Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
~Kaycee - IA

Peace, Love, Dogs Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Pet Coffee Mugs - Peace, Love, Dogs - 13349
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Far surpassed expectations
By JOYCE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVENTRY, RI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is quality, the colors bright and the photo was reproduced perfectly. Super quick shipping too!
Awesome product!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at what a quality product this is. I ordered ahead for Christmas for my daughter and son-in-law and for my son and his girlfriend. All came out beautifully. Thanks for your prompt service as well. It only took about 5 days to receive after ordering. I've ordered several items recently and am very happy with all of them. Keep up the good work!
Better than expected
By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was offered at a Bargain price for the quality of the item. The printing was perfect, no smudges, bright colors. The upload of our dogs picture came out clear, no blurring. I was very happy with the product and so was the gift receiver!!!
Mug
By Lindsi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping. Great quality. Wonderful gift!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnson city , NY) - January 13, 2014
Makes a really nice gift or keep for yourself
christmas gift loved by all
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was a hit and the picture comes out perfect
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 27, 2013
Adorable design for this mug! The picture quality is excellent on the mug. Very pleased overall with this purchase!
Nice Custom Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 26, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and it was perfect. Reasonable cost and fast delivery.
Perfect
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake grove, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown in the pictures. My girlfriend absolutely loved it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 1, 2013
The mug is adorable and comes out very clear
Quick and clear
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the doggie mug. The photo is clear, the printing is crisp and the turnaround was quick.
Not to mention the price was right!
Perfect!
By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very special for my mom for Christmas! Cute design & the picture came out perfect. Can't wait to see her face when she sees it.
Great gift for dog lovers
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable. I ordered the 15 oz. size because we love our coffee, and we really love our dogs. The mugs are substantial. Add the artwork and picture and it becomes such a fun item. I ordered four of these and gave them as gifts. Everyone loves them! I can't help but smile every time I look at these mugs.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH COLLINS, NY) - September 1, 2013
It looks exactly as pictured. I absolutely love it.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 28, 2013
BUT would be much better if my dogs picture was on the other side of cup. I would like to be able to see them each time I go to sip my coffee. I am right handed and would like the picture and words, hearts, etc to wrap the other way. Instead I have to turn the cup around when sitting it down in order to enjoy the picture.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved