Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Monogram Stemless Wine Glass Set customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Stemless Wine Glass Set - Luigi Bormioli - 13361
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Glasses
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses
Use them daily
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2014
This is the second time I have given these as wedding gifts & they always are a huge hit. Everyone raves about the quality!
Beautiful stemless wine glasses
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the glass is exceptional. One of the engraved initials was flawed and PM replaced it immediately after reviewing a photograph of the problem. I ordered a second set for a another friend and they were perfect. Highly recommended.
Great for Anniversary
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKESHA, WI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses for my husband as an anniversary gift with our initials. He loves them! After lots of use they still look brand new. Fit comfortably in one's hand too.
Beautiful, quality glasses!
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the set of four as a Christmas Hostess Gift. I was proud to give them! They are sparkling clear crystal and the monogram is gorgeous! I cannot say enough about Personalization Mall; one glass broke during shipping and I received an entire new set!
Beautiful and classy-looking!!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these stemless wine glasses for our son and daughter-in-law; they love their wines, and I had not seen the stemless glasses before. When I opened the package, I found the glasses to be even more beautiful than I even expected! The glasses are obviously of very high quality; they will be perfect for carrying downstairs or taking outside and will be less likely to be accidentally knocked over and broken. I am ordering a second set as a gift for Christmas! I would recommend these to anyone!
Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 22, 2014
Wow! Extremely high quality glassware with impeccable etching. I ordered on a Monday using the cheapest shipping option and received my package on the following Friday. Now THAT is customer service. I bought these for a wedding gift and chose the three initial option setting it up like a traditional couple monogram with the last name initial in the middle. I can't wait to give this gift and will definitely order from Personalization Mall again! I would give 10 stars if I could!
GREAT Wine Glasses
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to complete next years Christmas shopping buy purchasing five sets of these wine glasses. These glasses are not the real thin ones that break so easily. These seem like they will hold up well. Being able to get a set of four with three letter monograms at this price is wonderful. I am a very picky person and I high recommend purchasing these for your home or as gifts.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved