Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogrammed Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Personalized Party Tub - Initial Monogram - 13391
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A major hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 5, 2016
Bride & Groom LOVED this gift. I was nervous ordering online without seeing the actual size or quality, but I saw the product after it was delivered and it exceeded my expectations. The recipients particularly loved the personalization. Score!!
Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - September 14, 2016
This just arrived today and I am very pleased with the quality of this product. I plan on giving it as a shower gift and I am sure the bride and groom will love it.
Great decorative tub with lots of uses!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. The look will fit any decor
Great wedding gift!!
By MARY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these party tubs to several nieces and nephews as wedding gifts. They have all been very pleased and the delivery time is unbelievably fast!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2015
Perfect for entertaining and special with the personalization. Great quality as well.
Great gift for wedding
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, RI) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stainless steel beverage tub was a great gift for a wedding! Customization looks great!
Love these tubs!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second tub I have purchased for a wedding/shower gift! It is a good quality and makes a reasonably priced, outstanding wedding or shower gift! It's definitely a gift that the bride and groom will remember! It can be used for things other that drinks...towels, magazines, etc.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 26, 2014
Bought for a wedding gift. Great quality!!! The couple loved it! A great buy for sure!!!!!!
Quick shipping too!
So nice so many uses!
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase, besides being such a nice vessel it has many uses. The delivery exceeded my expectations. I ordered on Monday and received it on Thursday. The tub is made well with a great monogram.
Monogrammed party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 21, 2014
Seems very nice. Have not used tub since it was a wedding gift. I like the way the tub was designed. The monogramm was a special offer and made the tub special. So far I recommend the,product.
.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved