30, 2014
I was worried that these would look cheap because they were so inexpensive but I was wrong! They looked like I spent a lot more money on them than I did! The colors and text with the clarity of the pictures, I'm definitely going to order next year!!
Perfect
By Idania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This XMAS card is perfect for a one picture XMAS card.
Beautiful Quality Photo Cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon HIlls, IL) - November 22, 2014
Love ordering from Personalizationmall.com. Virtually everything I've ever ordered here is fabulous quality. The photo cards are exceptional. Nice size, great quality and heavy card stock at a very good price point. I'm thrilled!
amazing for the price!!!!!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are some of the highest quality cards for the price. I love love love how my Christmas cards turned out. I'll order again....they're wonderful!!!
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - October 11, 2014
I love the matte look and rounded edges of these cards. The quality of the picture is excellent. Would definitely order from here again.
Beautiful!!!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite Christmas card yet they turned out SO good!
The product is perfect, and the service is even better.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 25, 2013
My holiday card featuring a photo of our family wedding was beautiful and I was thrilled to send it out. Many had been sent out, but trying to finish them on a trip to visit our newborn granddaughter, I left the unfinished ones on the plane and no one ever found them. I called Personalization Mall, and they graciously replaced the unsent cards and labels. That is why I continue to shop there as I have for years. The product is perfect, and the service is even better.
Beautiful cards.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 21, 2013
I used Personalization mall before and I always get fantastic products. The Christmas cards are always beautiful and the personalized products are made with care and very good quality.
Great quality!
By Bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cards! They are thick, not at all flimsy, and came out exactly as I'd imagined. Everything I get from this site is high quality.. which is why I keep coming back.
Yet another great purchase from Personalization Mall
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these Christmas cards!! I have never gotten so many compliments on the cards that I have sent out, and this is my first year ordering them from Personalization Mall. They are such a nice quality and when using a coupon code are very competitive in pricing. Plus like every thing I have ever bought from this site, they ship crazy fast. I don't even understand how they do it but I always get my stuff within days.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - December 3, 2013
This was my first time ordering my Christmas cards online with photos and I must say I am amazaed at how great the quality was! The pictures looked like I went and printed them out myself. I got the matte style, not glossy. I would highly recommend ordering from this site! Easy to use and my order came in w/in a week!
Beautiful Holiday Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - November 2, 2013
The cards are beautiful and very nice quality !
they came so quickly and I am extremely satisfied with this product !
GORGEOUS!!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order customized holiday cards every year, however this was my first from Personalizationmall.com. WOW is all I can say!! I will never order from another site again. The quality was absolutely amazing! I was just blown away as soon as I opened them.I ordered the matte finish and they were excellent. I've decided to frame some of them for gifts - they were that nice. I also loved the double-sided version. Thank you for always being such an amazing company. I've never been disappointed in all these years of ordering from this site. Excellent quality. Excellent delivery time.
Thrilled!
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the cards. The card stock is top quality. It was easy to set up too once I figured out how to download my photo. I am not very computer savvy and I did it! Couldn't be happier with the results and we have been sending photo cards for almost 50 years. These are the best yet!
Super cute cards - Look great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - November 23, 2015
I love that these cards have options for both shape and color. Ours turned out great, and I'm happy I ordered them. They are however a bit on the expensive side.
Christmas in LA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogalusa, LA) - December 20, 2015
I absolutely love our Christmas cards - everything about them! They were all that I had expected them to be.
However, I did not receive the correct number of envelopes. I ordered 36 cards so should've received 36 envelopes but did not. The company sent only 30 envelopes. These Christmas cards are not of standard size, so I could not just simply buy a box of envelopes, because there are none of this particular size.
Therefore, I delivered the remaining 6 cards with no envelopes to friends/family and had to explain to them what had happened.
Very let down this year with Personalizationmall.com.
QR code right below our names
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the first time ever, I was disappointed in a Personalization Mall product. I have been a customer for many years now, and the pricing has always been great and the products well made. I have also really appreciated the preview tool, which has allowed me to see what my final product would look like. However, this time, the preview tool was not fully accurate. PM placed their logo and a sizable QR code below our names on the back. Maybe I have not noticed it before because I have gotten one-sided cards, but it looked quite tacky. I'm not saying PM doesn't have the right to advertise (they certainly do!), but I would have liked to have known what it would look like first, and the previewer did not show it at all.

It looks so tacky, I may not send them out...quite disappointed.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved