Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Banner customer reviews

Custom Vinyl Banners - Design Your Own - 13397
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - September 20, 2016
THIS WAS A BANNER I CREATED AFTER MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING, AND SHE LOVES IT.....
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!
By EVETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a big hit at the baby shower, my daughter loves it. She's hanging it in the baby room.
Love it!! I will be hanging it for guest to take pictures at son's wedding!
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willacoochee, GA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I submitted for the banner was very clear and the writing was bold and can be seen when hung. I would recommend anyone to order from Personalization when it comes to banners, bags, cups, and whatever else Personalization Mall sales. Their products are wonderful!!!
Outstanding job and quick service
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We placed an order for a banner for our small business. Not only was it super affordable, but it was processed quickly and perfectly. We received a million compliments on it when we hung it at our event!
Beautiful Banner
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the banner, excellent material and it's big!! I will be using it for the next couple of birthdays!!
Beautiful Banner
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the banner, excellent material and it's big!! I will be using it for the next couple of birthdays!!
Great Colllage Banner
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took time, but I was able to make a collage banner using a whole bunch of photos of my child. I wanted something that would make a statement and a poster size photo collage just didn't cut it, but this banner was awesome! The pics are clear and everything looks great! It was shipped quickly and all work was done fantastically. This is the second design your own banner that I did and I am very happy with the results!
Wow! Very pretty Banner'
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
To my huge surprise- the quality of the banner and the color were way above my expectation. I am so happy with the color how it came out. It is truly pretty pink how it should be.
Beautiful for a memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 3, 2016
I purchased this product and it is hanging in my workplace in tribute to a wonderful friend who passed away way too early. I had trouble on my end with the picture I was trying to download, but your company was great working with me to perfect the product and get the banner in time for the memorial celebration.
Great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 28, 2016
This banner was great value for the price, high quality, easy to create and a beautiful addtion for my daughter's graduation party.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 28, 2016
We will proudly be displaying our sons graduation banner!
Banner 10th Bday
By Nicol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy a banner for my sons birthday every year but this was definitely the best one yet. The quality is perfection and the price is so reasonable. I will buy all of my future banners from Personaizationmall.com.
Best signs
By Arlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banners I ordered is awesome. The lettering and the logo was spot on. I have been using this websites for many years and was never let down by there by their products. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!!
YESS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 14, 2016
When I want something personalized...I will SURELY order from here again!! The banner was more than what I expected...ANDDD I received it quicker than expected..Very happy and very pleased, and so was my graduate!!! I was able to customize it EXACTLY how I wanted it!! Thanks so much for a happy transaction!!!
Nicer than expected
By Susan B. (Orlando, FL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got to design our own banner. The enlarged photo looks great and the wording we wanted is what we expected. The quality of the material is better than expected. It is very durable and should still be hanging even after hard rain. I think it will last a long time. Great price for what you get!
Graduation Banner
By CYNDRA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thoroughly happy with this banner. The ease of creation to the finished product. It is of medium weight vinyl with grommets for hanging in the corners. It is a quality banner and I received it within 7 working days. Only suggestion is that a couple of grommets along the top and bottom other than the corners would be a plus.
Very Pleased with Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 4, 2016
I was so happy when I received the banner that I ordered. It was such a good quality and I would highly recommend it.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - April 24, 2016
My son is in the Military returning home from 3yr tour in Italy so I brought this banner -Welcome Home to display with balloons upon his return home. It's very nice -made of good quality and done extremely well! I am very happy with his product. I'll be letting everyone know where u got it for sure!
Great Banner
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner really came out above my expectations. It worked out great and was good value for the money.

The only improvement that I would like to see, would be the ability to save your work so you could comeback later and do more editing and experiment with different background colors, etc...
Excellent job!!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was perfect, the material is better quality than expected, and it arrived very fast! Thank you!!
AWESOME
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to let you know that the banner I ordered exceeded my expectations more than I could imagine. I love it better than the 1st one that I ordered. I will be returning to this site for future orders and I will be recommending you to family and friends. Thank You so much
Product exceeded my expectations. GR8 purchase choice!
By Donald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for the upcoming birthday party for my mother who is turning 90 years old in March. The banner is 4' by 2.5' in size so I was concerned that maybe the photo I included would not look good when blown up to fit the banner. I sent the highest resolution picture I could find in order to get the best result. I was really pleased that the photo looks really good on the banner and from a distance of several feet or more it looks great. It is going to be viewed from about 75 feet (banner on front patio viewed from street) and it looks great. The quality of the material is really impressive and the corner metal grommets give me great confidence for banner stability when hung up. There was a TINY drop of yellow paint drip on the red banner but it cannot be seen from a few feet away. It was not caught by the person who did the final check but it is a non-issue. The banner was wrapped in protective material when shipped and the box was sturdy. Great purchase decision!!!
Great item!
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the banner I made. The material is nice and sturdy. The picture turned out great and clear. I am extremely pleased with the end result. It was not difficult to create the banner either. Overall great product. This is something that will last for years.
Nice quality
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second banner I have ordered. I love it and get a lot of compliments.
Banner Review
By Sandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this banner was excellent. It came with metal grommets for ease in hanging and no worries of tearing. We hung it up and then we also attached it to a golf cart. We played 18 holes of golf and it was still in excellent shape. It's something we plan to bring out and reuse every year. The vinyl is heavy duty and the price is difficult to beat. Very pleased with this buy.
Awesome birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - October 25, 2015
I did this banner for our granddaughters first birthday. It was absolutely perfect!
Wonderful banner & birthday gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice banner. My daughter was so pleased with it.
Perfect
By BLANCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD , CA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality better than expected to be. Just perfect!
Easy to Design, once you get the Hang of it!
By Evelyn J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two personally designed banners turned out extremely nice. The quality of the vinyl appears high, and the printing is distinct and very legible. I was concerned that the group photos might be blurred and the people indistinguishable, but that is not the case! This was my first attempt at complete customization, and I am thrilled with the results! "I SHALL RETURN!" WARNING: Any error is of your own making, since no one edits what you post!
Perfect banner!!!
By Marshia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was excellent quality, great price, and shipped quickly!!!!
Awesome Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 4, 2015
I was having trouble finding a banner that matched my daughter's birthday party theme. I searched places that had banners but were way out of my price range, luckily Personalization Mall came up on one of my searches and I saw that you can create your own banner and for a great price. I ended up creating the image in Gimp and was a little worried of how it was going to come out. When it arrived I was very happy with the banner and I got exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be using Personalization Mall for any future banners or personalized items I may need.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 2, 2015
this banner came out better than expected. The picture was perfect. Great colors. I love it.
Great price!
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the results of my customized banner and 100% recommend PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you for a wonderful job at such an inexpensive price!
Extremely Satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 26, 2015
I was very nervous when purchasing this banner because I've never designed my own banner before and I didn't know what to expect from an online purchase. I am thrilled to say my banner came out FABULOUSLY!! The photo I added was crisp and colorful, not pixelated at all, the font was exactly as I designed it and the quality of the banner was excellent! Also, it shipped so quickly! I will definitely purchase from Personalizationmail.com again, thanks for such a positive experience!
Banner
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this banner that I was able to design myself -- it is big enough -- good quality and was shipped very quickly -- Good Stuff!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - June 29, 2015
I was completely satisfied with this purchase. The turn around time was exceptional as well as the quality.
graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - June 12, 2015
Last minute banner with picture ordered on Sunday and delivered on Thursday. Just in time for Friday graduation! Great quality! Will be ordering again for my next year senior.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 12, 2015
Quality and Appearance of the banner was excellent!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightsville, PA) - June 10, 2015
I was extremely pleased with the banner! The quality and how it turned out was amazing!I would definitely recommend you to everyone. Thank you for making my daughters day very special. She'll have this for many many years.
Review for personalized banner
By Melody Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Bridge, MD) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with the banner that I ordered!! I will be ordering more! The cost was great, the material was sturdy, and the pictures and text on the banner were precise and very clear to the eye. Thank you!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved