Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Banner customer reviews

Custom Vinyl Banners - Design Your Own - 13397
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 19, 2015
This is my 2nd time ordering. As with my 1st order I was very pleased with the price, quality and how quickly I received my order. The material used for this banner is a nice thick canvas like and has 4 metal grommets to tie a string or pin to wall. Like the banner material the metal grommet used was very sturdy. The picture prints on it very nicely. As long as you follow instructions on the size of the picture and look at your order before proceeding, you should be just as happy.
Extremely Satisfied and the cost was worth it.
By Phyllis M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy to order what I wanted and design it myself and value was great! Service was perfect and always pleased with quality.
BEAUTIFUL BIRTHDAY BANNER!!!
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my husbands 50th and was VERY pleased with the size and quality! I uploaded a picture of him to go on the banner and it was a very good quality! I would highly recommend this company!!
Very impressed and happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - May 14, 2015
I am VERY pleased with the banner. High quality at a low price. It doesn't get any better than that!!!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - May 12, 2015
Nice banner, great quality and darn fast. Will definitely order again
Fast & awesome
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the banner . Purch. It for parents 50th anniversary party. Ordered it on a wed. at 11:30 pm & it was at my house by Friday !!! I would highly rec. to anyone. I will use personialitaion again.
Event Banner
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, superior quality with great pricing, quick production times and shipping. Personalization Mall never fails to deliver.
custom banner
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the banner It exceeded my expectations Very heavy duty and well made I can see myself using this banner for a long long time.... Fast shipment and it was very well packaged... I would definitely order again.. Five Star all the way.. I highly recommend...
Awesome
By JO ANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGELHARD, NC) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was more than I expected. I certainly will us Personalization Mall for future purchases.
Birthday banner
By ANNETTE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this very easily on your website. The quality of the canvas was much better then I thought it would be for $15. It turned out great. The shipping fee however was expensive and cost more than the banner.
birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - April 6, 2015
I ordered a banner for my father's 70th birthday party. It arrived as expected. I'm very impressed. I will recommend this company to my friends and family.
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - April 6, 2015
I purchased the banner for my daughter's graduation and it looks great. The banner is sturdy and very colorful. I am looking forward to hanging it for her party.
banner for mother's 80th birthday part
By jo anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited about the banner that I created for my mother's birthday party. It was so tastefully done and the pictures that I added were clear and the writing was perfect. The material used is very strong, the colors are vivid and the layout is perfectly balanced. Very professionally done! I am so excited about it that I wanted to hurry and write a review before even using it. I will see if I can post another review after the party to let you know what the guests think about it!! Wish I would have used Personalization for all my party needs, like invitations etc-Next time I will.
Beautiful banner
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that I was REALLY surprised at how beautiful our 40th Anniversary Banner for our Open House, turned out! We had alot of comments and compliments on it. I loved how I could use 2 or more pics in it, including one for a background, and personalize it besides. We even invited people to sign it around the border, which was plenty of room to sign their good wishes. I couldn't have been happier!
wedding banner
By Norma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a beautiful work of art! I had several photos mounted on a large banner of our daughter's west coast wedding to show people at the East Coast celebration. It is so lovely and the photos are so clear and well done. And so affordable! I have ordered several things from you and I have been more than satisfied. Thank you for doing such good work!
Great Banner!
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great to be able to personalize a banner! The size, turnaround time & quality are all fantastic!
Beautiful Banner-Just as ordered
By Rabia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Banner. I ordered a banner for my daughter for her 1st birthday. I must say I was impressed by the results. I ordered a custom banner where I selected the picture and text and formatted it my way. It looked exactly as I created it. It was so good everyone who saw the banner said something good about it. I would recommend people to order this product.
Quick, Easy and Great Quality!
By Christi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a customized way to celebrate a 50th birthday other than off the shelf products. The customer banner was so easy to create and offered a ton of flexibility in design. It shipped right away and is of excellent quality! I would highly recommend!
fantastic item
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality - color/ material/ size/ ease of design.
Wonderful!
By Dina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had their 50th wedding anniversary October 2013. My mother had been talking about having a banner, but as the date grew near, we were consumed with getting other things done, and money was running low. I decided to search online and found this wonderful site. The price wasn't crazy, and while sometimes that can mean an inferior product, I decided to take a chance. I AM SO GLAD I DID! The banner turned out perfectly. It was a good, heavy vinyl and it looked just like it had when we designed it online. We added a photo of the happy couple from 1963. Wonderful! I didn't tell my mom I had the banner (which arrived in like 2 days) until the day before the party. She was thrilled!! I'll love this company forever and find myself imagining what other banners I could have done...for church...myself...hmmm.
Outstanding
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, crisp graphics, far exceeded my expectations. The item was personalized for my granddaughter's first birthday and the family lived it. Highly recommend!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty center, OH) - September 15, 2014
This is the third banner I have ordered (designed my own). So easy to do and the quality is great along with the price. Would highly recommend this purchase. Will use again and again.
Morgan Banner
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, I misspelled "State" and the Banner could not be used. However, it was beautiful and clear.
Thank you
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havelock, NC) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com has been a great company! great products and awesome turnaround time !!!
banner with my picture and my words added to the pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (federal way, WA) - August 2, 2014
i am pleased with the picture that they made a banner out of. i added words from a song to the picture, too. this is for my wedding. i'm glad that they mentioned that a picture should have 700 to 900 pixels so it shows up good and the wording can be read as well. when you make a banner with words, if it looks blurry, it will be made blurry, as they try and tell you when you're making it. so pay attention to that before you order it. mine is a large banner and it turned out great! just make sure you your words are large on it. hence, the 5 stars! the material it's made out of is great!
Over the top
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered a personalized banner, I was skeptical that the quality would meet my needs, given such a reasonable price. I was astounded that the banner was delivered in just a few days and the quality is superb! I was so pleased that I designed and ordered a second banner and history repeated itself, quick delivery, superb quality. If ever I am in need of a quality personalized gift, from a company that knows the meaning of Customer Service, I know where to find it.
Nephews Were Thrilled
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed a banner as a surprise for my grand-nephews (ages 11 and 8) "band" that they have. I wanted to give them some encouragement. As soon as it arrived, my niece posted it on FB about how thrilled they were and couldn't wait to share it with the other band members. This has solidified me as the "Best Uncle Ever". The process for desigining and submitting this could not have been easier. It took all of 10 minutes!
Congrats to many graduates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - July 13, 2014
Design was easy to make and banner was a huge hit with the four people who graduated from high school & master's programs.

Main problem was that the shipping almost cost more than the banner!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - July 7, 2014
I was very pleased w/the finished product & the quality. Personalization mall always lives up to my expectations!
Pleasantly Pleased
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, AL) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the buck!!!
Couldn't be happier...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, IL) - June 23, 2014
We are a heavy metal band from Illinois and needed a banner to use on stage. We have been ordering personalized guitar picks and had been pleased. So we decided to give the "design your own" banner a shot and honestly we were a bit skeptical at first. A banner of this size and quality surely would carry a price tag triple of the advertised price here, but for the low cost it was worth a shot. Well I'm here to tell you, it turned out absolutely perfect. It's not pixelated at all and it's durable.
Birthday Banner
By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality....prompt service......you guys are the best!!
Design a Banner for my Company's event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - June 18, 2014
Great quality banner, very easy to design and upload your own image to the Banner. Great font choices. This is my second banner purchase, first one was for my son's graduation, see picture. Both Banners have been a great hit with family and co-workers. Thank you for such a great product. Delivery was also prompt, will recommend in the future as a great choice for banner purchases.
Personalized Banner
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a personalized banner and it came out exactly as I designed it.
The colors were beautiful and bright. The canvas used to make the banner are strong and sturdy. I have ordered these before. They are great for your special occasions. Will continue to purchase these in the future. Excellent product.
Great banner
By Donald Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out just how I wanted
Family Reunion Banner
By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner for a First Annual Family Reunion and the family loved it. The quality of the material used makes the banner a lifelong purchase. The color is vibrant and the banner is exactly what I ordered. I love Personalization Mall!
great banner!
By garry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized graduation banner I ordered was not only great quality and a great value, but it also came in about a week! Can't say enough about this site, top notch!
Highly Recommend for Any Occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paron, AR) - May 11, 2014
Very high quality, reasonably priced and fast delivery!
Excellent
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price great quality
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - April 24, 2014
The product is outstanding. I have ordered before but not with pictures attached. It turned out excellent.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved