Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Monogram Stemless Wine Glass Set customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Stemless Wine Glass Set - Luigi Bormioli - 13361
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!!
By BASIL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICKLETON, NJ) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stemless glasses are superior quality and the etched monogram is absolutely beautiful, along with amazingly fast delivery and extremely protective packaging!!! The gift was loved by all!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - April 11, 2016
Perfect gift for a love you.
Love these glasses
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses as a gift for a friend and not only were they reasonably priced, but I had enough points to get a discount and even more of a discount with the 20% off email coupon. As such, I was able to get them expedited and they are beautiful
Wine glass
By Jerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boss loved it even more.
Stem less wine glasses
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, simply beautiful and the perfect size.
Love these glasses! No stems!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The client loved these glasses and the personalization made the gift more special. Easy to hold, can be used for drinks other than wine, and no stem keeps glass from tipping over the breaking. Highly recommend
Great Value
By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large glasses that can be used for more than wine - classic monogram is perfect for male or female gift
Bought as a gift
By sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are gorgeous. Glasses are nice and heavy and the etched monogram makes them look very elegant.
Best Engagement Gift!!
By Juliette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the Luigi Bormioli Engraved Monogram Stemless Wine Glasses to my granddaughter and her fiancé as an engagement gift and they just love them.
The glasses were top quality and arrived in perfect condition.
Wine glass
By Lilliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a lot nicer than expected.
Super Quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 12, 2015
Awesome product, super fast shipping. Recipient loved it!
Beautiful
By Diana L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are lovely and I'm thinking that 4 more would make a nice set of 8!
Monogram Wine Glass
By Coy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE My New Wine Glasses !!
Glasses
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses
Use them daily
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2014
This is the second time I have given these as wedding gifts & they always are a huge hit. Everyone raves about the quality!
Beautiful stemless wine glasses
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the glass is exceptional. One of the engraved initials was flawed and PM replaced it immediately after reviewing a photograph of the problem. I ordered a second set for a another friend and they were perfect. Highly recommended.
Great for Anniversary
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKESHA, WI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses for my husband as an anniversary gift with our initials. He loves them! After lots of use they still look brand new. Fit comfortably in one's hand too.
Beautiful, quality glasses!
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the set of four as a Christmas Hostess Gift. I was proud to give them! They are sparkling clear crystal and the monogram is gorgeous! I cannot say enough about Personalization Mall; one glass broke during shipping and I received an entire new set!
Beautiful and classy-looking!!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these stemless wine glasses for our son and daughter-in-law; they love their wines, and I had not seen the stemless glasses before. When I opened the package, I found the glasses to be even more beautiful than I even expected! The glasses are obviously of very high quality; they will be perfect for carrying downstairs or taking outside and will be less likely to be accidentally knocked over and broken. I am ordering a second set as a gift for Christmas! I would recommend these to anyone!
Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 22, 2014
Wow! Extremely high quality glassware with impeccable etching. I ordered on a Monday using the cheapest shipping option and received my package on the following Friday. Now THAT is customer service. I bought these for a wedding gift and chose the three initial option setting it up like a traditional couple monogram with the last name initial in the middle. I can't wait to give this gift and will definitely order from Personalization Mall again! I would give 10 stars if I could!
GREAT Wine Glasses
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to complete next years Christmas shopping buy purchasing five sets of these wine glasses. These glasses are not the real thin ones that break so easily. These seem like they will hold up well. Being able to get a set of four with three letter monograms at this price is wonderful. I am a very picky person and I high recommend purchasing these for your home or as gifts.
Engraved stem lass wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - March 19, 2016
Look very nice, larger than I expected! Haven't used them yet but very excited!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved