Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Customer Testimonial
I just had to take a moment to let you know how wonderful you are! In this day and age, where customer service is almost non-existent you provide the best quality service and quality products! Keep...
~Wilma - NJ

Design Your Own Personalized Banner customer reviews

Custom Vinyl Banners - Design Your Own - 13397
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Green Banner was Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Stephens Church, VA) - March 25, 2014
I was very pleased with the finished product and I'm sure that my Grandson will be also!! The colors of the words were great and extremely legible. Thank you for doing such an outstanding job!!
BANNERS
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was just what I expected and then some! Great for bands looking for a banner to hang at shows and at a reasonable price. I will order this product again!
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 14, 2014
LOVE it - much better quality than I expected!!!!!! Photo came out so clear!
LOVED IT
By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE PRICE OF THE BANNER FIRST OF ALL. IT WAS SO EASY FOR ME TO UPLOAD MY OWN PIC AND ADD WORDING, THE QUALITY AND COLOR WERE GREAT. I WILL BE PURCHASING OTHER BANNERS. THANK U PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
Its Huge!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2014
The quality is excellent considering the size and that I cut and pasted images from the internet onto mine. Also the banner is HUGE is double as big as I thought it would be. Great product
Very nice but not what I expected
By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner turned out great but I had no idea it was a thick and heavy outside banner! It's for an indoor party so not what I expected. The print and picture turned out great though!
Great Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MA) - February 11, 2014
This large banner turned out great! I listened to the advice of previous reviewers and used a photographer grade photo to scan for the banner. It turned out great and not grainy at all. The canvas is quite durable and could be used outdoors if needed. Received it in less than a wk. I thought the cost was very reasonable compared to other sites.
we have a area set up for prayer,we use the product thier.
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooddale, IL) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very happy with your product
design your own banners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 17, 2014
this is the third banner I had customized with peronalzation mall and each one was perfect, exactly what I wanted, the work was beautiful and delivery was super fast.... I have never been disappointed with anything from this company and have recommended them to all of my friends...... thank you Pmall
90th Birthday Party Banner
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leona Valley, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to create, very well done and fairly priced, very happy with purchase
Personalized Banner ( a gift)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - November 16, 2013
The personalized banner far exceeded my expectations. The quality of the vinyl, the precision of the printing and clarity of the H.R. photos were excellent. I will plan to order this product in the future.
Wow!
By Donna G. (Revere, MA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was vibrant, very durable and will make an exceptional impact at the engagement party! Love it!
Wonderful design
By Romel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized a banner for my mom's surprise 75th Birthday Party. It was very easy to do. I love the outcome of the product.
LOVE IT...
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second banner I've ordered from you for a party we have ever yr in our community, got alot of complements on this and one from last yr..... thank you the great quality of the banner.....
Banner UP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - September 20, 2013
All I can say is perfect!!
VERY IMPRESSIVE
By NANCY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED BANNER FOR MEMORIAL PICNIC. I WAS ABLE TO SET UP THE WORDING EXACTLY AS I WANTED. WE USED IT TO MARK THE SITE OF THE CELEBRATION OF LIFE MEMORIAL PICNIC FOR SOMEONE WHO PASSED AWAY. IT ALLOWED HIS FRIENDS TO EASILY LOCATE THE PICNIC SITE IN A BIG PARK.
WOULD ORDER AGAIN FOR ANOTHER OCCASION.
A great banner...much more than I expected!!!
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is very sturdy and vibrant. I would recommend this banner for any event.
Sturdy & vibrant banner
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more than we expected...once again PM NEVER disappoints us.
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - August 9, 2013
The package arrived nicely packaged and on time. Personalizationmall.com always does a great job packaging their products. The banner exceeded our expectations and had great picture quality. Creating the banner was easy and yet had enough options to choose from. I would recommend this website to anyone, and often do.
Amazing!!!!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 banners for an event that my company CEO was attending. He loved them so much. We made a huge impression and the quality of the signs can't be beat. The price is great and they are simply amazing. I will definitely order more for any future events we have.
Colors printed with less contrast than they showed online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - April 18, 2014
I thought this was a GREAT product, especially for the price. The material is hearty and will hold up outside. It came with metal grommets at the corners for hanging it. It did have the personalization mall logo in the bottom right corner, but it's virtually invisible from a distance and in my case did not affect the quality of the banner.

The reason I only rated it 4 stars is because when I was designing it online, black typing appeared as if it would stand out but when it arrived, even though I had used a bold, clear, large font, the stuff I wrote in black was hardly visible. If you're on the fence, the white font stuff popped perfectly! That left me pretty disappointed, but since everything else was good I would still recommend it.
birthday banner
By yelena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to create, durable, very fast delivery, save package
only one small issue: blue color was little to dark.
thank you
Large, heavy-duty banner.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - November 18, 2013
This is a beautiful banner. We received it in only three days! it is very heavy-duty, so we were surprized at how durable it is. The grommets are meatal, so we are sure it should last for a while.

Unfortunately, the picture (image) we added was not high enough resolution. Although it looked fine on the screen when we placed the order, it looked pretty bad when we received it (out of focus and pixilated). We re-ordered a new banner and tried to send a larger image file, but the site will lock up when uploading any image file over 1MB. When the lockup happens, your layout is wiped clean, and you have to start again.
Even though the process of making this banner was a little frustrating, the product was really nice, the text printing was clean and clear, and it was delivered quickly.
Blue Banner was not as good...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Stephens Church, VA) - March 25, 2014
I was a bit disappointed that the words on the blue banner were black. I was hoping that they would be white! The images are outstanding and the color blue of the banner is just what my Granddaughter asked for. Thank you!
banner
By Faye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was not room darkening quality so the sun shining thru it melted the letters and could not be seen from the road. Therefore, it was of no help for our event. I sent a private email with some questions. Waiting to hear from you.
The church has ordered several times before and reccommended you. I am sure will use you again but need to clarify the banners
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved