Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Peace, Love, Dogs Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Pet Coffee Mugs - Peace, Love, Dogs - 13349
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality Photo Mug
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo came out beautiful. It's a nice bright mug. You won't be disappointed.
Cute idea
By sharita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly.
Perfect for Dog Lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2016
This mug is so great! I got the muted palette for my guy friend and it's perfect. The picture is so sharp and clear. The mug is large, but not oversized. I really like how the picture and the decorations are smooth on the the surface of the mug, very high quality feel. My friend loves it! Highly recommend!
Love It!!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm thrilled with this product! I bought it as a gift and am now contemplating buying one for myself! It came out beautiful! Thank you!
amazing
By Emerald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and super fast shipping. I was more than impressed by the service and product .
Happy Customer
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She loved it! Turned out very nice. Highly recommend getting a nice headshot of the dog though. I didn't have one of hers and I had to use a whole body shot. Turned out good though.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 7, 2016
I got one of these for my daughter and it turned out really cute and she loves using it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , KY) - January 1, 2016
I bought this mug as a gift for my roommate and it was by far my favorite gift to give. Everything about it turned out perfectly.
Christmas Gift
By Marygrace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug as a gift for someone with a new puppy. It was perfect!!!!
Beautiful
By Shelly R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy process to order prompt delivery quality product highly recommend
Fast and painless mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 30, 2015
Mug was just as advertised and very fast. No surprises, no problems.
Thanks!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2015
Bought as a Christmas gift, Dad LOVED it! Picture turned out beautiful, great quality mug too!
Peace, love, photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - December 24, 2015
I ordered this mug with my dogs picture on it who just passed away. Great idea and a nice reminder of her everyday I see the mug. Thank you mug looks so cute & received it quick thanks great service !!
Great mugs for all occasions.
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs come out beautiful. Have ordered many for deaths, births, and just about all occasions.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washburn, TN) - November 17, 2015
The cups are great quality and the pictures came out awesome. My first order of these were for myself. I was so impressed I bought some for my mother as a Christmas gift
from the dog's mommy...daniella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - November 2, 2015
I LOVE this mug! I not only get to use it for when I need coffee (which is all the time) but I also get to see my baby's face every time I use it.
Great gift
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always makes a great gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - September 22, 2015
Perfect is the word for this. I am going to end up getting another one made for my dog. Not in memory of, but just a favorite picture of her so i can look and use it. I love the work you did on this and so did my girlfriend
Wonderful memorial gift.
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My relatives loved this for their dog died and this was a big hit with the Family.
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - July 3, 2015
My husband and I have been purchasing these as gifts for each other, working towards getting one for each dog! They are super cute.
Perfect order
By kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people I bought created this coffee mug for were totally delighted when they opened their package. The order was done perfectly and arrived within a weeks time. Perfect timing after the death of their pup of 13 years. I always know I can count on Personalization.com for a perfect gift every time. Keep up the great work Personalization.com.
Large and colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LE CLAIRE, IA) - February 20, 2015
This was a gift to my husband from the pups. He loved it! It holds more than most of our coffee cups, which is what I was looking for specifically, and it is a good quality, heavy duty mug. The colors are exactly as pictured. Turned out great and would highly recommend! (wish they had bought one for me too...)
I love my coffee mug
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with how this turned out, I just love it so much! I get tons of compliments at work about how cute it is. I even helped my boss order one for his wife with a picture of their dog. Thank you it's adorable!!!
The perfect gift
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves getting one of these with their dogs pic. Best gift going.
Adorable mug
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect for the new dog mom on my gift list. She loved it! It arrived very quickly, as your products always do.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 31, 2014
I am very happy with the product and service. Such an adorable mug at a great price. Thank you!
Awesome Quality
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug turned out so great! Arrived quickly & picture quality was Excellent! Made a great Christmas gift for dog lovers :)
Another perfect personal gift
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avis, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts like these personal mugs tell the recipient so much because of your thought and love placed in the gift. You just can't go wrong with these gifts. The quality and clarity of the photos is wonderful. I will be back for more!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 21, 2014
I absolutely love it and know the person I'm giving it to will too. Great quality! It came faster than expected too.
Perfect
By Kristan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size. photo turned out nice. Very cute mug. I would buy again.
Far surpassed expectations
By JOYCE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVENTRY, RI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is quality, the colors bright and the photo was reproduced perfectly. Super quick shipping too!
Awesome product!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at what a quality product this is. I ordered ahead for Christmas for my daughter and son-in-law and for my son and his girlfriend. All came out beautifully. Thanks for your prompt service as well. It only took about 5 days to receive after ordering. I've ordered several items recently and am very happy with all of them. Keep up the good work!
Better than expected
By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was offered at a Bargain price for the quality of the item. The printing was perfect, no smudges, bright colors. The upload of our dogs picture came out clear, no blurring. I was very happy with the product and so was the gift receiver!!!
Mug
By Lindsi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping. Great quality. Wonderful gift!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnson city , NY) - January 13, 2014
Makes a really nice gift or keep for yourself
christmas gift loved by all
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was a hit and the picture comes out perfect
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 27, 2013
Adorable design for this mug! The picture quality is excellent on the mug. Very pleased overall with this purchase!
Nice Custom Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 26, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and it was perfect. Reasonable cost and fast delivery.
Perfect
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake grove, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown in the pictures. My girlfriend absolutely loved it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 1, 2013
The mug is adorable and comes out very clear
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved