Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peace, Love, Dogs Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Pet Coffee Mugs - Peace, Love, Dogs - 13349
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 27, 2017
Great mug with sharp images. Love it!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 27, 2017
Great mug with sharp images. Love it!
Rescue Mom 2016
By Alice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mug, the art work and quality of workmanship is amazing, perfect for what I was expecting
dogs mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - February 17, 2017
have bought (2) personalized mugs & love them.They came out very bright & colorful.Thanks again.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eatonton, GA) - January 15, 2017
My dogs photo looked perfect and a nice quality mug! Great for gifts!
Great way to personalize a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 30, 2016
It was a very simple process in selecting my gift and then personalizing it. Both items were breakable but was shipped in a manner to protect from any possible damage during its travels.
In memory for Christmas
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a gift in memory of our K9 that passed this Nov. He loved it and was brought to tears. Thank you for making this gift possible to give him a loving memory of him and his old boy.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is a great size. It is so colorful and the personalized picture came out great. I love drinking out of my new mug.
cool mug; photo quality excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 21, 2016
The photo quality was even better than expected; so cute! Love the added "graffiti" too!
Peace Love Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 14, 2016
I gave the mug to my friend and client. They loved it and totally happy. The mug is very nice and personalization and picture very nice. A good gift for the dog lover. I would highly recommend.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 12, 2016
Second item I ordered for gifts this Christmas and not disappointed. This mug was cute for a dog lover. Picture of dog I uploaded turned out beautiful. Would recommend.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 12, 2016
So pleased with this mug. The picture graphics really make it. Great gift!
Can't wait to order again!
By Lydia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item far exceeded my expectations! It looks amazing and shipment was so fast! I ordered this as a gift but will be ordering one for myself now. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Good size great print
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome! Great size and handle
Hubby's gift from fur babies
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby and he absolutely loves it. The picture I added turned out so nice. I'm always impressed by everything I receive from Personalization Mall. Great quality and prompt shipment ever time.
so sweet!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother will love having coffee out of this..
Love it
By sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug is perfect. Couldn't be happier!
Adorable!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these with 2 of my dogs' photos. I'll be back to order another one with a photo of my other 2 dogs - and I'll order one as a Christmas gift for a friend.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalization
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2016
Personalization Mall does a fantastic job on all products, this one is to memory our Rottie as we have our coffee. Thank you.
Too cute!
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary (we love our dogs). He loved it !! Has used it ever since for his coffee!
Quality Photo Mug
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo came out beautiful. It's a nice bright mug. You won't be disappointed.
Cute idea
By sharita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly.
Perfect for Dog Lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2016
This mug is so great! I got the muted palette for my guy friend and it's perfect. The picture is so sharp and clear. The mug is large, but not oversized. I really like how the picture and the decorations are smooth on the the surface of the mug, very high quality feel. My friend loves it! Highly recommend!
Love It!!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm thrilled with this product! I bought it as a gift and am now contemplating buying one for myself! It came out beautiful! Thank you!
amazing
By Emerald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and super fast shipping. I was more than impressed by the service and product .
Happy Customer
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She loved it! Turned out very nice. Highly recommend getting a nice headshot of the dog though. I didn't have one of hers and I had to use a whole body shot. Turned out good though.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 7, 2016
I got one of these for my daughter and it turned out really cute and she loves using it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , KY) - January 1, 2016
I bought this mug as a gift for my roommate and it was by far my favorite gift to give. Everything about it turned out perfectly.
Christmas Gift
By Marygrace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug as a gift for someone with a new puppy. It was perfect!!!!
Beautiful
By Shelly R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy process to order prompt delivery quality product highly recommend
Fast and painless mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 30, 2015
Mug was just as advertised and very fast. No surprises, no problems.
Thanks!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2015
Bought as a Christmas gift, Dad LOVED it! Picture turned out beautiful, great quality mug too!
Peace, love, photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - December 24, 2015
I ordered this mug with my dogs picture on it who just passed away. Great idea and a nice reminder of her everyday I see the mug. Thank you mug looks so cute & received it quick thanks great service !!
Great mugs for all occasions.
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs come out beautiful. Have ordered many for deaths, births, and just about all occasions.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washburn, TN) - November 17, 2015
The cups are great quality and the pictures came out awesome. My first order of these were for myself. I was so impressed I bought some for my mother as a Christmas gift
from the dog's mommy...daniella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - November 2, 2015
I LOVE this mug! I not only get to use it for when I need coffee (which is all the time) but I also get to see my baby's face every time I use it.
Great gift
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always makes a great gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - September 22, 2015
Perfect is the word for this. I am going to end up getting another one made for my dog. Not in memory of, but just a favorite picture of her so i can look and use it. I love the work you did on this and so did my girlfriend
Wonderful memorial gift.
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My relatives loved this for their dog died and this was a big hit with the Family.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved