Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love that I was able to see the finished product before it was sent and that I could go back even after I filled in the purchase information for a last look. You have great Customer Service - Yyu...
~Kerri - FL

Simplicity Personalized Photo Frames customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Simplicity - 13393
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - August 13, 2014
Excellent quality and the personalization was perfect. I appreciate the prompt service . I have always had good luck with all products.
Perfect!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought thIs frame for my husband to display a picture of him and our newborn son. So I wanted something a little more masculine. This was perfect! Great quality and freedom of personalizing it how I wanted. This will be a great Father's Day gift!!
Fluff Frame
By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Owner was ecstatic and I thought frame was great and your Customer Service is excellent.
Very Attractive Frame!!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized photo frame. High quality, very attractive material. A must buy for any occassion. Received within 4 days of order. And, that was with special personalized engraving.
Simple but lovely
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a very simple design but looks very nice engraved. I just love it and all of the things I have purchased. i Have never been disappointed.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - February 17, 2014
We bought this frame for my husband's grandfather. Had it personalized with all our names on the bottom right with a message on the top left. It looks great and he was so happy!
Great item for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - January 2, 2014
Great quality looking frame! I would like if it came in different design options, but this design is classic. I gave as a gift to my inlaws for Christmas and they just loved it. The personailization is always a great touch.
Personalized Frame 4x6
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two personalized 4x6 frames. They arrived on time and in excellent condition. Very nice! Christmas gifts for my niece and her mother. They loved them! Product was as advertised. Would recommend this and their other frames (I also purchased three 8x10 personalized frames).



Perfect Gift!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased 3 different 8 x 10 frames that I gave to my husband, son, & daughter. Each one was personalized with my own words and arrived in time for Xmas, (even though I had ordered only 5 days before). Each one is unique. I purchased many other items from this site as gifts for the holidays besides these frames. I have to say that I was totally impressed by the quality and the engraving - every item far surpassed my expectations. This is a site that I definitely have bookmarked!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas and he absolutely loved it. the personalization came out perfectly. I have bought numerous things from personalization mall and I will get mots more
personalized photo frame
By april G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THE PERSONALIZED PHOTO FRAME, AND RECEIVED IT WITHIN A WEEK.
ITS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND, A PHOTO OF HIM AND OUR SON.
ITS PERFECT, ENGRAVED SO WELL, AND I AM SO VERY PLEASED.
I WILL DEFINATELY ORDER MORE ITEMS IN THE FUTURE.
EXTREMELY PLEASED.
Nice Personalized frame
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the fact that you can personalize this frame how you want on each line...just wish Personalization Mall would come up with one that allows you to change the font and font size...so if you would like one line a bit larger font than the other you have the option. Of course the # of characters would decrease if font size went up but at least it would allow you to emphasize a particular line.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved