Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Return Address Labels customer reviews

Return Address Labels - Our Loving Family - 13402
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Address Labels
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I was able to put 5 names and they still look great.
Love my family and these labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 8, 2016
These are well-done. The address is clear and the names in different fonts are beautiful. -- Even better than expected! I put our names above the address and included all children's names on the left. Hint: Try listing names in different orders and preview each to choose the placement you like best.
Labels
By Georgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better than expected and I received my order really quickly.
Beautiful!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!They look just like the picture!
very nicely made
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the most awesome address labels I have ever had. Good quality and looks so nice. I've had several people ask me where I had them made. Highly recommended. Wish there were multiple color options but this is still very elegant.
Address Labels
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked like the preview I saw before ordering. Very pleased!
Great gift item!
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, fast delivery, very satisfied!
great lables
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are terrific. This is an awesome design and the labels are of very good quality.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved