Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Special Aunt Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Aunt Picture Frames - Special Aunt - 13353
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
christmas gift
By gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were perfect! my sisters and dad loved them.
perfect
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, MO) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames and they came out perfect. Fast shipping, too!
Brought both of us to tears!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2015
I bought this for Christmas for my sister from my son and daughter. What do you get someone who really doesn't need anything ? But yet adores her niece and nephew like they were her own and treAts them as such...... THIS WAS PERFECT!!! With their most recent school pictures!!! Like I said in my other review, this site did it again.... When I saw my sisters tears, I started crying too. Personilzationmall.com does more thAn make outstanding products , it touches people's hearts and lives thank you again!!!

Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 23, 2015
I love the frame and the sentiment. The quality is good. I wish there were other color choices. A little pricey but totally worth it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2015
This will make a great gift. It is good quality and quite authentic.
Personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 19, 2015
I wasn't sure what to get my sister for her birthday. I'm so glad I found this frame! She absolutely loved it, especially since I was able to personalize it with their names.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - May 13, 2015
I purchased this picture frame as a gift for my sister after my daughter was born. I had found this quote online and was so excited to see it inscribed on the frame. When I received the frame in the mail, it looked just as I expected. The frame is solid. I would definitely purchase from this company again.
Very nice!
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two frames and each personalization looks great! It's a quality frame and arrived quickly. Great gift!
so sweet
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just became an aunt for the first time, and I know she will love this and a beautiful picture in it
Nice!!!
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, just like the picture.
awesome!
By Hope M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer , MA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son and niece to give to their aunt and it arrived in a timely manner and well packaged. It is aboslutley beautiful and made was the perfect gift. I would highly reccomend this frame and this company to anyone looking for a special gift for someone special.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 19, 2014
My sister will absolutely love this frame for Christmas. It will be such a special way to display pictures of her and my daughter. I just love how the wood is actually etched into. Definitely a great keepsake that will last for years to come.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2014
I loved the lettering. The frame was exactly what I expected.
Aunts Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 26, 2014
I got this for my aunt for her birthday what a great gift she loved it and cried when she saw the picture of us together
Great Saying!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
I bought this for my sister in law as a gift from my daughter for Mother's Days. She absolutely loved it! The saying is great, and to be able to personalize it makes it very thoughtful! And the prices were great too! Also, delivery was right on schedule, which is important if you're like me and look at the delivery status every day!
Beautiful frame
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, NJ) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame excellent gift for a great price.
Me and my nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lutz, FL) - February 9, 2014
Went to Epcot with my nephew. Great time and was pleased with this frame. Holds my memory well
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - December 8, 2015
I love personalization mall! The site is user friendly and the customer service is outstanding. All the products I've ever purchased have been more than I expected - of great quality and custom made without errors. I highly recommend this site.
Very nice frame
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the holidays my sister took a picture with all of her nieces and nephews. When I saw this frame, I knew she had to have it. I'm very pleased with the frame and can't wait to send it to her. This is the first item I've ordered from this site but I'm certain it won't be my last. Super fast shipping too.
Good Memories
By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the aunt living thousands of miles away, this was the perfect gift to send. Writing is done nicely and it has good quality to fit in any home.
Favorite Aunt Gift
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is thinner than I expected but the writing is very nicely placed ont he frame. Fast shipment and easy to order online.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved