Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Fall Basket with Personalized Wood Pumpkin customer reviews

Personalized Wicker Storage Basket - Fall Pumpkin - 13388
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fall Basket
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELGRADE, ME) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice piece. Its better than expected.
Beautiful!!
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely basket. Much bigger than I expected and very well made. it's something I will keep in my kitchen year round!
Perfect
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly and just as pictured. Very happy with this purchase!
Very Versatile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - September 19, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for friends. I really like it because it is so versatile.
I think it could be used as a bread basket or used for fall decorations such as decorative pumpkins, gourds, etc, fruit--and any other creative idea one might have!!
I am sure they will love it as much as I do!
The quality is great and would make a nice gift for anyone.
baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - September 15, 2014
The baskets were just what I wanted.
Celebrate Fall!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful basket that is pretty big. The initial pumpkin is a great touch! Made of good quality and at a great price!
pretty basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - September 21, 2013
Love this basket, much deeper and nice than I thought. Gave it for a gift and was so great to put treats in. I added my own fall liner
Nice size basket and pumpkin
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to add to my Thanksgiving table. I would have given 5 stars but the first delivery did not come with a basket. I called customer service and was helped quickly and graciously by Mary who put in a reorder. When the reorder came it was just the personalized pumpkin again no basket. So I called the customer service line and was helped by Ben who apologized and said he would make sure I received the basket. I am happy to say it arrived 2 days later so great products and customer service.
Nice first impression
By Kitty E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is nice in size and Color but it is not as heavy as I would like. Wood emblem is thin too.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved