Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Banner customer reviews

Custom Vinyl Banners - Design Your Own - 13397
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the results of my customized banner and 100% recommend PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you for a wonderful job at such an inexpensive price!
Extremely Satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 26, 2015
I was very nervous when purchasing this banner because I've never designed my own banner before and I didn't know what to expect from an online purchase. I am thrilled to say my banner came out FABULOUSLY!! The photo I added was crisp and colorful, not pixelated at all, the font was exactly as I designed it and the quality of the banner was excellent! Also, it shipped so quickly! I will definitely purchase from Personalizationmail.com again, thanks for such a positive experience!
Banner
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this banner that I was able to design myself -- it is big enough -- good quality and was shipped very quickly -- Good Stuff!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - June 29, 2015
I was completely satisfied with this purchase. The turn around time was exceptional as well as the quality.
graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - June 12, 2015
Last minute banner with picture ordered on Sunday and delivered on Thursday. Just in time for Friday graduation! Great quality! Will be ordering again for my next year senior.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 12, 2015
Quality and Appearance of the banner was excellent!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightsville, PA) - June 10, 2015
I was extremely pleased with the banner! The quality and how it turned out was amazing!I would definitely recommend you to everyone. Thank you for making my daughters day very special. She'll have this for many many years.
Review for personalized banner
By Melody Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Bridge, MD) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with the banner that I ordered!! I will be ordering more! The cost was great, the material was sturdy, and the pictures and text on the banner were precise and very clear to the eye. Thank you!!
Top notch quality
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, OH) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, we are thrilled with the quality of this banner! Picture looks great and the printing is beautiful!
FAR EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized banner to hang at my son's graduation party. I browsed around and found this site, and I couldn't believe it when I saw how very little it would cost to design my own. I figured for such a low price, the quality wouldn't be that great, but budgetary needs trumped my desire for good quality, so I went with it.

To say I was pleasantly surprised when I received the final product is a huge understatement! The quality is OUTSTANDING!! I am so happy with this banner that I unroll it and show it to everyone who comes to my house.

I got an affordable product of superior quality. I can't wait to show it off at my son's party! Thank you PersonalizationMall!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackettstown, NJ) - June 7, 2015
My banner came out GREAT i used coupon and got a great price will order again and again
Outstanding quality
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed that the black letters against the blue background did not contrast as I expected, based upon the computer image, but realize that pixels on the screen are only rough estimates of color. Be aware, if you are designing letters upon a background of dark blue, the yellow and orange work well. Th black might appear okay on your computer but it disappears on the sign.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, MN) - May 27, 2015
It was hard to know if the colors would be ok as many times a maroon can look so different when ordered online but it turned out awesome. I was so pleased with how it looked and how quickly it arrived.
Fast turn around and Beautiful Banner
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on a Friday and received it on the following Tuesday (I did NOT use expedited Shipping)! It was exactly what we wanted and at less than half the price of what local printers wanted and less than half the time too! Very happy I found your website and took a chance, my Daughter is thrilled with the look of her Graduation Banner!
Really nice
By Delaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner came out just as I hoped - it looks great and is professionally made.I've paid much more for banners like this in the past - never again!
Design Your Own Banner
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the way the banner turned out. Heavy material for years of enjoyment. I bought this for an anniversary party. I am going to order one for my daughter's wedding reception.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 19, 2015
This is my 2nd time ordering. As with my 1st order I was very pleased with the price, quality and how quickly I received my order. The material used for this banner is a nice thick canvas like and has 4 metal grommets to tie a string or pin to wall. Like the banner material the metal grommet used was very sturdy. The picture prints on it very nicely. As long as you follow instructions on the size of the picture and look at your order before proceeding, you should be just as happy.
Extremely Satisfied and the cost was worth it.
By Phyllis M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy to order what I wanted and design it myself and value was great! Service was perfect and always pleased with quality.
BEAUTIFUL BIRTHDAY BANNER!!!
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my husbands 50th and was VERY pleased with the size and quality! I uploaded a picture of him to go on the banner and it was a very good quality! I would highly recommend this company!!
Very impressed and happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - May 14, 2015
I am VERY pleased with the banner. High quality at a low price. It doesn't get any better than that!!!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - May 12, 2015
Nice banner, great quality and darn fast. Will definitely order again
Fast & awesome
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the banner . Purch. It for parents 50th anniversary party. Ordered it on a wed. at 11:30 pm & it was at my house by Friday !!! I would highly rec. to anyone. I will use personialitaion again.
Event Banner
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, superior quality with great pricing, quick production times and shipping. Personalization Mall never fails to deliver.
custom banner
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the banner It exceeded my expectations Very heavy duty and well made I can see myself using this banner for a long long time.... Fast shipment and it was very well packaged... I would definitely order again.. Five Star all the way.. I highly recommend...
Awesome
By JO ANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGELHARD, NC) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was more than I expected. I certainly will us Personalization Mall for future purchases.
Birthday banner
By ANNETTE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this very easily on your website. The quality of the canvas was much better then I thought it would be for $15. It turned out great. The shipping fee however was expensive and cost more than the banner.
birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - April 6, 2015
I ordered a banner for my father's 70th birthday party. It arrived as expected. I'm very impressed. I will recommend this company to my friends and family.
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - April 6, 2015
I purchased the banner for my daughter's graduation and it looks great. The banner is sturdy and very colorful. I am looking forward to hanging it for her party.
banner for mother's 80th birthday part
By jo anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited about the banner that I created for my mother's birthday party. It was so tastefully done and the pictures that I added were clear and the writing was perfect. The material used is very strong, the colors are vivid and the layout is perfectly balanced. Very professionally done! I am so excited about it that I wanted to hurry and write a review before even using it. I will see if I can post another review after the party to let you know what the guests think about it!! Wish I would have used Personalization for all my party needs, like invitations etc-Next time I will.
Beautiful banner
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that I was REALLY surprised at how beautiful our 40th Anniversary Banner for our Open House, turned out! We had alot of comments and compliments on it. I loved how I could use 2 or more pics in it, including one for a background, and personalize it besides. We even invited people to sign it around the border, which was plenty of room to sign their good wishes. I couldn't have been happier!
wedding banner
By Norma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a beautiful work of art! I had several photos mounted on a large banner of our daughter's west coast wedding to show people at the East Coast celebration. It is so lovely and the photos are so clear and well done. And so affordable! I have ordered several things from you and I have been more than satisfied. Thank you for doing such good work!
Great Banner!
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great to be able to personalize a banner! The size, turnaround time & quality are all fantastic!
Beautiful Banner-Just as ordered
By Rabia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Banner. I ordered a banner for my daughter for her 1st birthday. I must say I was impressed by the results. I ordered a custom banner where I selected the picture and text and formatted it my way. It looked exactly as I created it. It was so good everyone who saw the banner said something good about it. I would recommend people to order this product.
Quick, Easy and Great Quality!
By Christi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a customized way to celebrate a 50th birthday other than off the shelf products. The customer banner was so easy to create and offered a ton of flexibility in design. It shipped right away and is of excellent quality! I would highly recommend!
fantastic item
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality - color/ material/ size/ ease of design.
Wonderful!
By Dina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had their 50th wedding anniversary October 2013. My mother had been talking about having a banner, but as the date grew near, we were consumed with getting other things done, and money was running low. I decided to search online and found this wonderful site. The price wasn't crazy, and while sometimes that can mean an inferior product, I decided to take a chance. I AM SO GLAD I DID! The banner turned out perfectly. It was a good, heavy vinyl and it looked just like it had when we designed it online. We added a photo of the happy couple from 1963. Wonderful! I didn't tell my mom I had the banner (which arrived in like 2 days) until the day before the party. She was thrilled!! I'll love this company forever and find myself imagining what other banners I could have done...for church...myself...hmmm.
Outstanding
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, crisp graphics, far exceeded my expectations. The item was personalized for my granddaughter's first birthday and the family lived it. Highly recommend!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty center, OH) - September 15, 2014
This is the third banner I have ordered (designed my own). So easy to do and the quality is great along with the price. Would highly recommend this purchase. Will use again and again.
Morgan Banner
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, I misspelled "State" and the Banner could not be used. However, it was beautiful and clear.
Thank you
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havelock, NC) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com has been a great company! great products and awesome turnaround time !!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved