Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Sister Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sister Picture Frames - Special Sister - 13382
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
sisters frame
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, PA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my two sister's and I and they are really nice and are a great quality! I am going to come back and buy more frames from this site.
Frame
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Burlington, VT) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful frame and made a wonderful gift for a special susier
Special Sister Personalized 4"x6" Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
We really loved this when it came and so did our daughter. We're ordering a matching one for our other daughter. You will not be disappointed. Perfect desk size for a college student, etc.
Absolutely Perfect
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas. We sing the "sisters" song from White Christmas together, so I choose to personalize the message with, "Such Devoted Sisters" a line from the lyrics. So I loved that I had the choice to change up the original message with my own. This is such a perfect gift for your sister.
Highly Rec
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for diff occasions and the personalization is beautiful - great quality and Its carved in so it will last for a long time. Very pretty frames, add your own pic for final touch, and your loved ones will love it!
Excellent service!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a customized frame for my sister. It arrived very promptly; however, there was a defect in the frame. I called the company and they quickly shipped out another frame without hesitation! Amazing service! The second frame was perfect and arrived within two days! I highly recommend this company!
Sisters frame
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is awesome!! I love it and I know my sister will too.
sisters frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - October 6, 2013
Excellent item...just what i was looking for
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 9, 2014
This very much helped me to make a nic ebirthday present for my sister and I know she will be very happy about it. I greatly appreciate that you carved it for me and it makes it look very very nice. The only problem was the glass was smeared on the frame. Otherwise it looks just like the picture.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved