Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Wreath Digital Photo Postcards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Holiday Postcards - Christmas Wreath - 13364
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality cards at a good price
By Nicole Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to create these cards at the last minute when I purchased another item. These were on a 40% discount and I was very happy to receive them. The cards are of good quality. The picture came out great. I really appreciated to peel and seal envelopes. No licking! :) I will look to buy these again next year.
Great product!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product I received. Well worth the money.
Great product!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product I received. Well worth the money.
Better then expected!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like my title reads, I was blown away when I received my cards. The heavy weight card stock is very impressive. The colors are rich & deep, just like the picture on my computer! So happy with our cards! We will be back next year!
great christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - October 6, 2014
I use Personalization Mall a lot. Everything I have ever purchased, either for myself or a gift has been fantastic. It always arrives in a timely manner. I would recommend the site to anyone.
Professional Looks Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2014
I have received so many compliments on this card, everyone was impressed by the quality and layout of the card!
Christmas Cards
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautifully. They're very sturdy cards and come with self adhesive envelopes.
quality was awesome!
By Joellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture was a little blurred but that could have been my fault!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved