Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to say, I have ordered several things from your company over the years and they have all been beautiful.... Your service is incredible, the turn around time is excellent and your...
    ~Jennie - MI

    Picture Perfect Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Picture Perfect - 13347
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!!!
    By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my favorite Christmas card yet they turned out SO good!
    The product is perfect, and the service is even better.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 25, 2013
    My holiday card featuring a photo of our family wedding was beautiful and I was thrilled to send it out. Many had been sent out, but trying to finish them on a trip to visit our newborn granddaughter, I left the unfinished ones on the plane and no one ever found them. I called Personalization Mall, and they graciously replaced the unsent cards and labels. That is why I continue to shop there as I have for years. The product is perfect, and the service is even better.
    Beautiful cards.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 21, 2013
    I used Personalization mall before and I always get fantastic products. The Christmas cards are always beautiful and the personalized products are made with care and very good quality.
    Great quality!
    By Bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these cards! They are thick, not at all flimsy, and came out exactly as I'd imagined. Everything I get from this site is high quality.. which is why I keep coming back.
    Yet another great purchase from Personalization Mall
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE these Christmas cards!! I have never gotten so many compliments on the cards that I have sent out, and this is my first year ordering them from Personalization Mall. They are such a nice quality and when using a coupon code are very competitive in pricing. Plus like every thing I have ever bought from this site, they ship crazy fast. I don't even understand how they do it but I always get my stuff within days.
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - December 3, 2013
    This was my first time ordering my Christmas cards online with photos and I must say I am amazaed at how great the quality was! The pictures looked like I went and printed them out myself. I got the matte style, not glossy. I would highly recommend ordering from this site! Easy to use and my order came in w/in a week!
    Beautiful Holiday Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - November 2, 2013
    The cards are beautiful and very nice quality !
    they came so quickly and I am extremely satisfied with this product !
    GORGEOUS!!
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order customized holiday cards every year, however this was my first from Personalizationmall.com. WOW is all I can say!! I will never order from another site again. The quality was absolutely amazing! I was just blown away as soon as I opened them.I ordered the matte finish and they were excellent. I've decided to frame some of them for gifts - they were that nice. I also loved the double-sided version. Thank you for always being such an amazing company. I've never been disappointed in all these years of ordering from this site. Excellent quality. Excellent delivery time.
    Thrilled!
    By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely thrilled with the cards. The card stock is top quality. It was easy to set up too once I figured out how to download my photo. I am not very computer savvy and I did it! Couldn't be happier with the results and we have been sending photo cards for almost 50 years. These are the best yet!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved