Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Banner customer reviews

Custom Vinyl Banners - Design Your Own - 13397
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quick, Easy and Great Quality!
By Christi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a customized way to celebrate a 50th birthday other than off the shelf products. The customer banner was so easy to create and offered a ton of flexibility in design. It shipped right away and is of excellent quality! I would highly recommend!
fantastic item
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality - color/ material/ size/ ease of design.
Wonderful!
By Dina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had their 50th wedding anniversary October 2013. My mother had been talking about having a banner, but as the date grew near, we were consumed with getting other things done, and money was running low. I decided to search online and found this wonderful site. The price wasn't crazy, and while sometimes that can mean an inferior product, I decided to take a chance. I AM SO GLAD I DID! The banner turned out perfectly. It was a good, heavy vinyl and it looked just like it had when we designed it online. We added a photo of the happy couple from 1963. Wonderful! I didn't tell my mom I had the banner (which arrived in like 2 days) until the day before the party. She was thrilled!! I'll love this company forever and find myself imagining what other banners I could have done...for church...myself...hmmm.
Outstanding
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, crisp graphics, far exceeded my expectations. The item was personalized for my granddaughter's first birthday and the family lived it. Highly recommend!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty center, OH) - September 15, 2014
This is the third banner I have ordered (designed my own). So easy to do and the quality is great along with the price. Would highly recommend this purchase. Will use again and again.
Morgan Banner
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, I misspelled "State" and the Banner could not be used. However, it was beautiful and clear.
Thank you
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havelock, NC) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com has been a great company! great products and awesome turnaround time !!!
banner with my picture and my words added to the pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (federal way, WA) - August 2, 2014
i am pleased with the picture that they made a banner out of. i added words from a song to the picture, too. this is for my wedding. i'm glad that they mentioned that a picture should have 700 to 900 pixels so it shows up good and the wording can be read as well. when you make a banner with words, if it looks blurry, it will be made blurry, as they try and tell you when you're making it. so pay attention to that before you order it. mine is a large banner and it turned out great! just make sure you your words are large on it. hence, the 5 stars! the material it's made out of is great!
Over the top
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered a personalized banner, I was skeptical that the quality would meet my needs, given such a reasonable price. I was astounded that the banner was delivered in just a few days and the quality is superb! I was so pleased that I designed and ordered a second banner and history repeated itself, quick delivery, superb quality. If ever I am in need of a quality personalized gift, from a company that knows the meaning of Customer Service, I know where to find it.
Nephews Were Thrilled
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed a banner as a surprise for my grand-nephews (ages 11 and 8) "band" that they have. I wanted to give them some encouragement. As soon as it arrived, my niece posted it on FB about how thrilled they were and couldn't wait to share it with the other band members. This has solidified me as the "Best Uncle Ever". The process for desigining and submitting this could not have been easier. It took all of 10 minutes!
Congrats to many graduates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - July 13, 2014
Design was easy to make and banner was a huge hit with the four people who graduated from high school & master's programs.

Main problem was that the shipping almost cost more than the banner!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - July 7, 2014
I was very pleased w/the finished product & the quality. Personalization mall always lives up to my expectations!
Pleasantly Pleased
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, AL) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the buck!!!
Couldn't be happier...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, IL) - June 23, 2014
We are a heavy metal band from Illinois and needed a banner to use on stage. We have been ordering personalized guitar picks and had been pleased. So we decided to give the "design your own" banner a shot and honestly we were a bit skeptical at first. A banner of this size and quality surely would carry a price tag triple of the advertised price here, but for the low cost it was worth a shot. Well I'm here to tell you, it turned out absolutely perfect. It's not pixelated at all and it's durable.
Birthday Banner
By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality....prompt service......you guys are the best!!
Design a Banner for my Company's event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - June 18, 2014
Great quality banner, very easy to design and upload your own image to the Banner. Great font choices. This is my second banner purchase, first one was for my son's graduation, see picture. Both Banners have been a great hit with family and co-workers. Thank you for such a great product. Delivery was also prompt, will recommend in the future as a great choice for banner purchases.
Personalized Banner
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a personalized banner and it came out exactly as I designed it.
The colors were beautiful and bright. The canvas used to make the banner are strong and sturdy. I have ordered these before. They are great for your special occasions. Will continue to purchase these in the future. Excellent product.
Great banner
By Donald Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came out just how I wanted
Family Reunion Banner
By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner for a First Annual Family Reunion and the family loved it. The quality of the material used makes the banner a lifelong purchase. The color is vibrant and the banner is exactly what I ordered. I love Personalization Mall!
great banner!
By garry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized graduation banner I ordered was not only great quality and a great value, but it also came in about a week! Can't say enough about this site, top notch!
Highly Recommend for Any Occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paron, AR) - May 11, 2014
Very high quality, reasonably priced and fast delivery!
Excellent
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price great quality
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - April 24, 2014
The product is outstanding. I have ordered before but not with pictures attached. It turned out excellent.
Green Banner was Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Stephens Church, VA) - March 25, 2014
I was very pleased with the finished product and I'm sure that my Grandson will be also!! The colors of the words were great and extremely legible. Thank you for doing such an outstanding job!!
BANNERS
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was just what I expected and then some! Great for bands looking for a banner to hang at shows and at a reasonable price. I will order this product again!
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 14, 2014
LOVE it - much better quality than I expected!!!!!! Photo came out so clear!
LOVED IT
By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE PRICE OF THE BANNER FIRST OF ALL. IT WAS SO EASY FOR ME TO UPLOAD MY OWN PIC AND ADD WORDING, THE QUALITY AND COLOR WERE GREAT. I WILL BE PURCHASING OTHER BANNERS. THANK U PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
Its Huge!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2014
The quality is excellent considering the size and that I cut and pasted images from the internet onto mine. Also the banner is HUGE is double as big as I thought it would be. Great product
Very nice but not what I expected
By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner turned out great but I had no idea it was a thick and heavy outside banner! It's for an indoor party so not what I expected. The print and picture turned out great though!
Great Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MA) - February 11, 2014
This large banner turned out great! I listened to the advice of previous reviewers and used a photographer grade photo to scan for the banner. It turned out great and not grainy at all. The canvas is quite durable and could be used outdoors if needed. Received it in less than a wk. I thought the cost was very reasonable compared to other sites.
we have a area set up for prayer,we use the product thier.
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooddale, IL) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very happy with your product
design your own banners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 17, 2014
this is the third banner I had customized with peronalzation mall and each one was perfect, exactly what I wanted, the work was beautiful and delivery was super fast.... I have never been disappointed with anything from this company and have recommended them to all of my friends...... thank you Pmall
90th Birthday Party Banner
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leona Valley, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to create, very well done and fairly priced, very happy with purchase
Personalized Banner ( a gift)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - November 16, 2013
The personalized banner far exceeded my expectations. The quality of the vinyl, the precision of the printing and clarity of the H.R. photos were excellent. I will plan to order this product in the future.
Wow!
By Donna G. (Revere, MA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was vibrant, very durable and will make an exceptional impact at the engagement party! Love it!
Wonderful design
By Romel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized a banner for my mom's surprise 75th Birthday Party. It was very easy to do. I love the outcome of the product.
LOVE IT...
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second banner I've ordered from you for a party we have ever yr in our community, got alot of complements on this and one from last yr..... thank you the great quality of the banner.....
Banner UP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - September 20, 2013
All I can say is perfect!!
VERY IMPRESSIVE
By NANCY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED BANNER FOR MEMORIAL PICNIC. I WAS ABLE TO SET UP THE WORDING EXACTLY AS I WANTED. WE USED IT TO MARK THE SITE OF THE CELEBRATION OF LIFE MEMORIAL PICNIC FOR SOMEONE WHO PASSED AWAY. IT ALLOWED HIS FRIENDS TO EASILY LOCATE THE PICNIC SITE IN A BIG PARK.
WOULD ORDER AGAIN FOR ANOTHER OCCASION.
A great banner...much more than I expected!!!
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is very sturdy and vibrant. I would recommend this banner for any event.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved