Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever Friends Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Friends Forever - 13355
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered and received was absolutely beautiful. I am very impressed with the build and quality. The person I gave it to says it was the best gift she ever received
Quality
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered and received was absolutely beautiful. I am very impressed with the build and quality. The person I gave it to says it was the best gift she ever received
Quality
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered and received was absolutely beautiful. I am very impressed with the build and quality. The person I gave it to says it was the best gift she ever received
Made her cry...
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my BFF for Christmas and I also put a recent picture of us in it. It was the last gift I gave her and it made her cry. I highly recommend this for your best friend.
Love this site
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to produce, quality is excellent. Arrives ahead of when expected.
Friends photo frame
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I expected. I would order again.
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 14, 2015
The frame is gorgeous, well made and the perfect gift for my best friend!
The perfect gift
By Gretchen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and the etching is perfect. I will be proud to give this gift.
Very Qualified personalized frame. Gift for dearest friend.
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for my friend since 1950 and it meant so much to her and me. Glad I found this wonderful company to help celebrate our friendship with such hi quality product. Thank you. lizgail
Picture Frame
By Erika O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Best Friendship Gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to express our friendship. Awesome Quality and exactly as seen on your website. I got what I ordered and they are all perfect. I have ordered from here before and will again. Thank you
Awesome As Always
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need that special something, I can always count on Personalization Mall. I'll be back (as always) as the need(s) arise. Thanx so much.
Forever Sweet Sixteen Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 15, 2014
I created this frame for my best friend since high school. I thought this was a touching Christmas gift to her and myself. I loved how it turned out!
Friends Frame
By Jaime A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased with this item. The look, delivery - just everything that I could have expected, it delivered. Very happy and pleased with this item. I will be shopping here in the future for more personalized items.
30 Years of friendship!!
By Hope K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have some wonderful girl friends and we have been friends for many years. I wanted to give them something special for Christmas. I found this company and saw the "Forever Friends" frame. It has a beautiful saying and love that I could add all our names to it. My only advice is to check the spelling on your info, not once but twice and maybe even three time.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved