Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Design Your Own Personalized Banner customer reviews

Custom Vinyl Banners - Design Your Own - 13397
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - April 24, 2016
My son is in the Military returning home from 3yr tour in Italy so I brought this banner -Welcome Home to display with balloons upon his return home. It's very nice -made of good quality and done extremely well! I am very happy with his product. I'll be letting everyone know where u got it for sure!
Great Banner
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner really came out above my expectations. It worked out great and was good value for the money.

The only improvement that I would like to see, would be the ability to save your work so you could comeback later and do more editing and experiment with different background colors, etc...
Excellent job!!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was perfect, the material is better quality than expected, and it arrived very fast! Thank you!!
AWESOME
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to let you know that the banner I ordered exceeded my expectations more than I could imagine. I love it better than the 1st one that I ordered. I will be returning to this site for future orders and I will be recommending you to family and friends. Thank You so much
Product exceeded my expectations. GR8 purchase choice!
By Donald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for the upcoming birthday party for my mother who is turning 90 years old in March. The banner is 4' by 2.5' in size so I was concerned that maybe the photo I included would not look good when blown up to fit the banner. I sent the highest resolution picture I could find in order to get the best result. I was really pleased that the photo looks really good on the banner and from a distance of several feet or more it looks great. It is going to be viewed from about 75 feet (banner on front patio viewed from street) and it looks great. The quality of the material is really impressive and the corner metal grommets give me great confidence for banner stability when hung up. There was a TINY drop of yellow paint drip on the red banner but it cannot be seen from a few feet away. It was not caught by the person who did the final check but it is a non-issue. The banner was wrapped in protective material when shipped and the box was sturdy. Great purchase decision!!!
Great item!
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the banner I made. The material is nice and sturdy. The picture turned out great and clear. I am extremely pleased with the end result. It was not difficult to create the banner either. Overall great product. This is something that will last for years.
Nice quality
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second banner I have ordered. I love it and get a lot of compliments.
Banner Review
By Sandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this banner was excellent. It came with metal grommets for ease in hanging and no worries of tearing. We hung it up and then we also attached it to a golf cart. We played 18 holes of golf and it was still in excellent shape. It's something we plan to bring out and reuse every year. The vinyl is heavy duty and the price is difficult to beat. Very pleased with this buy.
Awesome birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - October 25, 2015
I did this banner for our granddaughters first birthday. It was absolutely perfect!
Wonderful banner & birthday gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice banner. My daughter was so pleased with it.
Perfect
By BLANCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD , CA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality better than expected to be. Just perfect!
Easy to Design, once you get the Hang of it!
By Evelyn J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two personally designed banners turned out extremely nice. The quality of the vinyl appears high, and the printing is distinct and very legible. I was concerned that the group photos might be blurred and the people indistinguishable, but that is not the case! This was my first attempt at complete customization, and I am thrilled with the results! "I SHALL RETURN!" WARNING: Any error is of your own making, since no one edits what you post!
Perfect banner!!!
By Marshia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was excellent quality, great price, and shipped quickly!!!!
Awesome Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 4, 2015
I was having trouble finding a banner that matched my daughter's birthday party theme. I searched places that had banners but were way out of my price range, luckily Personalization Mall came up on one of my searches and I saw that you can create your own banner and for a great price. I ended up creating the image in Gimp and was a little worried of how it was going to come out. When it arrived I was very happy with the banner and I got exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be using Personalization Mall for any future banners or personalized items I may need.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 2, 2015
this banner came out better than expected. The picture was perfect. Great colors. I love it.
Great price!
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the results of my customized banner and 100% recommend PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you for a wonderful job at such an inexpensive price!
Extremely Satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 26, 2015
I was very nervous when purchasing this banner because I've never designed my own banner before and I didn't know what to expect from an online purchase. I am thrilled to say my banner came out FABULOUSLY!! The photo I added was crisp and colorful, not pixelated at all, the font was exactly as I designed it and the quality of the banner was excellent! Also, it shipped so quickly! I will definitely purchase from Personalizationmail.com again, thanks for such a positive experience!
Banner
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this banner that I was able to design myself -- it is big enough -- good quality and was shipped very quickly -- Good Stuff!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - June 29, 2015
I was completely satisfied with this purchase. The turn around time was exceptional as well as the quality.
graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - June 12, 2015
Last minute banner with picture ordered on Sunday and delivered on Thursday. Just in time for Friday graduation! Great quality! Will be ordering again for my next year senior.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 12, 2015
Quality and Appearance of the banner was excellent!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightsville, PA) - June 10, 2015
I was extremely pleased with the banner! The quality and how it turned out was amazing!I would definitely recommend you to everyone. Thank you for making my daughters day very special. She'll have this for many many years.
Review for personalized banner
By Melody Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Bridge, MD) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with the banner that I ordered!! I will be ordering more! The cost was great, the material was sturdy, and the pictures and text on the banner were precise and very clear to the eye. Thank you!!
Top notch quality
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, OH) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, we are thrilled with the quality of this banner! Picture looks great and the printing is beautiful!
FAR EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized banner to hang at my son's graduation party. I browsed around and found this site, and I couldn't believe it when I saw how very little it would cost to design my own. I figured for such a low price, the quality wouldn't be that great, but budgetary needs trumped my desire for good quality, so I went with it.

To say I was pleasantly surprised when I received the final product is a huge understatement! The quality is OUTSTANDING!! I am so happy with this banner that I unroll it and show it to everyone who comes to my house.

I got an affordable product of superior quality. I can't wait to show it off at my son's party! Thank you PersonalizationMall!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackettstown, NJ) - June 7, 2015
My banner came out GREAT i used coupon and got a great price will order again and again
Outstanding quality
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed that the black letters against the blue background did not contrast as I expected, based upon the computer image, but realize that pixels on the screen are only rough estimates of color. Be aware, if you are designing letters upon a background of dark blue, the yellow and orange work well. Th black might appear okay on your computer but it disappears on the sign.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, MN) - May 27, 2015
It was hard to know if the colors would be ok as many times a maroon can look so different when ordered online but it turned out awesome. I was so pleased with how it looked and how quickly it arrived.
Fast turn around and Beautiful Banner
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on a Friday and received it on the following Tuesday (I did NOT use expedited Shipping)! It was exactly what we wanted and at less than half the price of what local printers wanted and less than half the time too! Very happy I found your website and took a chance, my Daughter is thrilled with the look of her Graduation Banner!
Really nice
By Delaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner came out just as I hoped - it looks great and is professionally made.I've paid much more for banners like this in the past - never again!
Design Your Own Banner
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the way the banner turned out. Heavy material for years of enjoyment. I bought this for an anniversary party. I am going to order one for my daughter's wedding reception.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 19, 2015
This is my 2nd time ordering. As with my 1st order I was very pleased with the price, quality and how quickly I received my order. The material used for this banner is a nice thick canvas like and has 4 metal grommets to tie a string or pin to wall. Like the banner material the metal grommet used was very sturdy. The picture prints on it very nicely. As long as you follow instructions on the size of the picture and look at your order before proceeding, you should be just as happy.
Extremely Satisfied and the cost was worth it.
By Phyllis M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy to order what I wanted and design it myself and value was great! Service was perfect and always pleased with quality.
BEAUTIFUL BIRTHDAY BANNER!!!
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my husbands 50th and was VERY pleased with the size and quality! I uploaded a picture of him to go on the banner and it was a very good quality! I would highly recommend this company!!
Very impressed and happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - May 14, 2015
I am VERY pleased with the banner. High quality at a low price. It doesn't get any better than that!!!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - May 12, 2015
Nice banner, great quality and darn fast. Will definitely order again
Fast & awesome
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the banner . Purch. It for parents 50th anniversary party. Ordered it on a wed. at 11:30 pm & it was at my house by Friday !!! I would highly rec. to anyone. I will use personialitaion again.
Event Banner
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, superior quality with great pricing, quick production times and shipping. Personalization Mall never fails to deliver.
custom banner
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the banner It exceeded my expectations Very heavy duty and well made I can see myself using this banner for a long long time.... Fast shipment and it was very well packaged... I would definitely order again.. Five Star all the way.. I highly recommend...
Awesome
By JO ANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGELHARD, NC) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was more than I expected. I certainly will us Personalization Mall for future purchases.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved