Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Classic Reindeer Digital Photo Postcards customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Photo Postcards - Reindeer - 13359
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
lovee them
By adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana , CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd year purchasing Christmas cards from here! Perfect
Everything I asked for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 21, 2015
This was my first time ordering picture Christmas cards online. I'll admit I was skeptical but WOW they turned out amazing! Great quality paper and not flimsy! Everyone loved them!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 14, 2015
I sent the cards to all my family and friends. They liked the personalization. Will order again.
Great Holiday Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2015
Very nice! Thank you!
Really nice!!
By Bobette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are heavy duty paper, and have non licking envelopes. They came out beautiful!
Great product and received really fast
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved downloading my own picture on a card, having it personalized with name and it was so easy (even for me!). Came within two weeks!!! great
Perfect Card!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessie, OK) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards turned out so great! High quality! The paper is thick and looks very nice. Could not be happier!
Great Card
By Arthur H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 1 great card to personalize your xmas greeting.
Photo come out very well and lettering is fine.
I do recommend this item.
Excellent
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my cards I got ! They're adorable and were easy to make. I would recommend personalization mall to anyone looking for quick and fun products.
2013 Christmas Card
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleased with the card.

It did seem to be somewhat blurry.

Maybe that was due to our camera.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved