Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Sister Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sister Picture Frames - Special Sister - 13382
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sister gift
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second sister frame I have purchased from this company. The first one was great and so is this one. My only negative is that there is only one color of wood available. My sisters have been very happy with their gifts.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 19, 2016
Beautiful frame and the personalization makes the frame. Perfect gift idea!
Great frame
By marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it!! Now we just need a nice picture to put in it!! Love the personalization!!
nice gift
By Luis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for sisters in 1
sister photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittaker, MI) - December 21, 2015
Loves thus personalized frame. Gave it to my sister for Christmas. We'll made and great product for the cist. Fast Shipping.
great gift
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my great niece as a welcoming gift of her new baby brother! She is surrounded by sisters...3....she loved it !!!!!
It was great quality and craftsmanship.....love it !!!!
Never disappointed with any products I've purchased......quality !!!
Well Done
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband because his sister passed away. It had the perfect sentiment engraved on it. So it's not just for the living, but also to remember someone who was very much loved and is now gone.
sisters frame
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, PA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my two sister's and I and they are really nice and are a great quality! I am going to come back and buy more frames from this site.
Frame
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Burlington, VT) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful frame and made a wonderful gift for a special susier
Special Sister Personalized 4"x6" Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
We really loved this when it came and so did our daughter. We're ordering a matching one for our other daughter. You will not be disappointed. Perfect desk size for a college student, etc.
Absolutely Perfect
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas. We sing the "sisters" song from White Christmas together, so I choose to personalize the message with, "Such Devoted Sisters" a line from the lyrics. So I loved that I had the choice to change up the original message with my own. This is such a perfect gift for your sister.
Highly Rec
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for diff occasions and the personalization is beautiful - great quality and Its carved in so it will last for a long time. Very pretty frames, add your own pic for final touch, and your loved ones will love it!
Excellent service!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a customized frame for my sister. It arrived very promptly; however, there was a defect in the frame. I called the company and they quickly shipped out another frame without hesitation! Amazing service! The second frame was perfect and arrived within two days! I highly recommend this company!
Sisters frame
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is awesome!! I love it and I know my sister will too.
sisters frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - October 6, 2013
Excellent item...just what i was looking for
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - April 9, 2016
This was the perfect gift for my sister. The first one came damaged, but customer service was great and the second arrived in plenty of time. It is good quality and well done. I just wish it had come in a darker wood choice as well.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 9, 2014
This very much helped me to make a nic ebirthday present for my sister and I know she will be very happy about it. I greatly appreciate that you carved it for me and it makes it look very very nice. The only problem was the glass was smeared on the frame. Otherwise it looks just like the picture.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved